Skip to content

INDO-RAMA SYNTHETICS Tbk, PT

Company INDR issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER INDR

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan INDO-RAMA SYNTHETICS Tbk, PT yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Ownership change Parsed LK-20072026-8724-00.pdf 20 Jul 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Other linked AnnualReport2023-INDR.pdf · Nama Perusahaan INDR
Financial statement linked INDR Consolidation FS 31 Maret 2024.pdf INDR
Financial statement linked INDR Surat Pengantar Q1 2024 30042024.pdf INDR
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2024-I-INDR.pdf · Nama Emiten INDR
Financial statement linked 20240430_INDR_Laporan Informasi dan Fakta Material_31631845.pdf · Nama Perusahaan INDR
RUPS notice linked 20240522_INDR_Pengumuman RUPS_31641955.pdf · Nama Perusahaan INDR

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka INDR di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 14:20 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 1 Jul 2026 · 16:30 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 10 Jun 2026 · 11:41 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 30 Mar 2026 · 19:08 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Mar 2026 · 08:53 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 20 Jan 2026 · 10:54 —
Perubahan Internal Audit 19 Dec 2025 · 14:11 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (USD) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets786.08M786,084,460779.45M779,446,088778.50M778,504,329755.45M755,451,839
Current assets302.56M302,558,379291.82M291,816,695291.04M291,044,428269.98M269,982,344
Non-aktif assets483.53M483,526,081487.63M487,629,393487.46M487,459,901485.47M485,469,495
Total liabilities399.23M399,232,109403.10M403,096,906395.00M394,996,451363.07M363,069,887
Equity386.85M386,852,351376.35M376,349,182383.51M383,507,878392.38M392,381,952
Paid-in capital160.22M160,217,573160.22M160,217,573160.22M160,217,573160.22M160,217,573
Retained earnings222.10M222,099,031212.66M212,658,266218.54M218,535,298224.52M224,517,374
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue414.42M414,422,286193.18M193,181,760—557.22M557,223,820
Operating profit6.54M6,541,708-4.32M-4,324,681—-10.51M-10,507,945
Net profit6.54M6,541,708-4.32M-4,324,681—-10.51M-10,507,945
Comprehensive income6.26M6,257,713-4.25M-4,245,456—-10.63M-10,634,503
EPS basic / diluted 0.0109 / — -0.0359 / — — / — -0.0243 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio101.23%100.34%100.36%105.16%
ROA0.83%-0.55%—-1.39%
ROE1.69%-1.15%—-2.68%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 304.12M304,122,104 950.07M950,073,144 645.95M645,951,040
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 89.07M89,071,633 201.11M201,112,798 112.04M112,041,165
MACHINERY Machinery Heavy Equipment Assets Under Construction 20.17M20,172,670 20.17M20,172,670 —
LAND Land 15.43M15,431,856 15.43M15,431,856 —
CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction 3.80M3,796,376 3.80M3,796,376 —
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 1.08M1,083,372 17.01M17,011,708 15.93M15,928,336
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 713,382 3.20M3,198,416 2.49M2,485,034
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 32,315 32,315 —

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 9 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
12 Nov 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Amandemen Perjanjian Fasilitas Pinjaman yang clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 700,000 currency not stated — Pemberi Pinjaman : IRS, Penerima Pinjaman : ITR ITR
30 Jun 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Other diluar dari transaksi lain selain Transaksi, studi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — 17 th
30 Jun 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares Perubahan Perjanjian Pinjaman Pemegang Saham clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 360.00B360,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT. Cikondang Kancana Prima (CKP) CKP
30 Jun 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares Perubahan Perjanjian Pinjaman Pemegang Saham clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 360.00B360,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT. Cikondang Kancana Prima (CKP) CKP
30 Jun 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares Pembelian 100% kepemilikan saham di PT. 230.31M230,307,000 currency not stated — PT. Indorama Investments Indonesia (III) IRS
30 Jun 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Other diluar dari transaksi lain selain Transaksi, studi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — 17 th
11 Feb 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares Fasilitas Pinjaman Pemegang Saham antara IRS clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 1.40M1,400,000 currency not stated — Pemberi Pinjaman : IRS, Penerima Pinjaman : ITR ITR
11 Feb 2025 Benturan Kepentingan Shares Fasilitas Pinjaman Pemegang Saham antara IRS dan Indorama Iplik clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 1.40M1,400,000 currency not stated — (a) (b) +1 more
20 Jun 2024 Transaksi Material Other Perusahaan telah mengadakan SPA untuk penjualan aktiva clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
gunawan control
100 100.00% 1 20 Jul 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
Indorama Holdings B.V. 440,241,050 67.28% 31 Aug 2026
Vishnu Swaroop 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Saurabh Mishra 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Sri Prakash Lohia 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Amit Lohia 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Humphrey R Djemat 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
PT. Irama Investama 163,600,000 25.00% 31 Aug 2026
Masyarakat 50,510,657 7.72% 30 Jun 2023

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

Kamal Kant Soni Other since Dec 2025

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Sudhir Kumar 19 Dec 2025
Appointment (IN) Kamal Kant Soni 19 Dec 2025

Backup status

Attachments
302
Mirrored
302
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result