Skip to content

PT Tamaris Hidro

Company TYRO issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER TYRO

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Tamaris Hidro yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

No documents link to this entity yet.

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Other possible ESG2025-TYRO.pdf TYRO

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka TYRO di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 24

Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 25 Feb 2026 · 17:07 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 21 Mar 2025 · 22:21 —
Jatuh Tempo Obligasi / Sukuk Korporasi 10 Mar 2025 · 16:43 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan 30 Mar 2024 · 19:07 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 28 Mar 2024 · 23:31 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Dec 202530 Jun 202531 Dec 2024
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets5.47T5,468,656,487,3375.46T5,464,071,700,0204.62T4,624,047,000,3894.82T4,817,427,100,464
Current assets1.02T1,015,340,768,9151.04T1,041,991,057,3231.05T1,047,010,018,5271.05T1,052,841,133,482
Non-aktif assets4.45T4,453,315,718,4224.42T4,422,080,642,6973.58T3,577,036,981,8623.76T3,764,585,966,982
Total liabilities2.60T2,596,433,094,1342.64T2,640,982,296,0882.16T2,156,866,781,1002.39T2,388,076,857,097
Equity2.87T2,872,223,393,2032.82T2,823,089,403,9322.47T2,467,180,219,2892.43T2,429,350,243,367
Paid-in capital1.50T1,500,000,000,0001.50T1,500,000,000,0001.00T1,000,000,000,0001.00T1,000,000,000,000
Retained earnings103.76B103,762,758,83555.49B55,494,720,364-50.17B-50,170,305,833-56.10B-56,096,914,248
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue299.05B299,053,657,599576.07B576,072,484,834218.44B218,440,674,562449.35B449,347,582,500
Operating profit49.13B49,133,989,27132.59B32,593,339,9765.89B5,893,807,52121.23B21,225,888,902
Net profit49.13B49,133,989,27132.59B32,593,339,9765.89B5,893,807,52121.23B21,225,888,902
Comprehensive income49.13B49,133,989,27131.06B31,059,635,2225.89B5,893,807,52120.16B20,161,509,694
EPS basic / diluted 32179.0000 / — 30569.0000 / — 5927.0000 / — 38408.0000 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio241.40%566.24%748.04%305.97%
ROA0.90%0.60%0.13%0.44%
ROE1.71%1.15%0.24%0.87%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction 233.48B233,477,320,667 233.48B233,477,320,667 —
HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment 9.25B9,252,306,928 47.64B47,642,878,317 38.39B38,390,571,389
BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets 8.18B8,181,561,364 18.96B18,958,755,962 10.78B10,777,194,598
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 5.62B5,624,764,853 18.29B18,287,011,135 12.66B12,662,246,282
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 5.52B5,522,650,061 9.83B9,831,763,413 4.31B4,309,113,352
INFRASTRUCTURE Fiber Optic Network 3.73B3,732,487,867 7.93B7,929,682,548 4.20B4,197,194,681
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 569.62M569,624,980 911.40M911,396,269 341.77M341,771,289
OTHER Telecommunication Infrastructure 352.55M352,549,720 2.86B2,858,432,829 2.51B2,505,883,109
OTHER Others 18.75M18,753,284 529.38M529,376,958 510.62M510,623,674

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Dec 2024 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
29 Sep 2025 Informasi/Fakta Material Other PT Patria Bakti Abadi (PT PBA) dan PT Grahaenergi Mitra clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 22.00B22,000,000,000 currency not stated — —

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register

No register rows for this entity.

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
158
Mirrored
150
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result