Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan Elang Mahkota Teknologi Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
1 dari 2 posisi berharga · harga per 25 Sep 2026
Memperbarui harga…
Belum ada harga: SCMA
Hanya saham tercatat yang dilaporkan ke IDX (orang dalam dan pemegang >5%) atau tercantum di daftar pemegang saham; posisi sebesar laporan terakhirnya.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
| Emiten | Stake | % | Shares | Harga | Nilai | Reporteran | Per |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 74.42% | 55,050,691,340 | — | — | 2 | 20 Feb 2026 | ||
| 84.71% | 14,533,478,445 | 292 | Rp 4,24 T | 1 | 10 Feb 2026 |
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
Filing history
20 Feb 2026 SCMA Elang Mahkota Teknologi T… 54,750,691,340 → 55,050,691,340 +300,000,000 74.42%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pembelian | 300,000,000 | 320.00 | Saham Biasa | 19 Feb 2026 | Untuk investasi |
12 Feb 2026 SCMA Elang Mahkota Teknologi T… 52,068,319,840 → 54,750,691,340 +2,682,371,500 74.02%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pembelian | 351,139,000 | 258.00 | Saham Biasa Saham | 10 Feb 2026 | Untuk investasi Untuk |
| Pembelian | 2,331,232,500 | 284.00 | Biasa Saham Biasa | 11 Feb 2026 | investasi Untuk investasi |
10 Feb 2026 SAME Elang Mahkota Teknologi T… 13,553,866,945 → 14,533,478,445 +979,611,500 84.71%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pembelian | 485,035,400 | 308.00 | Saham Biasa Saham | 6 Feb 2026 | Untuk investasi Untuk |
| Pembelian | 494,576,100 | 308.00 | Biasa Saham Biasa | 9 Feb 2026 | investasi Untuk investasi |
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Register positions from register monthly shareholder register · authoritative
| PT BUKALAPAK.COM Tbk | 10,821,706,040 | 10.49% | 31 Aug 2026 |
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 59.88T59,875,434,000,000 | 59.94T59,944,886,000,000 | 60.77T60,770,077,000,000 | 61.01T61,006,665,000,000 |
| Current assets | 32.63T32,631,655,000,000 | 33.46T33,464,101,000,000 | 34.66T34,658,110,000,000 | 35.86T35,861,538,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 27.24T27,243,779,000,000 | 26.48T26,480,785,000,000 | 26.11T26,111,967,000,000 | 25.15T25,145,127,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 7.90T7,898,473,000,000 | 7.35T7,352,845,000,000 | 7.38T7,378,597,000,000 | 6.50T6,502,485,000,000 |
| Equity | 51.98T51,976,961,000,000 | 52.59T52,592,041,000,000 | 53.39T53,391,480,000,000 | 54.50T54,504,180,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 1.23T1,228,529,000,000 | 1.23T1,228,529,000,000 | 1.23T1,228,529,000,000 | 1.23T1,227,835,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 14.42T14,424,221,000,000 | 14.71T14,714,887,000,000 | 15.05T15,050,737,000,000 | 15.05T15,052,929,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 10.81T10,813,120,000,000 | 5.81T5,814,742,000,000 | — | 13.76T13,763,091,000,000 |
| Operating profit | -296.83B-296,829,000,000 | -364.53B-364,533,000,000 | — | 8.30T8,297,501,000,000 |
| Net profit | -296.83B-296,829,000,000 | -364.53B-364,533,000,000 | — | 8.30T8,297,501,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | -244.76B-244,759,000,000 | -387.11B-387,113,000,000 | — | 8.38T8,381,804,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | — / — | — / — | — / — | 0.0001 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 483.67% | 562.04% | 607.94% | 769.55% |
| ROA | -0.50% | -0.61% | — | 13.60% |
| ROE | -0.57% | -0.69% | — | 15.22% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAND Land | 3.20T3,197,412,000,000 | 3.20T3,197,412,000,000 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 1.79T1,791,351,000,000 | 3.43T3,428,201,000,000 | 1.64T1,636,850,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 993.33B993,326,000,000 | 3.22T3,224,187,000,000 | 2.23T2,230,861,000,000 | |
