Skip to content

Mayora Indah Tbk

Company MYOR issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER MYOR

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan Mayora Indah Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

RUPS minutes Needs review 20240822_MYOR_Perubahan Profesi Penunjang_31707882_lamp2.pdf 22 Aug 2024
Ownership change Parsed LK-22062026-7824-00.pdf 22 Jun 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka MYOR di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Perubahan Pengurus 8 Jun 2026 · 23:21 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 8 Jun 2026 · 16:21 —
Perubahan Internal Audit 5 Jun 2026 · 14:42 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 17 Mar 2026 · 19:21 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets28.53T28,525,086,827,39228.64T28,639,073,668,19131.38T31,379,998,865,87830.71T30,713,681,398,169
Current assets18.57T18,574,716,652,52918.60T18,603,376,788,36021.26T21,259,692,155,47920.55T20,553,721,226,541
Non-aktif assets9.95T9,950,370,174,86310.04T10,035,696,879,83110.12T10,120,306,710,39910.16T10,159,960,171,628
Total liabilities10.08T10,079,163,798,2719.45T9,452,809,771,89413.02T13,017,009,300,45113.12T13,122,858,790,858
Equity18.45T18,445,923,029,12119.19T19,186,263,896,29718.36T18,362,989,565,42717.59T17,590,822,607,311
Paid-in capital447.17B447,173,994,500447.17B447,173,994,500447.17B447,173,994,500447.17B447,173,994,500
Retained earnings18.39T18,389,128,318,19318.95T18,947,068,576,17818.00T18,001,375,906,33917.01T17,006,933,514,954
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue17.92T17,921,844,728,2709.39T9,392,264,159,669—27.16T27,157,495,609,745
Operating profit1.75T1,745,427,017,544964.99B964,994,911,649—1.88T1,883,439,305,776
Net profit1.75T1,745,427,017,544964.99B964,994,911,649—1.88T1,883,439,305,776
Comprehensive income1.75T1,748,321,988,596962.10B962,096,780,292—1.90T1,895,506,323,913
EPS basic / diluted 77.0000 / — 42.0000 / — — / — 83.0000 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio331.87%418.15%337.76%296.15%
ROA6.12%3.37%—6.13%
ROE9.46%5.03%—10.71%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 3.87T3,869,743,792,152 12.34T12,344,054,994,235 8.47T8,474,311,202,083
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 3.22T3,221,496,461,797 4.72T4,720,256,707,283 1.50T1,498,760,245,486
MACHINERY Machinery Heavy Equipment Assets Under Construction 1.08T1,083,309,193,602 1.08T1,083,309,193,602 —
LAND Land 742.48B742,478,822,492 742.48B742,478,822,492 —
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 465.95B465,949,921,199 465.95B465,949,921,199 —
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 49.69B49,687,026,743 390.74B390,744,152,232 341.06B341,057,125,489
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 41.44B41,443,753,415 198.12B198,115,743,842 156.67B156,671,990,427
CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction 23.08B23,083,437,499 23.08B23,083,437,499 —

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 4 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
23 May 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Hasil produksi Perseroan 974.51M974,511,617 currency not stated — Mayora USA INC
27 Jun 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Land jual beli tanah 88.74B88,741,200,000 currency not stated — PT. Tejopratama Mandiri Gemilang PT. Lubuk Permata
27 Jun 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Land jual beli tanah 23.24B23,243,200,000 currency not stated — PT. Pascal Corpindo Semesta
30 Sep 2020 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Hasil Produksi Perseroan 45,452 currency not stated — Mayora Nigeria Ltd

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
3,095 0.00% 1 22 Jun 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
ANDRE SUKENDRA 4,310,000 0.02% 31 Aug 2026
JOGI HENDRA 5,643,777,700 25.24% 31 Aug 2026
HENDRIK POLISAR 309,500 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
UNITA BRANINDO 7,363,121,900 32.93% 31 Aug 2026
MAYORA DHANA 5,844,349,525 26.14% 31 Aug 2026
RICKY AFRIANTO 0 0.00% 30 Jun 2026

RUPS

RUPS Luar Biasa 10 Jun 2025
RUPS Tahunan 10 Jun 2025
RUPS Luar Biasa 12 Jun 2024
RUPS Luar Biasa 12 Jun 2024

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
304
Mirrored
304
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result