Skip to content

Surya Citra Media Tbk

Company SCMA issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER SCMA

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan Surya Citra Media Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Ownership change Parsed LK-12022026-4929-00.pdf 12 Feb 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-20022026-2642-00.pdf 20 Feb 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-04032026-1665-00.pdf 4 Mar 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible SCMA_Penyampaian LK Interim 30 Juni 2024.pdf SCMA
Financial statement possible EMTK_TW_I_2025.pdf EMTK

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka SCMA di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 16:41 —
Pencatatan Saham 7 Aug 2026 · 19:49 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 11 Jul 2026 · 14:23 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jun 2026 · 17:10 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 11 May 2026 · 17:52 —
Penyampaian Laporan Tahunan 29 Apr 2026 · 21:52 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Apr 2026 · 16:32 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 25 Mar 2026 · 16:36 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Mar 2026 · 15:06 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Feb 2026 · 17:20 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 5 Feb 2026 · 18:14 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets10.42T10,415,521,811,00010.30T10,300,044,763,0009.78T9,775,076,593,00010.03T10,032,534,950,000
Current assets6.77T6,774,495,272,0006.65T6,648,577,222,0006.10T6,097,578,795,0006.47T6,470,462,994,000
Non-aktif assets3.64T3,641,026,539,0003.65T3,651,467,541,0003.68T3,677,497,798,0003.56T3,562,071,956,000
Total liabilities3.02T3,018,598,768,0002.39T2,391,199,285,0002.18T2,176,428,514,0002.07T2,074,743,678,000
Equity7.40T7,396,923,043,0007.91T7,908,845,478,0007.60T7,598,648,079,0007.96T7,957,791,272,000
Paid-in capital635.65B635,647,033,000739.71B739,705,695,000739.71B739,705,695,000739.71B739,705,695,000
Retained earnings5.70T5,702,701,683,0006.24T6,235,943,352,0005.93T5,928,313,341,0006.32T6,320,076,654,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue3.55T3,546,987,824,0001.86T1,863,956,570,000—5.05T5,046,430,852,000
Operating profit550.28B550,277,382,000308.06B308,063,771,000—525.12B525,121,588,000
Net profit550.28B550,277,382,000308.06B308,063,771,000—525.12B525,121,588,000
Comprehensive income560.13B560,132,146,000310.09B310,091,897,000—526.35B526,347,890,000
EPS basic / diluted 8.4500 / — 4.8400 / — — / — 9.3200 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio244.71%309.62%314.49%359.31%
ROA5.28%2.99%—5.23%
ROE7.44%3.90%—6.60%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 1.09T1,091,293,796,000 1.09T1,091,293,796,000 —
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 375.43B375,432,755,000 2.10T2,096,850,425,000 1.72T1,721,417,670,000
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 247.47B247,471,121,000 750.01B750,014,366,000 502.54B502,543,245,000
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 49.02B49,022,935,000 348.43B348,428,436,000 299.41B299,405,501,000
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 34.92B34,920,725,000 170.33B170,328,078,000 135.41B135,407,353,000
OTHER Others 10.96B10,960,704,000 93.51B93,512,247,000 82.55B82,551,543,000
CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction 1.90B1,899,556,000 1.90B1,899,556,000 —

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 4 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
26 Jun 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Land Jual Beli Aset Tetap Berupa Tanah dan Bangunan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 48.41B48,413,000,000 currency not stated — PT Indosurya Menara Bersama PT Indosiar Visual Mandiri
28 May 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Lease Perjanjian Sewa-Menyewa Ruangan Kantor 65.04M65,041,560 currency not stated — PT Surya Citra Televisi PT Citaprima Jakarta Televisi
15 Dec 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Lease Adendum IV Perjanjian Sewa Menyewa 2.25B2,250,000,000 currency not stated — PT Indosurya Menara Bersama (ISMB) PT Indosiar Visual Mandiri (IVM)
15 Dec 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Lease Adendum IV Perjanjian Sewa Menyewa 2.25B2,250,000,000 currency not stated — PT Indosurya Menara Bersama (ISMB) PT Surya Citra Televisi (SCTV)

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
241,812,200 0.33% 1 4 Mar 2026 Open filing
55,050,691,340 74.42% 2 20 Feb 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
Harsiwi Achmad 69,563,000 0.11% 31 Aug 2026
Adi W. Sariaatmadja 241,812,200 0.38% 31 Aug 2026
Imam Sudjarwo 32,711,000 0.05% 31 Aug 2026
Rusmiyati Djajaseputra 51,814,000 0.08% 31 Aug 2026
Mutia Nandika 80,478,000 0.13% 31 Aug 2026
David Setiawan 36,602,000 0.06% 31 Aug 2026
Jay Geoffrey Wacher 8,750,000 0.01% 31 Aug 2026
Sutanto Hartono 109,667,900 0.17% 31 Aug 2026
PT Elang Mahkota 55,050,691,340 86.61% 31 Aug 2026
Pihak Afiliasi 1,550,000,000 2.10% 30 Nov 2025
PT Elang Cakra Arena 3,650,000,000 4.93% 31 Mar 2025

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 21 May 2026 Studio SCTV Lantai 8, SCTV Tower - Senayan City Jalan Asia Afrika Lot 19 Jakarta, 10270 92.18% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 28 Apr 2025 Ruang Studio SCTV, Lantai 8 SCTV Tower — Senayan City Jl. Asia Afrika Lot 19 Jakarta Pusat 10270
RUPS Tahunan 12 Jun 2024 Studio SCTV Lantai 8, SCTV Tower - Senayan City Jalan Asia Afrika Lot 19 Jakarta, 10270 85.06% hadir

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
332
Mirrored
332
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result