Skip to content

Perdana Gapura Prima Tbk

Company GPRA issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER GPRA

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan Perdana Gapura Prima Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2023-Tahunan-GPRA.pdf · Nama Emiten GPRA
Financial statement linked 20240430_GPRA_Laporan Informasi dan Fakta Material_31631953.pdf · Nama Perusahaan GPRA
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2024-I-GPRA.pdf · Nama Emiten GPRA
Other linked AnnualReport2023-GPRA.pdf · Nama Perusahaan GPRA
RUPS notice linked 20240515_GPRA_Pengumuman RUPS_31639058.pdf · Nama Perusahaan GPRA

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka GPRA di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Sep 2026 · 13:01 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jul 2026 · 16:51 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 1 Jul 2026 · 22:00 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 1 Jul 2026 · 20:49 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 26 Jun 2026 · 17:05 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jun 2026 · 15:48 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 May 2026 · 22:49 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Apr 2026 · 18:31 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets2.00T1,998,716,992,2381.97T1,971,743,236,8601.98T1,976,165,193,5571.95T1,951,989,588,711
Current assets1.61T1,605,525,408,2801.54T1,541,383,381,2441.55T1,548,276,236,7571.50T1,500,405,416,065
Non-aktif assets393.19B393,191,583,958430.36B430,359,855,616427.89B427,888,956,800451.58B451,584,172,646
Total liabilities499.16B499,164,364,842534.55B534,546,140,391545.11B545,112,992,264526.76B526,759,798,850
Equity1.50T1,499,552,627,3961.44T1,437,197,096,4691.43T1,431,052,201,2931.43T1,425,229,789,861
Paid-in capital427.67B427,665,533,600427.67B427,665,533,600427.67B427,665,533,600427.67B427,665,533,600
Retained earnings888.11B888,112,476,778868.21B868,213,223,040861.83B861,826,534,528856.17B856,165,320,024
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue202.84B202,835,202,87680.95B80,953,350,035—351.06B351,056,743,533
Operating profit30.52B30,523,747,1766.14B6,144,895,176—78.76B78,758,974,690
Net profit30.52B30,523,747,1766.14B6,144,895,176—78.76B78,758,974,690
Comprehensive income30.52B30,523,747,1766.14B6,144,895,176—78.76B78,758,974,690
EPS basic / diluted 7.1500 / — 1.4900 / — — / — 18.4200 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio692.24%581.80%565.10%651.78%
ROA1.53%0.31%—4.03%
ROE2.04%0.43%—5.53%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 14.93B14,928,265,565 51.20B51,199,202,941 36.27B36,270,937,376
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 13.21B13,208,672,205 38.92B38,915,356,527 25.71B25,706,684,322
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 6.50B6,500,558,082 20.16B20,163,673,009 13.66B13,663,114,927
LAND Land 111.67M111,674,175 111.67M111,674,175 —

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
25 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Objek transaksi afiliasi adalah total hutang antara clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 72.00B71,997,750,000 currency not stated — PT Perdana Gapuraprima Tbk PT Gapura Inti Sejahtera +2 more

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
PT. ABADIMUKTI 1,957,608,120 45.77% 31 Aug 2026
PT KHARISMA 220,040,634 5.15% 31 Aug 2026
ARVIN FIBRIANTO 1,299,600 0.03% 31 Aug 2026
RUDY KURNIAWAN 24,000 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
RUDY MARGONO 36,264,300 0.85% 31 Aug 2026
ADITYA ANTONIUS 272,273,800 6.37% 31 Aug 2026
PT. BINA CIPTA 62,666,667 1.47% 31 Jan 2026
PT. CITRAABADI 95,352,200 2.23% 31 Jan 2026
PT PACIFIC EXINTRACO 236,685,000 5.53% 31 Aug 2025
ABADIMUKTI GUNALESTA 3,189,250,020 74.57% 31 Aug 2023
CITRAABADI KOTAPERSA 30,200 0.00% 30 Jun 2023

RUPS

RUPS Luar Biasa 29 Jun 2026 76.27% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 29 Jun 2026 76.27% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 30 Jun 2025 72.73% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 21 Jun 2024 75.08% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 21 Jun 2024 75.08% hadir

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
390
Mirrored
390
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result