Skip to content

PT Putra Mandiri Jembar Tbk

Company PMJS issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER PMJS

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Putra Mandiri Jembar Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka PMJS di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Sep 2026 · 16:59 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 3 Aug 2026 · 23:12 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jul 2026 · 12:38 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jun 2026 · 22:44 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 19 Mar 2026 · 13:07 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Mar 2026 · 12:33 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets8.78T8,775,643,718,3188.09T8,086,389,919,0467.11T7,110,417,466,7815.22T5,217,144,980,914
Current assets6.48T6,483,827,625,1085.85T5,845,789,719,9314.87T4,873,119,625,8183.13T3,129,187,773,203
Non-aktif assets2.29T2,291,816,093,2102.24T2,240,600,199,1152.24T2,237,297,840,9632.09T2,087,957,207,711
Total liabilities5.39T5,393,680,185,1944.80T4,801,398,453,2833.86T3,862,824,683,8972.02T2,020,439,035,426
Equity3.38T3,381,963,533,1243.28T3,284,991,465,7633.25T3,247,592,782,8843.20T3,196,705,945,488
Paid-in capital687.78B687,780,000,000687.78B687,780,000,000687.78B687,780,000,000687.78B687,780,000,000
Retained earnings1.22T1,219,112,939,6231.17T1,170,707,375,8541.14T1,140,010,796,2391.10T1,096,652,515,407
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue6.11T6,111,158,608,7602.42T2,423,213,476,707—6.27T6,274,832,114,146
Operating profit155.99B155,986,118,61137.94B37,940,757,147—92.99B92,993,392,076
Net profit155.99B155,986,118,61137.94B37,940,757,147—92.99B92,993,392,076
Comprehensive income154.92B154,916,350,24037.40B37,398,682,879—92.65B92,651,176,009
EPS basic / diluted 9.2500 / — 2.2300 / — — / — 5.4200 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio123.90%125.93%131.96%163.09%
ROA1.78%0.47%—1.78%
ROE4.61%1.15%—2.91%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Tanubrata, Sutanto, Fahmi, Bambang, dan Rekan. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 1.56T1,556,281,405,757 1.56T1,556,281,405,757 —
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 324.21B324,207,539,747 474.92B474,918,236,597 150.71B150,710,696,850
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 78.80B78,798,382,879 78.80B78,798,382,879 —
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets 69.03B69,030,481,594 105.74B105,736,005,912 36.71B36,705,524,318
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 53.09B53,087,645,910 133.80B133,800,622,818 80.71B80,712,976,908
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 20.74B20,739,824,982 103.81B103,809,182,387 83.07B83,069,357,405
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 11.24B11,237,523,586 80.52B80,520,211,850 69.28B69,282,688,264

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 6 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
27 Feb 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Dana untuk modal kerja 800.00M800,000,000 currency not stated — PT Dipo Internasional Pahala Otomotif
27 Feb 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Dana untuk modal kerja 800.00M800,000,000 currency not stated — PT Dipo Internasional Pahala Otomotif
11 Dec 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Dana 1.30B1,300,000,000 currency not stated — PT Dipo Internasional Pahala Otomotif dengan PT Dipo Kedua
11 Dec 2023 Benturan Kepentingan Loan / credit facility | Pinjaman Dana 1.30B1,300,000,000 IDR — —
27 Nov 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Sebagaimana terlampir — — —
25 Sep 2023 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Perseroan dan PT Mitsubishi Motor Krama Yudha Sales clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Suhanti Poniman 936,000,000 6.80% 31 Aug 2026
Pahalamas Sejahtera 6,910,982,000 50.24% 31 Aug 2026
Mitsubishi Corporation 4,676,904,000 34.00% 31 Aug 2026

RUPS

RUPS Luar Biasa 18 Mar 2025 Dipo Business Center, Jalan Gatot Subroto No. 50-52, Jakarta Pusat.
RUPS Luar Biasa 18 Mar 2025 Dipo Business Center, Jalan Gatot Subroto No. 50-52, Jakarta Pusat.
RUPS Tahunan 25 Jun 2024 Dipo Business Center, Jalan Jendral Place: Dipo Business Center, Jalan Jendral Gatot Subroto Kavling 50-52, Jakarta 10260 B.
RUPS Luar Biasa 8 Jan 2024 Dipo Business Center, Jalan Gatot Subroto No. 50-52, Jakarta Pusat.

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
390
Mirrored
390
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result