Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan ANTAM (Persero) Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Ditelaah secara Terbatas / Limited Review
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 61.27T61,272,871,000,000 | 63.30T63,295,662,000,000 | 52.53T52,530,405,000,000 | 48.07T48,074,747,000,000 |
| Current assets | 29.98T29,981,631,000,000 | 33.21T33,206,503,000,000 | 23.02T23,021,850,000,000 | 19.37T19,373,128,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 31.29T31,291,240,000,000 | 30.09T30,089,159,000,000 | 29.51T29,508,555,000,000 | 28.70T28,701,619,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 22.74T22,741,351,000,000 | 22.89T22,889,651,000,000 | 15.93T15,930,519,000,000 | 12.88T12,877,829,000,000 |
| Equity | 38.53T38,531,520,000,000 | 40.41T40,406,011,000,000 | 36.60T36,599,886,000,000 | 35.20T35,196,918,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 2.40T2,403,076,000,000 | 2.40T2,403,076,000,000 | 2.40T2,403,076,000,000 | 2.40T2,403,076,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 20.05T20,049,315,000,000 | 22.19T22,187,857,000,000 | 18.78T18,781,075,000,000 | 17.31T17,309,794,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 62.71T62,714,280,000,000 | 29.32T29,323,338,000,000 | — | 72.03T72,028,124,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 6.91T6,912,857,000,000 | 3.66T3,664,111,000,000 | — | 6.61T6,612,207,000,000 |
| Net profit | 6.91T6,912,857,000,000 | 3.66T3,664,111,000,000 | — | 6.61T6,612,207,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 7.54T7,542,259,000,000 | 3.81T3,806,125,000,000 | — | 6.64T6,644,622,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 265.8500 / 265.8500 | 141.7700 / 141.7700 | — / — | 248.6200 / 248.6200 |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 199.05% | 197.69% | 237.76% | 269.85% |
| ROA | 11.28% | 5.79% | — | 13.75% |
| ROE | 17.94% | 9.07% | — | 18.79% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Purwanto Susanti dan Surja. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 9.04T9,041,084,000,000 | 19.45T19,454,361,000,000 | 10.41T10,413,277,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 3.59T3,593,074,000,000 | 3.68T3,679,669,000,000 | 86.59B86,595,000,000 | |
| OTHER Others | 1.13T1,130,958,000,000 | 4.93T4,929,191,000,000 | 3.80T3,798,233,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 415.20B415,204,000,000 | 1.03T1,026,309,000,000 | 611.11B611,105,000,000 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 65.46B65,463,000,000 | 5.54T5,543,947,000,000 | 5.48T5,478,484,000,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets | 54.99B54,987,000,000 | 235.88B235,877,000,000 | 180.89B180,890,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 33.86B33,862,000,000 | 167.19B167,195,000,000 | 133.33B133,333,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 25.14B25,142,000,000 | 272.34B272,336,000,000 | 247.19B247,194,000,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 4.49B4,489,000,000 | 88.08B88,079,000,000 | 83.59B83,590,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Rightof User Assets | 1.20B1,197,000,000 | 26.04B26,041,000,000 | 24.84B24,844,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 8 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 Sep 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Terlampir | 159.64M159,642,000 currency not stated | — | ANTAM dan PT Feni Haltim |
| 1 Aug 2025 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Penandatanganan Perjanjian Fasilitas Kredit clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 500.00M500,000,000 currency not stated | 25.10% | DBS Bank Ltd. MUFG Bank, Ltd. +4 more |
| 11 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Terlampir | 7.04T7,042,529,000,000 currency not stated | 21.87% | N/A |
| 10 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Terlampir | 4.18B4,177,168,000 currency not stated | — | PT Emas Antam Indonesia |
| 25 Oct 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Pinjaman Pemegang Saham | 7.65M7,648,403.72 currency not stated | — | ANTAM dan PT Feni Haltim |
| 3 Oct 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Pemberian Pinjaman Pemegang Saham dari | 18.00M18,000,000 currency not stated | — | Terlampir |
| 28 Dec 2023 | Transaksi Material | Other | terhadap 3,47 % | 7.04T7,039,529,000,000 currency not stated | 29.73% | Terlampir |
| 20 Dec 2023 | Transaksi Material | Other | terlampir | 20 currency not stated | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| IRWANDY ARIF | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| ELEN SETIADI | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| RIDWAN | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| RUDY SUFAHRIADI | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PIUS LUSTRILANA | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| ARYANTO WIBOWO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| UNTUNG BUDIHARTO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| HARTONO | 12,500 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| I DEWA WIRANTAYA | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| HANDI SUTANTO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| RATIH DEWIHANDAJ | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| ARINI KASMIRA | 244,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| MINERAL INDUSTRI | 15,619,999,999 | 65.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| ARIANTO SABTONUGR | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2026 |
| Negara Republik | 1 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| M. Rudy Salahuddin | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2025 |
| ACHMAD ARDIANTO | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2025 |
| RAUF PURNAMA | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2025 |
| GUMILAR RUSLIWA | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
| ANANG SRI KUSUWARDO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
| BAMBANG SUNARWIBO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
| DILO SENO WIDAGDO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
| NICOLAS D. KANTER | 376,500 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
| I DEWA BAGUS | 0 | 0.00% | 28 Feb 2025 |
| F.X. SUTIJASTOT | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2024 |
| ELISABETH SIAHAAN | 6,000 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2024 |
RUPS
No RUPS parsed for this issuer.
Board
| PIUS LUSTRILANANG | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| RIDWAN | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Vera Diyanty | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Sahid Junaidi | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 1,040
- Mirrored
- 1,040
- Pending
- 0