Skip to content

HATTEN BALI Tbk, PT

Company WINE issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER WINE aka PT Hatten Bali Tbk

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan HATTEN BALI Tbk, PT yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Ownership change Parsed LK-27022026-4290-00.pdf 27 Feb 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-02032026-5830-00.pdf 2 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-16042026-9776-00.pdf 16 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-23042026-6926-00.pdf 23 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-19052026-0961-00.pdf 19 May 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-05082026-6899-00.pdf 5 Aug 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible LKTW 3 2023_WINE (Koreksi).pdf WINE

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka WINE di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 7 Aug 2026 · 15:40 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 19 Jun 2026 · 09:58 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 16 Jun 2026 · 15:34 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 22 May 2026 · 11:02 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets455.10B455,096,183,835447.47B447,466,618,393452.84B452,839,418,342461.05B461,045,140,825
Current assets245.48B245,476,220,547236.52B236,521,033,354244.17B244,174,609,272278.08B278,077,336,665
Non-aktif assets209.62B209,619,963,288210.95B210,945,585,039208.66B208,664,809,070182.97B182,967,804,160
Total liabilities112.00B111,998,317,052103.69B103,685,415,643114.30B114,295,615,691130.96B130,960,726,187
Equity343.10B343,097,866,783343.78B343,781,202,750338.54B338,543,802,651330.08B330,084,414,638
Paid-in capital135.50B135,500,000,000135.50B135,500,000,000135.50B135,500,000,000135.50B135,500,000,000
Retained earnings149.76B149,763,235,969150.44B150,442,777,713145.19B145,189,435,354138.48B138,481,588,335
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue133.59B133,585,299,67758.21B58,206,084,861—215.58B215,578,107,379
Operating profit14.04B14,039,064,1325.24B5,237,400,099—32.84B32,843,258,304
Net profit14.04B14,039,064,1325.24B5,237,400,099—32.84B32,843,258,304
Comprehensive income14.04B14,039,064,1325.24B5,237,400,099—32.84B32,843,258,304
EPS basic / diluted 5.1900 / — 1.9400 / — — / — 12.1200 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio298.31%327.15%254.78%278.92%
ROA3.08%1.17%—7.12%
ROE4.09%1.52%—9.95%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 120.85B120,847,948,150 120.85B120,847,948,150 —
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 21.18B21,184,050,872 47.08B47,077,295,233 25.89B25,893,244,361
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 14.58B14,581,501,186 26.25B26,253,428,404 11.67B11,671,927,218
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 4.05B4,054,181,028 9.96B9,957,629,008 5.90B5,903,447,980
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 2.42B2,416,642,178 9.14B9,143,564,350 6.73B6,726,922,172
OTHER Others 131.01M131,008,655 185.37M185,371,018 54.36M54,362,363
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 37.97M37,974,586 37.97M37,974,586 —

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
29 Apr 2026 Transaksi Material Other Perseroan dan PT ABU telah melakukan 103.50B103,500,000,000 currency not stated 30.57% PT Bank Central Asia Tbk
5 Mar 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Guarantee Pemberian Jaminan atas aset perusahaan kepada clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 1.00B1,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Hatten Bali Tbk PT Arpan Bali Utama +1 more

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
2,600,000 0.10% 6 5 Aug 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
Bagus Rai Budarsa 1,016,123,900 37.50% 31 Aug 2026
IDA AYU SOMAWATI 2,600,000 0.10% 31 Aug 2026
PT Gotama Putra 1,016,000,000 37.49% 31 Aug 2026
UOB KAY HIAN PTE 196,386,000 7.25% 31 Aug 2026

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 20 Jun 2025 79.18% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 20 Jun 2025 Batukaru Room Hotel Inna Sindhu Beach Bali, Jalan Pantai Sindhu, Kelurahan Sanur Kauh, Kecamatan Denpasar Selatan, Kota Denpasar Provinsi Bali (Diselenggarakan secara fisik dengan
RUPS Tahunan 3 Jun 2024 79.06% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 3 Jun 2024 Ballroom “Wantilan” Hotel Prama Sanur Beach, Jl Cemara Sanur Kauh, Denpasar Selatan Dengan 79.06% hadir

Board

No full board roster filed yet — only individual changes, listed below.

Change terbaru

Appointment (IN) Ni Putu Devi Aryani —

Backup status

Attachments
587
Mirrored
584
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result