Skip to content

PT Cikarang Listrindo Tbk.

Company POWR issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER POWR

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Cikarang Listrindo Tbk. yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible POWR Laporan Keuangan 2024.pdf POWR

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka POWR di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Perubahan Komite Audit 13 May 2026 · 21:54 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Mar 2026 · 19:15 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 1 Mar 2026 · 19:05 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (USD) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets1.19B1,191,787,0071.20B1,196,448,9971.19B1,191,461,5481.21B1,205,229,918
Current assets430.73M430,732,561438.53M438,532,916428.91M428,907,903435.56M435,561,930
Non-aktif assets761.05M761,054,446757.92M757,916,081762.55M762,553,645769.67M769,667,988
Total liabilities486.25M486,253,919464.92M464,915,854476.48M476,478,406483.42M483,419,219
Equity705.53M705,533,088731.53M731,533,143714.98M714,983,142721.81M721,810,699
Paid-in capital282.00M282,002,166282.00M282,002,166282.00M282,002,166282.00M282,002,166
Retained earnings296.49M296,492,463322.11M322,110,324304.57M304,570,645312.44M312,442,466
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue274.78M274,783,475128.19M128,187,874—412.48M412,477,252
Operating profit37.14M37,140,13017.54M17,539,679—57.31M57,306,369
Net profit37.14M37,140,13017.54M17,539,679—57.31M57,306,369
Comprehensive income35.77M35,768,25816.55M16,550,001—57.70M57,698,451
EPS basic / diluted 0.0023 / — 0.0011 / — — / — 0.0036 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio711.41%1034.33%779.36%757.60%
ROA3.12%1.47%—4.75%
ROE5.26%2.40%—7.94%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 437.36M437,357,490 1.40B1,400,915,277 963.56M963,557,787
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 131.79M131,788,837 268.35M268,351,592 136.56M136,562,755
LAND Land 73.73M73,734,122 73.73M73,734,122 —
CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction 65.36M65,360,479 65.36M65,360,479 —
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 4.76M4,761,713 22.03M22,031,997 17.27M17,270,284
VESSEL Vessels 2.14M2,140,209 3.49M3,493,062 1.35M1,352,853
OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets 2.09M2,092,736 11.28M11,280,760 9.19M9,188,024
OTHER Transportation Equipment 1.45M1,446,239 4.29M4,290,717 2.84M2,844,478
BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets 241,303 1.70M1,699,132 1.46M1,457,829

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
12 Mar 2025 Transaksi Material Loan / credit facility Penerbitan Surat Utang sebesar USD 350.00M350,000,000 currency not stated — —

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
4,216,600 0.03% 1 16 Dec 2025 Open filing
21,578,253 0.14% 1 11 Dec 2025 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
Drs. JOSEP KARNADY 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
DJERADJAT JANTO JOSO 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Ir. KISKENDA SURIAHARDJA 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Andrew K Labbaika 13,040,500 0.08% 31 Aug 2026
Sutanto Joso 11,763,500 0.07% 31 Aug 2026
IWAN PUTRA BRASALI 4,216,600 0.03% 31 Aug 2026
Fenza Sofyan 299,700 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Yudho Pratikto 21,578,253 0.13% 31 Aug 2026
PT Pentakencana 4,285,064,945 26.64% 31 Aug 2026
PT Brasali Industri 4,285,134,845 26.64% 31 Aug 2026
PT Udinda Wahanatama 4,903,778,030 30.48% 31 Aug 2026
BRASALI INDUSTRI PRATAMA, PT 4,285,134,845 26.64% 31 Aug 2026
PT. PENTAKENCANA PAKARPERDANA 4,285,064,945 26.64% 31 Aug 2026
ANDREW KUKKUTAHLIE LABBAIKA 13,040,500 0.08% 31 Aug 2026
Png Ewe Chai 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
CHRISTANTO PRANATA 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
RICHARD NOEL FLYNN 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Matius Sugiaman 0 0.00% 31 Jul 2025
Drs. JOSEP KARNADI 0 0.00% 30 Nov 2024
Drs. IRWAN SOFJAN 0 0.00% 31 Mar 2024
UDINDA WAHANATAMA, PT 4,903,778,030 30.48% 30 Nov 2023
PENTAKENCANA PAKARPERDANA, PT 4,285,064,945 26.64% 30 Nov 2023

RUPS

RUPS Luar Biasa 22 Nov 2024 WTC Conference Hall WTC 3, Mezzanine Hall Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 29 – 31, RT.8/RW.3, Kuningan, Karet, Kecamatan Setiabudi, Kota Jakarta Selatan, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta, 12920 Media Konferensi : AKSes.KSEI dalam format webinar Zoom
RUPS Luar Biasa 22 Nov 2024
RUPS Tahunan 29 May 2024 90.85% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 29 May 2024 90.85% hadir

Backup status

Attachments
367
Mirrored
367
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result