Skip to content

FUTURA ENERGI GLOBAL Tbk, PT

Company FUTR issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER FUTR

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan FUTURA ENERGI GLOBAL Tbk, PT yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Ownership change Parsed LK-02022026-4234-00.pdf 2 Feb 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-12022026-4132-00.pdf 12 Feb 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-27022026-0979-00.pdf 27 Feb 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-24042026-6491-00.pdf 24 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-09072026-7860-00.pdf 9 Jul 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-22072026-6700-00.pdf 22 Jul 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-06082026-2219-00.pdf 6 Aug 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible SPD LK Q1 2025.pdf FUTR
Financial statement possible Final LK FUTR 31 Maret 2025.pdf FUTR
Financial statement possible Analitical Review FUTR 31 Maret 2025.pdf FUTR
Financial statement possible Analitical Review FUTR 30 Juni 2025.pdf FUTR
Financial statement possible Report FUTR_30 September 2025.pdf FUTR
Financial statement possible Analitical Review FUTR 30 September 2025.pdf FUTR
Financial statement possible Analitical Review FUTR 31 Des 2025.pdf FUTR
Financial statement possible SPD FUTR 31 Maret 2026.pdf FUTR
Financial statement possible Report FUTR 31 Maret 2026.pdf FUTR
Financial statement possible Analitical Review FUTR 31 Maret 2026.pdf FUTR
Financial statement possible Report FUTR 30 Juni 2026.pdf FUTR
Financial statement possible Analitical Review FUTR 30 Juni 2026.pdf FUTR
Other linked ESG2024-FUTR.pdf · Nama Perusahaan FUTR

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka FUTR di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Sep 2026 · 16:33 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 09:42 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 6 Aug 2026 · 21:07 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 2 Jul 2026 · 19:13 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 24 Jun 2026 · 21:34 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jun 2026 · 16:53 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 10 Jun 2026 · 16:51 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets197.73B197,727,742,425201.44B201,443,988,832204.78B204,784,354,752240.40B240,403,459,942
Current assets191.43B191,431,256,544194.59B194,594,640,378197.06B197,061,755,558218.25B218,245,398,760
Non-aktif assets6.30B6,296,485,8816.85B6,849,348,4547.72B7,722,599,19422.16B22,158,061,182
Total liabilities28.05B28,052,398,57828.39B28,385,136,29428.20B28,196,030,16520.57B20,574,792,234
Equity169.68B169,675,343,847173.06B173,058,852,538176.59B176,588,324,587219.83B219,828,667,708
Paid-in capital66.36B66,355,519,59066.36B66,355,519,59066.36B66,355,519,59066.36B66,355,519,590
Retained earnings-40.50B-40,495,947,306-37.11B-37,112,469,101-33.58B-33,583,013,3609.66B9,656,883,305
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue6.72B6,718,003,7593.17B3,168,606,919—33.94B33,943,018,206
Operating profit-6.91B-6,912,980,740-3.53B-3,529,472,049—3.71B3,705,157,901
Net profit-6.91B-6,912,980,740-3.53B-3,529,472,049—3.71B3,705,157,901
Comprehensive income-6.91B-6,912,980,740-3.53B-3,529,472,049—3.71B3,705,157,901
EPS basic / diluted -1.0400 / — -0.5300 / — — / — 0.5800 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio701.88%706.89%721.21%1131.72%
ROA-3.50%-1.75%—1.54%
ROE-4.07%-2.04%—1.69%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 5.12B5,119,659,973 13.34B13,339,181,016 8.22B8,219,521,043
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 394.30M394,304,070 436.15M436,151,617 41.85M41,847,547

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 6 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
15 Aug 2025 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Informasi sehubungan dengan negosiasi Rencana clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
15 Aug 2025 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Informasi sehubungan dengan negosiasi Rencana clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
19 Dec 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares Saham 8.62B8,617,207,599 currency not stated — PT Hexa Prima Energy
23 Sep 2024 Informasi/Fakta Material Shares Informasi Perkembangan Negosiasi Pengambilalihan 99,99% — — —
10 Sep 2024 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Pengumuman negosiasi dimana PT Hexa Prima Nusantara clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
10 Sep 2024 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Perseroan mengkonfirmasi Pengumuman negosiasi dimana clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
132,566,500 2.00% 6 6 Aug 2026 Open filing
79,626,500 1.20% 1 9 Jul 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
ANGGARA SURYAWAN 68,435,900 1.03% 31 Aug 2026
E Andy Chrisna 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Dana Wijaya 79,626,500 1.20% 31 Aug 2026
Drs. Sutanto 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Harry Maryanto 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Vincent Ie Kok Hui 376,290,100 5.67% 31 Aug 2026
AURORA DHANA 2,985,998,000 45.00% 31 Aug 2026
PT Digital Futurama 3,273,000,000 49.33% 31 Aug 2025
PT Hexa Prima 40 0.00% 31 Aug 2025
Rian Saputra 0 0.00% 28 Feb 2025
Masyarakat 2,614,827,833 40.93% 31 Aug 2024
Irfan Handoko 6,000,000 0.09% 31 Aug 2024
PT. Angkasa Buana Lestari 490,193,000 7.67% 31 Aug 2024

RUPS

RUPS Luar Biasa 30 Jun 2026 75.03% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 30 Jun 2026 75.03% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 21 Feb 2025 77.65% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 7 Nov 2024
RUPS Luar Biasa 7 Nov 2024 HOTEL WYNDHAM CASABLANCA Jl. Raya Casablanca No.18, RT.4/RW.12, Menteng Dalam, Kec. Tebet, Kota Jakarta Selatan, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12870 - 51.37% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 12 Jun 2024

Board

Mohamad Mahfuddin Mohamad Mahfuddin Komite Audit since —
Address Sekretaris Perusahaan since —

Change terbaru

Departure (other) H. Khairiansyah Salman, S.… 16 Dec 2025
Appointment (IN) Harry Maryanto, SE 16 Dec 2025
Resignation Welly, ST 8 Aug 2025
Resignation Welly, ST 8 Aug 2025
Appointment (IN) H. Khairiansyah Salman, S.… 19 Mar 2025
Appointment (IN) RE Rudy Widjanarka 19 Mar 2025
Departure (other) Anggun Dias Prihhana Purpi… 19 Mar 2025
Departure (other) Hamdan Hisyam 19 Mar 2025
Appointment (IN) Bagus Setya Pratama 19 Mar 2025
Departure (other) Dono Boestami 19 Mar 2025
Appointment (IN) Assyati Amadjida Tamimi M 10 Mar 2025
Departure (other) Arianti Pratiwi 10 Mar 2025
Appointment (IN) Assyati Amadjida Tamimi Ma… 10 Mar 2025

Backup status

Attachments
953
Mirrored
946
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result