Skip to content

MITRA ADIPERKASA Tbk, PT

Company MAPI issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER MAPI aka PT Mitra Adiperkasa Tbk ("MAPI") PTaka PT Mitra Adiperkasa

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan MITRA ADIPERKASA Tbk, PT yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Rp 0

0 dari 2 posisi berharga

Memperbarui harga…

Belum ada harga: MAPB, MAPA

Hanya saham tercatat yang dilaporkan ke IDX (orang dalam dan pemegang >5%) atau tercantum di daftar pemegang saham; posisi sebesar laporan terakhirnya.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Ownership change Parsed LK-11052026-4992-00.pdf 11 May 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-03082026-6797-00.pdf 3 Aug 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-03082026-7286-00.pdf 3 Aug 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-03082026-5759-00.pdf 3 Aug 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible SPD MAP Laporan Keuangan Mar24 290424.pdf MAPI
Financial statement possible MBA Laporan Keuangan 9M Q3 2024.pdf MAPB

Register positions from register monthly shareholder register · authoritative

PT Map Boga Adiperkasa Tbk 1,718,804,138 71.98% 31 Aug 2026
PT Map Aktif Adiperkasa Tb… 19,618,986,600 68.83% 31 Aug 2026

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka MAPI di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Sep 2026 · 15:25 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 15:10 —
Perubahan Komite Audit 29 Jul 2026 · 15:43 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jul 2026 · 14:40 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 26 Jun 2026 · 19:34 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Ditelaah secara Terbatas / Limited Review

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets35.43T35,429,427,000,00034.22T34,222,432,000,00032.82T32,824,207,000,00030.84T30,839,625,000,000
Current assets20.24T20,235,245,000,00019.33T19,334,841,000,00018.43T18,425,158,000,00016.82T16,821,167,000,000
Non-aktif assets15.19T15,194,182,000,00014.89T14,887,591,000,00014.40T14,399,049,000,00014.02T14,018,458,000,000
Total liabilities16.69T16,688,976,000,00016.22T16,220,990,000,00015.61T15,612,724,000,00014.63T14,634,112,000,000
Equity18.74T18,740,451,000,00018.00T18,001,442,000,00017.21T17,211,483,000,00016.21T16,205,513,000,000
Paid-in capital830.00B830,000,000,000830.00B830,000,000,000830.00B830,000,000,000830.00B830,000,000,000
Retained earnings12.06T12,058,522,000,00011.64T11,635,741,000,00011.01T11,007,705,000,00010.15T10,151,334,000,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue24.16T24,156,515,000,00012.29T12,292,345,000,000—30.04T30,037,517,000,000
Operating profit1.45T1,453,953,000,000762.27B762,269,000,000—1.70T1,702,559,000,000
Net profit1.45T1,453,953,000,000762.27B762,269,000,000—1.70T1,702,559,000,000
Comprehensive income1.73T1,730,525,000,000789.96B789,959,000,000—1.88T1,877,036,000,000
EPS basic / diluted 73.2230 / — 38.0000 / — — / — 0.0001 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio163.49%161.78%160.93%157.55%
ROA4.10%2.23%—5.52%
ROE7.76%4.23%—10.51%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 2.80T2,804,757,000,000 5.66T5,660,246,000,000 2.86T2,855,489,000,000
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 2.06T2,061,133,000,000 4.38T4,379,006,000,000 2.32T2,317,873,000,000
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 1.53T1,534,583,000,000 3.98T3,981,031,000,000 2.45T2,446,448,000,000
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 120.27B120,268,000,000 120.27B120,268,000,000 —
LAND Land 106.97B106,974,000,000 106.97B106,974,000,000 —
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 48.91B48,906,000,000 107.80B107,797,000,000 58.89B58,891,000,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 4 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
30 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Pada tanggal Keterbukaan Informasi ini PUI, selaku clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
28 Jun 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility (i) Perjanjian Pinjaman, (ii) Transaksi Peningkatan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 0 currency not stated — PT Mitra Adiperkasa Tbk PT Fashindo Selaras Indonesia Ritel +1 more
28 Jun 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Guarantee Pemberian Jaminan Perusahaan 0 currency not stated — PT Mitra Adiperkasa Tbk Starbucks Coffee International, Inc +1 more
28 Jun 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Service / construction Pemberian Jasa Manajemen 14.66B14,657,209,972 currency not stated — PT Mitra Adiperkasa Tbk Pemilik PT Samsonite Indonesia

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
14,481,151,902 87.24% 2 3 Aug 2026 Open filing
1,035,151,902 6.24% 1 3 Aug 2026 Open filing
4,980,000,000 30.00% 1 3 Aug 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
Pacific Universal 8,466,000,000 51.00% 31 Aug 2026
Samudra (Investment) 4,980,000,000 30.00% 31 Aug 2026
Ocean Continuum 1,035,151,902 6.24% 31 Aug 2026
DB SG TAS DBITSL SA CLT PACIFI… 8,466,000,000 51.00% 31 Aug 2026
OCEAN CONTINUUM PTE. LTD. 1,035,151,902 6.24% 31 Aug 2026
SAMUDRA (INVESTMENT) PTE.LTD 4,980,000,000 30.00% 31 Aug 2026
PT Satya Mulia Gema 8,466,000,000 51.00% 30 Apr 2026
DB SG TAS DBITSL SA CLT PT SAT… 8,466,000,000 51.00% 30 Apr 2026
CS AG SG TR AC CL PT SATYA MUL… 8,466,000,000 51.00% 31 Dec 2023
SATYA MULIA GEMA GEMILANG, PT 8,466,000,000 51.00% 31 Jul 2023

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 24 Jun 2026 81.49% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 30 Jun 2025 82.06% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 27 Jun 2024 86.66% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 27 Jun 2024 86.66% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 27 Jun 2024 86.66% hadir

Board

G.B.P.H. H. Prabukusumo Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi since Sep 2024
Johanes Ridwan Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi since Sep 2024
Kiswati Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi since Sep 2024
G.B.P.H. H. Prabukusumo Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi since Sep 2024
Johanes Ridwan Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi since Sep 2024
Kiswati Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi since Sep 2024

Backup status

Attachments
525
Mirrored
525
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result