Skip to content

PT Multi Garam Utama Tbk.

Company FOLK issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER FOLK

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Multi Garam Utama Tbk. yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Ownership change Parsed LK-11122025-1242-00.pdf 11 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-24122025-1481-00.pdf 24 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-24122025-2361-00.pdf 24 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-05012026-3987-00.pdf 5 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-09012026-4496-00.pdf 9 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-14012026-2235-00.pdf 14 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-19052026-5633-00.pdf 19 May 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement linked FOLK - Checklist OJK FS 31 12 23.pdf FOLK
Financial statement linked FS Audited - FOLK 31 Des 2023.pdf FOLK
Financial statement linked 009 - BEI - Lapkeu 31 des 2023.pdf FOLK
Financial statement linked SPD FOLK Des 2023.pdf FOLK
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2023-Tahunan-FOLK.pdf · Nama Emiten FOLK

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka FOLK di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 16 Sep 2026 · 22:01 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 11 Jun 2026 · 14:46 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 11 Jun 2026 · 10:10 —
Pengunduran Diri Komisaris Perseroan 3 Jun 2026 · 17:15 —
Perubahan Internal Audit 22 May 2026 · 14:51 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 19 May 2026 · 11:35 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets131.22B131,220,786,275147.50B147,504,735,65176.21B76,205,022,80484.54B84,536,470,400
Current assets63.91B63,907,431,74579.33B79,329,362,4048.58B8,580,302,50514.36B14,363,806,929
Non-aktif assets67.31B67,313,354,53068.18B68,175,373,24767.62B67,624,720,29970.17B70,172,663,471
Total liabilities11.10B11,101,179,9469.71B9,705,588,09710.09B10,088,977,30410.19B10,188,915,875
Equity120.12B120,119,606,329137.80B137,799,147,55466.12B66,116,045,50074.35B74,347,554,525
Paid-in capital81.83B81,827,150,88081.83B81,827,150,88078.96B78,962,829,28078.96B78,962,829,280
Retained earnings-37.82B-37,820,357,672-19.84B-19,840,223,180-35.07B-35,073,015,061-29.61B-29,611,675,956
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue9.36B9,359,869,3444.10B4,098,229,430—14.06B14,058,531,318
Operating profit-3.03B-3,032,468,79514.82B14,820,562,214—-10.51B-10,506,658,948
Net profit-3.03B-3,032,468,79514.82B14,820,562,214—-10.51B-10,506,658,948
Comprehensive income-3.03B-3,032,468,79514.82B14,820,562,214—-10.51B-10,506,658,948
EPS basic / diluted -0.6700 / -0.6700 3.7400 / 3.7400 — / — 2.1000 / 2.1000
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio608.29%865.42%89.32%154.50%
ROA-2.31%10.05%—-12.43%
ROE-2.52%10.76%—-14.13%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 8.17B8,165,287,546 10.15B10,153,463,500 1.99B1,988,175,954
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 1.41B1,411,750,440 6.23B6,227,993,153 4.82B4,816,242,713
BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets 154.71M154,707,056 2.17B2,170,132,992 2.02B2,015,425,936

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 6 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
17 Apr 2026 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Berdasarkan Keterbukaan informasi yang kami sampaikan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
13 Feb 2026 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Bahwa pada tanggal kejadian tersebut, telah dilakukan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
4 Aug 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman dari Perseroan kepada PT Drsoap 6.53B6,528,700,000 currency not stated — PT Multi Garam Utama Tbk dan PT Drsoap Global
4 Aug 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman dari Perseroan kepada PT Syca Kreasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 3.45B3,449,400,000 currency not stated — PT Multi Garam Utama Tbk dan PT Syca Kreasi
4 Aug 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Perseroan kepada PT Amazara 6.27B6,271,900,000 currency not stated — PT Multi Garam Utama Tbk dan PT Amazara Indonesia
4 Aug 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares 348.642 lembar saham baru dalam PT Finfolk clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 11.85B11,853,828,000 currency not stated — PT Multi Garam Utama Tbk dan PT Finfolk Media

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
849,764,681 20.77% 6 19 May 2026 Open filing
1,665,631,718 42.19% 1 24 Dec 2025 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
Sutopo Widodo 202,084,632 4.94% 31 Aug 2026
PT Sumber Garam 849,764,681 20.77% 31 Aug 2026
PT Garam Ventura 1,758,596,542 42.98% 31 Aug 2026
Djoni 210,233,800 5.14% 31 Aug 2026
Michael Ronald Tampi 577,700 0.01% 31 May 2026
Mandy 20,008,567 0.51% 30 Nov 2025
Uma Hapsari 37,910,969 0.96% 30 Apr 2024
Pamela 24,220,897 0.61% 30 Apr 2024

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 9 Jun 2026 71.31% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 9 Jun 2026 71.31% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 12 Dec 2025 The Langham Jakarta – Ruang Richmond Lantai 5, SCBD, District 8 Lot 28, Senayan, Keb. Baru, South Jakarta, 12190 85.92% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 11 Jun 2025 Prosperity Tower lantai 17F, Jalan Jenderal Sudirman Kav. 52-53, Senayan, Kebayoran Baru, Jakarta Selatan 12190 76.70% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 22 Aug 2024 Prosperity Tower lantai 18 A&J, Jalan Jenderal Sudirman Kav. 52-53, Senayan, Kebayoran Baru, Jakarta Selatan 12190 78.95% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 31 May 2024 Prosperity Tower lantai 18 A&J, Jalan Jenderal Sudirman Kav. 52-53, Senayan, Kebayoran Baru, Jakarta Selatan 12190 80.52% hadir

Board

Chandra Komite Audit since Sep 2024
Kevin Cahya Komite Audit since Sep 2024
Djunaedy Kohin Komite Audit since Sep 2024

Change terbaru

Resignation Andika Sutoro Putra 12 Dec 2025
Departure (other) Chandra 6 Nov 2025
Appointment (IN) Kevin Cahya 6 Nov 2025
Departure (other) Kevin Cahya 6 Nov 2025
Appointment (IN) Lis Rahmawati 6 Nov 2025
Departure (other) Adikin Basirun 26 Sep 2024
Appointment (IN) Chandra 26 Sep 2024

Backup status

Attachments
753
Mirrored
753
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result