Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Centratama Telekomunikasi Indonesia Tbk. yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 28.47T28,469,341,000,000 | 28.19T28,189,135,000,000 | 28.26T28,262,382,000,000 | 27.37T27,371,748,000,000 |
| Current assets | 1.35T1,346,909,000,000 | 1.10T1,099,360,000,000 | 1.04T1,044,208,000,000 | 1.17T1,165,866,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 27.12T27,122,432,000,000 | 27.09T27,089,775,000,000 | 27.22T27,218,174,000,000 | 26.21T26,205,882,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 26.02T26,021,986,000,000 | 24.89T24,887,193,000,000 | 24.56T24,561,735,000,000 | 24.38T24,382,742,000,000 |
| Equity | 2.45T2,447,355,000,000 | 3.30T3,301,942,000,000 | 3.70T3,700,647,000,000 | 2.99T2,989,006,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 3.12T3,118,346,000,000 | 3.12T3,118,346,000,000 | 3.12T3,118,346,000,000 | 3.12T3,118,346,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | -8.44T-8,438,224,000,000 | -7.62T-7,624,673,000,000 | -7.28T-7,284,885,000,000 | -6.97T-6,973,086,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 1.21T1,206,757,000,000 | 599.21B599,206,000,000 | — | 1.88T1,884,532,000,000 |
| Operating profit | -1.36T-1,356,438,000,000 | -451.99B-451,994,000,000 | — | -1.47T-1,472,664,000,000 |
| Net profit | -1.36T-1,356,438,000,000 | -451.99B-451,994,000,000 | — | -1.47T-1,472,664,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | -1.25T-1,253,292,000,000 | -398.70B-398,705,000,000 | — | -1.43T-1,434,011,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -43.5000 / -43.5000 | -14.5100 / -14.5100 | — / — | -47.2300 / -47.2300 |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 9.52% | 7.99% | 40.08% | 38.47% |
| ROA | -4.76% | -1.60% | — | -5.38% |
| ROE | -55.42% | -13.69% | — | -49.27% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| INFRASTRUCTURE B T S Tower | 22.21T22,205,600,000,000 | 22.50T22,502,369,000,000 | 296.77B296,769,000,000 | |
| OTHER Telecommunication Infrastructure | 862.59B862,585,000,000 | 1.10T1,102,241,000,000 | 239.66B239,656,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 75.96B75,962,000,000 | 94.09B94,090,000,000 | 18.13B18,128,000,000 | |
| INFRASTRUCTURE B T S Tower Assets Under Construction | 53.41B53,413,000,000 | 53.41B53,413,000,000 | — | |
| CONSTRUCTION Telecommunication Infrastructure Assets Under Construction | 41.35B41,350,000,000 | 41.35B41,350,000,000 | — | |
| MACHINERY Technical Equipment | 4.35B4,354,000,000 | 50.45B50,447,000,000 | 46.09B46,093,000,000 | |
| OTHER Others | 3.53B3,527,000,000 | 28.71B28,714,000,000 | 25.19B25,187,000,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets | 3.45B3,453,000,000 | 10.76B10,759,000,000 | 7.31B7,306,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 2.26B2,260,000,000 | 17.59B17,591,000,000 | 15.33B15,331,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 2.00B2,002,000,000 | 2.00B2,002,000,000 | — |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 9 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 9 Mar 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Penandatanganan dokumen sehubungan | 850.00B850,000,000,000 currency not stated | 19.00% | — |
| 9 Mar 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Penandatanganan dokumen sehubungan | 850.00B850,000,000,000 currency not stated | 28.44% | — |
| 30 Sep 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Penandatanganan Perjanjian Bond Issuance | 829.40B829,400,000,000 currency not stated | 21.87% | PT Centratama Menara Indonesia Entitas EP ID Holdings Pte. Ltd. |
| 30 Sep 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Penandatangan perjanjian Bond Issuance | 829.40B829,400,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Centratama Menara Indonesia Entitas EP ID Holdings Pte. Ltd. |
| 30 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | 1. Amandemen Pertama Services Agreement | 600.00B600,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | EDGEPOINT INFRASTRUCTURE Sdn. Bhd. EDGEPOINT INFRASTRUCTURE SG Pte. Ltd. +6 more |
| 28 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Pada tanggal 28 Juni 2024, Perseroan dan anak-anak clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 21 Sep 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Bahwa pada tanggal 21 September 2023, telah dilakukan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 2 Aug 2023 | Transaksi Material | Other | Pada tanggal 2 Agustus 2023, PT Centratama Menara clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 2 Aug 2023 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | oleh CMI dari | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| UOB KAY HIAN PTE LTD SRE - EP … | 28,741,393,732 | 92.17% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| EP ID Holdings Pte. | 28,741,393,732 | 92.17% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Yan Raymond Jafri | 30,000,000 | 0.00% | 31 May 2026 |
| **UOB KAY HIAN PTE LTD A/C EP … | 28,741,393,732 | 92.17% | 28 Feb 2025 |
| EP ID HOLDINGS PTE.LTD-9346840… | 28,741,393,732 | 92.17% | 31 Aug 2024 |
| Yuana Susatyo | 8,855,000 | 0.03% | 31 Jul 2023 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 501
- Mirrored
- 501
- Pending
- 0