Skip to content

PT Arkadia Digital Media Tbk

Company DIGI issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER DIGI

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Arkadia Digital Media Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka DIGI di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 15 Sep 2026 · 11:53 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 19:14 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jul 2026 · 16:42 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 18 Jun 2026 · 20:00 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jun 2026 · 14:39 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 11 May 2026 · 18:32 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Apr 2026 · 22:26 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 1 Apr 2026 · 18:34 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Mar 2026 · 13:02 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Feb 2026 · 15:06 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Dec 2025 · 22:58 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Nov 2025 · 17:14 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets15.40B15,395,057,30415.13B15,126,944,71517.67B17,665,578,45614.53B14,534,706,777
Current assets12.09B12,087,590,33111.50B11,495,346,54915.04B15,044,592,08711.58B11,576,441,741
Non-aktif assets3.31B3,307,466,9733.63B3,631,598,1662.62B2,620,986,3692.96B2,958,265,036
Total liabilities21.42B21,418,060,33622.23B22,228,692,93821.76B21,755,797,22723.20B23,198,688,339
Equity-6.02B-6,023,003,032-7.10B-7,101,748,223-4.09B-4,090,218,771-8.66B-8,663,981,562
Paid-in capital32.50B32,500,000,00032.50B32,500,000,00032.50B32,500,000,00032.50B32,500,000,000
Retained earnings-52.06B-52,063,987,762-53.07B-53,072,541,789-49.98B-49,983,594,798-54.54B-54,537,637,714
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue16.76B16,758,509,4847.79B7,793,084,072—27.95B27,949,472,013
Operating profit-2.08B-2,080,130,641-3.09B-3,088,761,630—-2.79B-2,791,602,279
Net profit-2.08B-2,080,130,641-3.09B-3,088,761,630—-2.79B-2,791,602,279
Comprehensive income-1.93B-1,932,784,260-3.01B-3,011,529,452—-2.53B-2,527,176,281
EPS basic / diluted -1.2800 / — -1.9000 / — — / — -1.7200 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio85.22%75.51%101.07%92.91%
ROA-13.51%-20.42%—-19.21%
ROE34.54%43.49%—32.22%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 1.12B1,120,235,402 3.54B3,536,943,305 2.42B2,416,707,903
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 438.07M438,073,623 3.05B3,048,683,402 2.61B2,610,609,779
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets 312.89M312,892,698 774.75M774,750,000 461.86M461,857,302
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 144.03M144,025,901 16.20B16,196,182,807 16.05B16,052,156,906

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
22 May 2024 Transaksi Material Other Transaksi ini merupakan Transaksi Material, clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 11.56B11,562,000,000 currency not stated — Emerging Media Opportunity Fund I, LP (EMOF I)

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Harvest Capital 584,817,200 35.99% 31 Aug 2026
Ariyo Ali Suprapto 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Popi Puspitasari 54,500 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Iwa Sukresno Karunia 457,061,300 28.13% 31 Aug 2026
Suwarjono 86,184,800 5.30% 31 Aug 2026
Stephen K. Sulistyo 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Fastabiqul Khair Algatot 0 0.00% 31 May 2025
Masyarakat 657,651,500 40.47% 30 Jun 2023

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 12 Jun 2026 Hotel Kimaya Slipi Jakarta by Harris Jl. Letjen S.Parman No. 59 Slipi, Jakarta dan melalui aplikasi Zoom. B. 69.44% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 20 Jun 2025 Aryaduta Hotel Menteng, Jl. Prajurit KKO Usman dan Harun No. 44-48, Gambir, Jakarta Pusat. B. 64.32% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 27 Jun 2024 Aryaduta Hotel Menteng, Jl. Prajurit KKO Usman dan Harun No. 44-48, Gambir, Jakarta Pusat. B. 60.51% hadir

Board

No full board roster filed yet — only individual changes, listed below.

Change terbaru

Resignation Beliau 30 Jun 2025
Resignation Fastabiqul Khair Algatot 9 Apr 2025
Resignation Fastabiqul Khair Algatot 9 Apr 2025

Backup status

Attachments
287
Mirrored
286
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result