Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Samator Indo Gas Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 8.42T8,424,518,000,000 | 8.46T8,460,993,000,000 | 8.46T8,459,645,000,000 | 8.19T8,188,361,000,000 |
| Current assets | 2.07T2,066,203,000,000 | 2.05T2,053,591,000,000 | 2.03T2,025,870,000,000 | 1.80T1,801,498,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 6.36T6,358,315,000,000 | 6.41T6,407,402,000,000 | 6.43T6,433,775,000,000 | 6.39T6,386,863,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 4.55T4,550,928,000,000 | 4.58T4,578,042,000,000 | 4.61T4,612,426,000,000 | 4.37T4,369,219,000,000 |
| Equity | 3.87T3,873,590,000,000 | 3.88T3,882,951,000,000 | 3.85T3,847,219,000,000 | 3.82T3,819,142,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 1.53T1,533,330,000,000 | 1.53T1,533,330,000,000 | 1.53T1,533,330,000,000 | 1.53T1,533,330,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 941.09B941,094,000,000 | 946.12B946,115,000,000 | 910.92B910,916,000,000 | 913.14B913,145,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 1.54T1,543,583,000,000 | 762.15B762,149,000,000 | — | 2.21T2,211,221,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 67.41B67,414,000,000 | 35.73B35,732,000,000 | — | 63.86B63,861,000,000 |
| Net profit | 67.41B67,414,000,000 | 35.73B35,732,000,000 | — | 63.86B63,861,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 67.41B67,414,000,000 | 35.73B35,732,000,000 | — | 63.86B63,861,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | — / — | — / — | — / — | — / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 181.54% | 198.37% | 201.62% | 284.30% |
| ROA | 0.80% | 0.42% | — | 0.78% |
| ROE | 1.74% | 0.92% | — | 1.67% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 3.15T3,153,229,000,000 | 5.38T5,377,993,000,000 | 2.22T2,224,764,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 1.28T1,280,144,000,000 | 1.28T1,280,144,000,000 | — | |
| OTHER Others | 613.47B613,466,000,000 | 1.68T1,684,688,000,000 | 1.07T1,071,222,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 444.97B444,966,000,000 | 764.67B764,675,000,000 | 319.71B319,709,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 199.89B199,894,000,000 | 361.25B361,246,000,000 | 161.35B161,352,000,000 | |
| OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets | 114.55B114,546,000,000 | 136.33B136,327,000,000 | 21.78B21,781,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Rightof User Assets | 81.00B80,995,000,000 | 97.03B97,032,000,000 | 16.04B16,037,000,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets | 56.20B56,197,000,000 | 72.54B72,540,000,000 | 16.34B16,343,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Heavy Equipment Assets Under Construction | 55.04B55,042,000,000 | 55.04B55,042,000,000 | — | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 38.90B38,896,000,000 | 164.49B164,485,000,000 | 125.59B125,589,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 29 Nov 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Machinery & equipment | Jual Beli Mesin dan Peralatan | 42.00B42,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT SAMATOR Entitas PT Samator Gas Industri |
| 6 Jul 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 27 Jun 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir. | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Noni Mulianti | 98,200 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ferryawan Utomo | 211,400 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Liemijanto | 152,000 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ir. Sigit Purwanto | 350,900 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Budi Susanto | 84,600 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Samator | 1,080,693,020 | 35.24% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Saratoga Investama | 306,666,000 | 10.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Matrix Company | 986,967,780 | 32.18% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Aneka Mega Energi | 459,999,000 | 15.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| ANEKA MEGA ENERGI, PT | 459,999,000 | 15.00% | 31 Oct 2025 |
| MATRIX COMPANY LIMITED | 986,967,780 | 32.18% | 31 Oct 2025 |
| SAMATOR,PT | 1,080,693,020 | 35.24% | 31 Oct 2025 |
| SARATOGA INVESTAMA SEDAYA,PT | 306,666,000 | 10.00% | 31 Oct 2025 |
| Masyarakat | 230,048,860 | 7.50% | 31 Jul 2023 |
RUPS
Board
| Robiyanto | Komite Audit | since Dec 2025 |
| SUTANTO | Komite Audit | since Dec 2025 |
| TJOKRO ALIWIDJAJA | Komite Audit | since Dec 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 504
- Mirrored
- 496
- Pending
- 0