Skip to content

PT Daya Intiguna Yasa Tbk

Company MDIY issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER MDIY

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Daya Intiguna Yasa Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Ownership change Parsed LK-17122025-5647-00.pdf 17 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-17122025-2400-00.pdf 17 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-17122025-2800-00.pdf 17 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-17122025-3612-00.pdf 17 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-17122025-0860-00.pdf 17 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-23122025-1260-00.pdf 23 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-06012026-7302-00.pdf 6 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-30012026-8424-00.pdf 30 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-02022026-0072-00.pdf 2 Feb 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-03022026-5733-00.pdf 3 Feb 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-19022026-0698-00.pdf 19 Feb 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible MDIY_Laporan Keuangan_31122025.pdf MDIY

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka MDIY di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Transaksi Afiliasi 26 Jun 2026 · 17:34 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 15 Jun 2026 · 15:20 —
Perubahan Pengurus 12 Jun 2026 · 16:29 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 20 May 2026 · 18:38 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets8.29T8,288,984,000,0007.71T7,708,161,000,0007.62T7,623,888,000,0006.98T6,976,138,000,000
Current assets3.79T3,793,296,000,0003.54T3,544,734,000,0003.58T3,578,822,000,0003.27T3,266,095,000,000
Non-aktif assets4.50T4,495,688,000,0004.16T4,163,427,000,0004.05T4,045,066,000,0003.71T3,710,043,000,000
Total liabilities3.87T3,874,000,000,0003.19T3,186,490,000,0003.41T3,408,674,000,0003.10T3,097,793,000,000
Equity4.41T4,414,984,000,0004.52T4,521,671,000,0004.22T4,215,214,000,0003.88T3,878,345,000,000
Paid-in capital629.76B629,761,000,000629.76B629,761,000,000629.76B629,761,000,000629.76B629,761,000,000
Retained earnings2.26T2,260,733,000,0002.42T2,420,802,000,0002.11T2,114,908,000,0001.80T1,797,673,000,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue4.65T4,647,923,000,0002.37T2,365,425,000,000—5.77T5,772,123,000,000
Operating profit590.71B590,705,000,000306.46B306,457,000,000—792.38B792,384,000,000
Net profit590.71B590,705,000,000306.46B306,457,000,000—792.38B792,384,000,000
Comprehensive income590.71B590,705,000,000306.46B306,457,000,000—792.38B792,384,000,000
EPS basic / diluted — / — — / — — / — — / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio129.55%168.21%164.53%167.31%
ROA7.13%3.98%—11.36%
ROE13.38%6.78%—20.43%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 989.00B988,996,000,000 1.73T1,732,795,000,000 743.80B743,799,000,000
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 874.00B874,001,000,000 1.82T1,824,158,000,000 950.16B950,157,000,000
CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction 44.51B44,513,000,000 44.51B44,513,000,000 —
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 6.61B6,607,000,000 6.61B6,607,000,000 —
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 202.00M202,000,000 1.89B1,892,000,000 1.69B1,690,000,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
26 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Penerimaan setoran modal secara bertahap dari clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 122.50B122,500,000,000 currency not stated — MDIH (Singapore) Pte. Ltd. MDIH PT Tunas Pradana Sejahtera PT

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
52,156,400 0.21% 1 19 Feb 2026 Open filing
98,919,900 0.39% 3 3 Feb 2026 Open filing
217,618,800 0.86% 2 2 Feb 2026 Open filing
Tan Yu Yeh control
12,595,586,100 50.00% 2 6 Jan 2026 Open filing
8,897,559,400 35.32% 1 17 Dec 2025 Open filing
1,422,670,200 5.65% 1 17 Dec 2025 Open filing
5,834,207,200 23.16% 1 17 Dec 2025 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
Hendra Kurniawan 180,675 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Ong Chu Jin Adrian 57,604,400 0.23% 31 Aug 2026
Darwin Cyril Noerhadi 521,440,000 2.07% 31 Aug 2026
Edwin Cheah Yew Hong 98,919,900 0.39% 31 Aug 2026
Rika Juniaty Tanzil 1,025,500 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
UBS AG Singapore 160,014,400 0.64% 31 Aug 2026
MDIH (Singapore) 8,960,568,600 35.57% 31 Aug 2026
Tan Yu Yeh 3,544,292,500 14.07% 31 Aug 2026
Suncoast Financial 5,834,207,200 23.16% 31 Aug 2026
Tan Yu Wei 1,433,865,300 5.69% 31 Aug 2026
SCB SG PVB CLIENT A/C MDIH (SI… 8,960,568,600 35.57% 31 Aug 2026
SUNCOAST FINANCIAL INVESTMENTS… 5,834,207,200 23.16% 31 Aug 2026
ONG CHU JIN ADRIAN (ADRIAN ONG… 57,604,400 0.23% 31 Aug 2026
ISTINI TATIEK SIDDHARTA 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
LOO CHONG PENG 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
FRIDA HERLINA MARPAUNG 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Michael 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
SCB SG PVB CLIENT A/C MDIH (SI… 8,957,605,900 35.56% 30 Jun 2026
LGT Bank AG S/A Green 52,156,400 0.21% 31 May 2026
LOH KOK LEONG 0 0.00% 31 May 2026
Indosiam Pte. Ltd. 113,070,000 0.45% 31 Mar 2026
MDIH (SINGAPORE) PTE. LTD. 8,939,107,900 35.49% 28 Feb 2026
Azara Alpina Sdn Bhd 0 0.00% 31 Dec 2025
Agave Salmiana Sdn 0 0.00% 31 Oct 2025

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 11 Jun 2026 99.95% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 12 Jun 2025 92.56% hadir

Board

ISTINI TATIEK SIDDHARTA Komite Audit since Jun 2025
Muljawati Chitro Komite Audit since Jun 2025
Vonny Stefani Komite Audit since Jun 2025

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Lea Kusumawijaya 30 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) Vonny Stefani 30 Jun 2025
Departure (other) Junita Wangsadinata 25 Mar 2025
Appointment (IN) Lea Kusumawijaya 25 Mar 2025
Departure (other) Rian Mochtar Aziz Thamrin 24 Jan 2025
Appointment (IN) Janina Maia 24 Jan 2025

Backup status

Attachments
272
Mirrored
272
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result