Skip to content

PT Intan Baru Prana Tbk

Company IBFN issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER IBFN

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Intan Baru Prana Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement linked 20240401_IBFN_Laporan Informasi dan Fakta Material_31621431.pdf · Nama Perusahaan IBFN
Financial statement linked 20240401_IBFN_Laporan Informasi dan Fakta Material_31621536.pdf · Nama Perusahaan IBFN
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2023-Tahunan-IBFN.pdf · Nama Emiten IBFN
Financial statement linked 20240430_IBFN_Laporan Informasi dan Fakta Material_31632724.pdf · Nama Perusahaan IBFN

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka IBFN di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 14:30 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 13 Apr 2026 · 14:43 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 31 Mar 2026 · 11:36 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Mar 2026 · 21:38 —
Tanggapan atas Permintaan Penjelasan IDX 15 Dec 2025 · 19:32 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets492.63B492,625,036,876491.98B491,978,179,125500.61B500,605,701,527500.35B500,352,567,100
Current assets99.65B99,650,420,67697.12B97,116,519,397101.63B101,628,181,80994.59B94,588,622,453
Non-aktif assets392.97B392,974,616,200394.86B394,861,659,728398.98B398,977,519,718405.76B405,763,944,647
Total liabilities1.26T1,260,488,469,1211.27T1,269,657,945,0341.27T1,274,555,821,1511.26T1,263,415,560,405
Equity-767.86B-767,863,432,245-777.68B-777,679,765,909-773.95B-773,950,119,624-763.06B-763,062,993,305
Paid-in capital710.06B710,057,907,500710.06B710,057,907,500710.06B710,057,907,500710.06B710,057,907,500
Retained earnings-1.63T-1,632,227,165,785-1.64T-1,642,043,499,449-1.64T-1,638,313,853,164-1.63T-1,627,327,499,315
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue110.23B110,229,786,39454.02B54,023,124,765—143.79B143,787,706,834
Operating profit6.09B6,086,687,379-3.73B-3,729,646,285—-30.63B-30,628,730,401
Net profit6.09B6,086,687,379-3.73B-3,729,646,285—-30.63B-30,628,730,401
Comprehensive income6.09B6,086,687,379-3.73B-3,729,646,285—-30.63B-30,628,730,401
EPS basic / diluted 24.9300 / — -40.6800 / — — / — -4.9500 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio27.55%26.15%27.22%21.00%
ROA1.24%-0.76%—-6.12%
ROE-0.79%0.48%—4.01%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment 94.04B94,038,391,792 120.09B120,086,243,658 26.05B26,047,851,866
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 5.78B5,782,250,470 12.13B12,126,855,455 6.34B6,344,604,985
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 202.17M202,171,668 3.24B3,236,152,773 3.03B3,033,981,105
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 2.87M2,872,500 3.83M3,830,000 957,500

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
7 Oct 2024 Informasi/Fakta Material Other terlampir — — —
2 Jan 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Other INTA Building Lantai 1 dengan luas 280m2 untuk clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 80.29M80,285,005 currency not stated — PT Intan Baru Prana Tbk dengan PT Intraco Penta Tbk

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Intraco Penta Tbk 835,634,253 55.07% 31 Aug 2026
PT Inta Trading 261,378,386 17.23% 31 Aug 2026
HP CAPITAL RESOURCES 0 0.00% 31 Jan 2026
Ferry Sudjono 0 0.00% 31 Dec 2025

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 24 Jun 2024 secara elektronik dengan penyedia e-RUPS, KSEI melalui aplikasi eASY.KSEI dan secara fisik pada 72.30% hadir

Board

Willy Cahya Sundara Direktur since Jun 2025
Alexander Reyza Komisaris Independen since Nov 2023
Prof. Dr. K.H Said Aqil Siroj, M.A Presiden Komisaris since May 2023
Petrus Halim Presiden Direktur since Jun 2025

Change terbaru

Resignation HALIM —
Resignation HALIM —
Appointment (IN) Willy Cahya Sundara 20 Jun 2025
Change of position Petrus Halim 20 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) Willy Cahya Sundara 20 Jun 2025
Change of position Petrus Halim 20 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) Agung Rahmono 1 Nov 2024
Appointment (IN) Agung Rahmono 1 Nov 2024

Backup status

Attachments
295
Mirrored
290
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result