Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan GOTO GOJEK TOKOPEDIA Tbk, PT yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
0 dari 1 posisi berharga
Memperbarui harga…
Belum ada harga: MPPA
Hanya saham tercatat yang dilaporkan ke IDX (orang dalam dan pemegang >5%) atau tercantum di daftar pemegang saham; posisi sebesar laporan terakhirnya.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Register positions from register monthly shareholder register · authoritative
| Matahari Putra Prima Tbk | 507,142,900 | 6.00% | 30 Jun 2023 |
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 47.48T47,476,833,000,000 | 46.78T46,776,631,000,000 | 45.76T45,757,642,000,000 | 42.11T42,110,592,000,000 |
| Current assets | 31.22T31,221,418,000,000 | 30.34T30,342,564,000,000 | 29.06T29,059,226,000,000 | 24.81T24,812,572,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 16.26T16,255,415,000,000 | 16.43T16,434,067,000,000 | 16.70T16,698,416,000,000 | 17.30T17,298,020,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 18.50T18,495,889,000,000 | 17.95T17,954,417,000,000 | 17.05T17,045,985,000,000 | 13.01T13,008,040,000,000 |
| Equity | 28.98T28,980,944,000,000 | 28.82T28,822,214,000,000 | 28.71T28,711,657,000,000 | 29.10T29,102,552,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 1.19T1,191,145,000,000 | 1.19T1,191,145,000,000 | 1.19T1,191,145,000,000 | 1.19T1,191,145,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | -214.74T-214,737,614,000,000 | -215.08T-215,075,770,000,000 | -215.33T-215,334,000,000,000 | -214.92T-214,920,194,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 10.99T10,994,113,000,000 | 5.34T5,341,314,000,000 | — | 13.30T13,295,481,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 423.25B423,250,000,000 | 170.74B170,741,000,000 | — | -996.98B-996,975,000,000 |
| Net profit | 423.25B423,250,000,000 | 170.74B170,741,000,000 | — | -996.98B-996,975,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 328.22B328,219,000,000 | 114.88B114,879,000,000 | — | -1.01T-1,005,242,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.5700 / 0.5500 | 0.2400 / 0.2400 | — / — | -0.7300 / -0.7300 |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 260.97% | 265.11% | 272.92% | 256.99% |
| ROA | 0.89% | 0.37% | — | -2.37% |
| ROE | 1.46% | 0.59% | — | -3.43% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 314.23B314,226,000,000 | 362.30B362,300,000,000 | 48.07B48,074,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 166.09B166,087,000,000 | 481.65B481,647,000,000 | 315.56B315,560,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Technical Equipment | 77.10B77,099,000,000 | 291.84B291,844,000,000 | 214.75B214,745,000,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets | 52.65B52,652,000,000 | 81.53B81,526,000,000 | 28.87B28,874,000,000 | |
| OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets | 33.12B33,125,000,000 | 49.69B49,688,000,000 | 16.56B16,563,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 25.38B25,380,000,000 | 197.57B197,568,000,000 | 172.19B172,188,000,000 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 21.85B21,854,000,000 | 21.85B21,854,000,000 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 6.02B6,018,000,000 | 63.48B63,477,000,000 | 57.46B57,459,000,000 | |
| OTHER Others | 28.00M28,000,000 | 19.42B19,417,000,000 | 19.39B19,389,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 Apr 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Saham PT MAB | 32.45B32,452,859,608 currency not stated | — | PT Multifinance Anak Bangsa Winato Kartono +1 more |
| 31 Jan 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Pada tanggal 31 Januari 2024, para pihak | 33.85T33,846,680,000,000 currency not stated | 29.18% | PT Tokopedia |
| 20 Nov 2023 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Dengan hormat, | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 80,939,349,984 | 7.03% | 6 | 23 Sep 2026 | Open filing | |
| 335,350,000 | 0.01% | 1 | 12 Jun 2026 | Open filing | |
| 493,717,692 | 0.02% | 1 | 17 Mar 2026 | Open filing | |
| 763,015,167 | 0.03% | 1 | 17 Mar 2026 | Open filing |
| WUZHEN (WILLIAM) XIONG | 335,350,000 | 0.03% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| MONICA LYNN MULYANTO | 66,900,481 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| SVF GT SUBCO (SINGAPORE) PTE. … | 91,102,207,128 | 7.65% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| TAOBAO CHINA HOLDING LIMITED | 88,531,124,993 | 7.43% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| AGUS DERMAWAN WINTARTO MARTOWA… | 169,585,462 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| DIRK VAN DEN BERGHE | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| JOHN A. PRASETIO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| MARJORIE TIU LAO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| WISHNUTAMA KUSUBANDIO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| ANDRE SOELISTYO | 6,734,025,184 | 0.57% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Santoso Kartono | 394,010,440 | 0.03% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| HANS PATUWO | 763,015,167 | 0.06% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| CATHERINE HINDRA SUTJAHYO | 493,717,692 | 0.04% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| SIMON TAK LEUNG HO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| SUDHANSHU RAHEJA | 33,856,910 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| R.A. KOESOEMOHADIANI | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| WINATO KARTONO | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2025 |
| PABLO MALAY | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2025 |
| Sugito Walujo | 365,750,000 | 0.03% | 30 Nov 2025 |
| Ade Mulyana | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2025 |
| Garibaldi Thohir | 1,054,287,487 | 0.09% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| THOMAS KRISTIAN HUSTED | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| NILA MARITA INDRESWARI | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| GARIBALDI TOHIR | 1,054,287,487 | 0.09% | 31 Jul 2024 |
| WEI-JYE JACKY LO | 652,554,166 | 0.05% | 31 Jul 2024 |
| WILLIAM TANUWIJAYA | 19,884,858,973 | 1.66% | 31 May 2024 |
| ROBERT HOLMES SWAN | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2024 |
| MELISSA SISKA JUMINTO | 5,080,650,422 | 0.42% | 31 May 2024 |
| NILA MARITA | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2024 |
| GOTO PEOPLEVERSE FUND | 61,947,753,997 | 5.16% | 31 Mar 2024 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 574
- Mirrored
- 573
- Pending
- 0