| OTHER Others | 335.15B335,151,000,000 | 1.94T1,936,712,000,000 | 1.60T1,601,561,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 112.89B112,888,000,000 | 705.30B705,297,000,000 | 592.41B592,409,000,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 74.05B74,052,000,000 | 313.92B313,924,000,000 | 239.87B239,872,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 44.76B44,760,000,000 | 44.76B44,760,000,000 | — | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 4.83B4,832,000,000 | 4.83B4,832,000,000 | — |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 12 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 26 Jun 2025 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | dan kewajaran | 48.41B48,413,000,000 currency not stated | — | — |
| 26 Jun 2025 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | dan kewajaran | 48.41B48,413,000,000 currency not stated | — | — |
| 26 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Land | Jual Beli Aset Tetap Berupa Tanah dan Bangunan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 48.41B48,413,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Indosurya Menara Bersama (ISMB) PT Indosiar Visual Mandiri (IVM) |
| 26 Jun 2025 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | dan kewajaran | 48.41B48,413,000,000 currency not stated | — | — |
| 26 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Perjanjian Pinjaman | 300.00B300,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | EMTK dan PT Sarana Meditama Metropolitan Tbk SAME |
| 25 Apr 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Terlampir. | 872.76B872,762,490,000 currency not stated | — | PT Roket Cipta Sentosa PT Cardig Asset Management +2 more |
| 25 Apr 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 18 Apr 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 27 Mar 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 15 Dec 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Lease | Adendum IV Perjanjian Sewa Menyewa | 2.25B2,250,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Indosurya Menara Bersama (ISMB) PT Surya Citra Televisi (SCTV) SCTV |
| 15 Dec 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Lease | Adendum IV Perjanjian Sewa Menyewa | 2.25B2,250,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Indosurya Menara Bersama (ISMB) PT Indosiar Visual Mandiri (IVM) IVM |
| 29 Sep 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Service / construction | Perjanjian Kerja Sama Pelayanan Kesehatan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 5.00B5,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | Grup Rumah Sakit EMC anak |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 13,500,000 | 0.02% | 1 | 19 Dec 2025 | Open filing | |
| 37,500,000 | 0.06% | 1 | 19 Dec 2025 | Open filing | |
| 105,091,000 | 0.17% | 1 | 19 Dec 2025 | Open filing | |
| 13,860,000 | 0.02% | 1 | 19 Dec 2025 | Open filing | |
| 14,246,000 | 0.02% | 1 | 19 Dec 2025 | Open filing | |
| 71,949,000 | 0.11% | 1 | 19 Dec 2025 | Open filing |
| Eddy K. Sariaatmadja | 13,439,147,454 | 21.88% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ir. Susanto Suwarto | 7,117,889,090 | 11.59% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Alvin W. Sariaatmadja | 105,091,000 | 0.17% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Sutanto Hartono | 37,500,000 | 0.06% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Jay Geoffrey Wacher | 71,949,000 | 0.12% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Sutiana Ali | 13,860,000 | 0.02% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Maria Rusli | 13,500,000 | 0.02% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Adikarsa Sarana | 8,654,560,360 | 14.09% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Piet Yaury | 4,989,564,500 | 8.12% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Prima Visualindo | 3,710,709,980 | 6.04% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Anthoni Salim | 5,510,302,220 | 8.97% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Yuslinda Nasution | 14,246,000 | 0.02% | 31 Jul 2026 |
| HSBC-FUND SVS A/C | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2025 |
| The Northern Trust | 4,290,909,100 | 7.00% | 31 Aug 2024 |
RUPS
Board
No full board roster filed yet — only individual changes, listed below.
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 519
- Mirrored
- 519
- Pending
- 0