Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan SENTUL CITY Tbk, PT yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Register positions from register monthly shareholder register · authoritative
| PT Natura City Development… | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2023 |
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 21.82T21,820,632,062,927 | 22.74T22,736,474,494,856 | 21.26T21,261,038,603,556 | 21.31T21,309,118,402,474 |
| Current assets | 5.22T5,221,257,059,341 | 6.26T6,262,010,695,320 | 4.77T4,774,715,158,266 | 3.83T3,825,853,172,161 |
| Non-aktif assets | 16.60T16,599,375,003,586 | 16.47T16,474,463,799,536 | 16.49T16,486,323,445,290 | 17.48T17,483,265,230,313 |
| Total liabilities | 5.74T5,739,646,772,233 | 6.71T6,709,728,644,293 | 5.27T5,268,295,038,149 | 6.08T6,080,948,083,869 |
| Equity | 16.08T16,080,985,290,694 | 16.03T16,026,745,850,563 | 15.99T15,992,743,565,407 | 15.23T15,228,170,318,605 |
| Paid-in capital | 12.56T12,562,188,664,350 | 12.56T12,562,188,664,350 | 12.56T12,562,188,664,350 | 12.56T12,562,188,664,350 |
| Retained earnings | 1.87T1,869,218,462,329 | 1.81T1,814,040,509,245 | 1.78T1,779,381,132,855 | 1.01T1,014,136,013,037 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 744.31B744,306,509,752 | 360.44B360,443,961,054 | — | 836.98B836,979,819,540 |
| Operating profit | 88.24B88,241,725,287 | 34.00B34,002,285,156 | — | 74.15B74,150,632,690 |
| Net profit | 88.24B88,241,725,287 | 34.00B34,002,285,156 | — | 74.15B74,150,632,690 |
| Comprehensive income | 88.24B88,241,725,287 | 34.00B34,002,285,156 | — | 74.15B74,150,632,690 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.5400 / 0.5400 | 0.2100 / 0.2100 | — / — | 0.4300 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 211.65% | 187.09% | 135.71% | 89.51% |
| ROA | 0.40% | 0.15% | — | 0.35% |
| ROE | 0.55% | 0.21% | — | 0.49% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 225.07B225,074,985,840 | 350.35B350,348,899,038 | 125.27B125,273,913,198 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 49.52B49,521,322,411 | 49.52B49,521,322,411 | — | |
| LAND Land | 26.22B26,224,023,187 | 26.22B26,224,023,187 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 10.39B10,385,104,522 | 57.85B57,852,343,507 | 47.47B47,467,238,985 | |
| OTHER Others | 2.29B2,288,688,682 | 44.45B44,452,131,082 | 42.16B42,163,442,400 | |
| OTHER Transportation Equipment | 1.43B1,431,027,734 | 14.26B14,256,249,767 | 12.83B12,825,222,033 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 Dec 2022 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pinjaman BJA dari Perseroan. | 166.24B166,237,080,194 currency not stated | — | PT. Bukit Jonggol Asri |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8,737,846,400 | 5.21% | 78 | 23 Sep 2026 | Open filing |
| PT. SAKTI GENERASI | 109,462,099,825 | 65.27% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| STELLA ISABELLA | 11,235,277,812 | 6.70% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Samuel Sekuritas | 9,478,984,654 | 5.65% | 30 Jun 2026 |
| IR GATOT SUDARIYANT | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2025 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2025 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Jun 2025 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2025 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 28 Feb 2025 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2025 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2024 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2024 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2024 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2024 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2024 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2024 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Jun 2024 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2024 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2024 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2024 |
| STEPHANIE ALIM | 0 | 0.00% | 29 Feb 2024 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 29 Feb 2024 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2024 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2023 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2023 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2023 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2023 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2023 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2023 |
| . | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Jun 2023 |
RUPS
Board
| Lukita Dinarsyah Tuwo | Komite Audit | since Jul 2025 |
| Lioe Fei Ling | Komite Audit | since Jul 2025 |
| Tjin Tjiap Loeng | Komite Audit | since Jul 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 413
- Mirrored
- 413
- Pending
- 0