Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan Multipolar Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
0 dari 3 posisi berharga
Memperbarui harga…
Belum ada harga: MPPA, LPPF, MLPT
Hanya saham tercatat yang dilaporkan ke IDX (orang dalam dan pemegang >5%) atau tercantum di daftar pemegang saham; posisi sebesar laporan terakhirnya.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
| Emiten | Stake | % | Shares | Harga | Nilai | Reporteran | Per |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 50.14% | 6,500,845,870 | — | — | 1 | 3 Feb 2026 |
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
Filing history
3 Feb 2026 MPPA Multipolar Tbk 7,075,845,870 → 6,500,845,870 -575,000,000 50.14%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Penjualan | 475,000,000 | 55.00 | Saham Biasa Saham | 27 Jan 2026 | Divestasi |
| Penjualan | 100,000,000 | 55.00 | Biasa Saham Biasa | 28 Jan 2026 | Divestasi |
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Register positions from register monthly shareholder register · authoritative
| PT MDS Retailing Tbk | 209,992,000 | 9.43% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Matahari Putra Prima Tbk | 26,100,859,264 | 77.16% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Multipolar Technology T… | 39,818,750,000 | 84.95% | 31 Aug 2026 |
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 13.37T13,366,832,000,000 | 14.40T14,397,446,000,000 | 15.09T15,088,087,000,000 | 16.57T16,573,042,000,000 |
| Current assets | 5.81T5,813,143,000,000 | 6.65T6,645,591,000,000 | 6.11T6,110,095,000,000 | 5.29T5,285,796,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 7.55T7,553,689,000,000 | 7.75T7,751,855,000,000 | 8.98T8,977,992,000,000 | 11.29T11,287,246,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 8.28T8,275,860,000,000 | 9.13T9,134,253,000,000 | 8.79T8,792,006,000,000 | 8.06T8,064,427,000,000 |
| Equity | 5.09T5,090,972,000,000 | 5.26T5,263,193,000,000 | 6.30T6,296,081,000,000 | 8.51T8,508,615,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 2.95T2,948,661,000,000 | 2.95T2,948,661,000,000 | 2.95T2,948,661,000,000 | 2.95T2,948,661,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 1.32T1,318,166,000,000 | 1.47T1,465,773,000,000 | 1.35T1,345,968,000,000 | 1.38T1,377,673,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 6.03T6,032,758,000,000 | 3.16T3,161,406,000,000 | — | 8.53T8,526,261,000,000 |
| Operating profit | -21.50B-21,498,000,000 | 129.16B129,162,000,000 | — | -126.69B-126,695,000,000 |
| Net profit | -21.50B-21,498,000,000 | 129.16B129,162,000,000 | — | -126.69B-126,695,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | -1.21T-1,210,479,000,000 | -1.06T-1,064,902,000,000 | — | 3.38T3,375,520,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -2.0000 / — | 8.0000 / — | — / — | -8.0000 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 109.12% | 113.88% | 104.52% | 104.02% |
| ROA | -0.16% | 0.90% | — | -0.76% |
| ROE | -0.42% | 2.45% | — | -1.49% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 408.53B408,531,000,000 | 1.30T1,302,937,000,000 | 894.41B894,406,000,000 | |
| OTHER Others | 399.46B399,464,000,000 | 1.54T1,537,856,000,000 | 1.14T1,138,392,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 284.31B284,315,000,000 | 2.24T2,235,767,000,000 | 1.95T1,951,452,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 118.07B118,071,000,000 | 118.17B118,168,000,000 | 97.00M97,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 22.46B22,459,000,000 | 133.36B133,357,000,000 | 110.90B110,898,000,000 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 19.88B19,881,000,000 | 19.88B19,881,000,000 | — | |
| OTHER Transportation Equipment | 417.00M417,000,000 | 88.08B88,085,000,000 | 87.67B87,668,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Aset yang dimiliki oleh entitas anak Perseroan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 780.00B780,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Matahari Putra Prima Tbk dan PT Balaraja Sentosa PT Matahari Putra Prima Tbk dan PT Citra Cito Perkasa +3 more |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Adrian Suherman | 27,949,700 | 0.18% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| FENDI SANTOSO | 16,702,100 | 0.11% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Jeffrey K. Wonsono | 72,678 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Yerry Goei | 11,162,900 | 0.07% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Anugerah Pratama | 5,038,581,758 | 32.13% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| UBS AG Singapore | 2,521,546,248 | 16.08% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| TRIJAYA ANUGERAH | 1,552,550,000 | 9.90% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Agus Arimunandar | 2,794,800 | 0.02% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| AGUS ARISMUNAN | 2,794,800 | 0.02% | 31 Jul 2024 |
| JEFREY K. WONSONO | 72,678 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2024 |
| Masyarakat | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2023 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 397
- Mirrored
- 397
- Pending
- 0