Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Perintis Triniti Properti Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
0 dari 1 posisi berharga
Memperbarui harga…
Belum ada harga: TRUE
Hanya saham tercatat yang dilaporkan ke IDX (orang dalam dan pemegang >5%) atau tercantum di daftar pemegang saham; posisi sebesar laporan terakhirnya.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Register positions from register monthly shareholder register · authoritative
| PT Triniti Dinamik Tbk | 1,097,261,584 | 14.49% | 31 Aug 2026 |
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 2.13T2,131,564,272,000 | 2.13T2,128,325,525,000 | 2.09T2,092,459,176,000 | 2.10T2,097,742,535,000 |
| Current assets | 1.22T1,217,208,844,000 | 1.21T1,213,073,244,000 | 1.18T1,178,044,443,000 | 1.23T1,227,227,139,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 914.36B914,355,428,000 | 915.25B915,252,281,000 | 914.41B914,414,733,000 | 870.52B870,515,396,000 |
| Total liabilities | 1.59T1,594,421,018,000 | 1.60T1,602,056,142,000 | 1.60T1,597,247,552,000 | 1.63T1,625,002,092,000 |
| Equity | 537.14B537,143,254,000 | 526.27B526,269,383,000 | 495.21B495,211,624,000 | 472.74B472,740,443,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 455.15B455,145,778,000 | 455.15B455,145,778,000 | 455.15B455,145,778,000 | 455.15B455,145,735,000 |
| Retained earnings | -159.79B-159,794,843,000 | -162.99B-162,990,268,000 | -165.32B-165,317,690,000 | -149.02B-149,022,718,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 29.24B29,244,544,000 | 5.41B5,413,062,000 | — | 181.61B181,607,666,000 |
| Operating profit | 2.35B2,347,033,000 | 404.49M404,488,000 | — | 31.10B31,096,004,000 |
| Net profit | 2.35B2,347,033,000 | 404.49M404,488,000 | — | 31.10B31,096,004,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 2.38B2,383,564,000 | 441.02M441,019,000 | — | 31.17B31,165,586,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 1.2000 / 1.2300 | 0.5100 / 0.5000 | — / — | -0.0001 / -0.0001 |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 101.39% | 99.36% | 94.93% | 162.91% |
| ROA | 0.11% | 0.02% | — | 1.48% |
| ROE | 0.44% | 0.08% | — | 6.58% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 69.28B69,284,626,000 | 77.52B77,515,459,000 | 8.23B8,230,833,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 603.91M603,906,000 | 8.96B8,960,855,000 | 8.36B8,356,949,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 454.07M454,067,000 | 4.83B4,826,148,000 | 4.37B4,372,081,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 4 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8 Apr 2026 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Terlampir | — | — | — |
| 8 Apr 2026 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Terlampir | — | — | — |
| 14 Aug 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pinjaman Dana dari Pihak-Pihak Terafiliasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 10.00B10,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Kunci Daud Indonesia PT Intan Investama Internasional +2 more |
| 14 Aug 2023 | Benturan Kepentingan | Loan / credit facility | Perseroan memperoleh pinjaman dana dari Pihak-Pihak clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 133,086,672 | 2.92% | 1 | 8 Mar 2026 | Open filing | |
| 45,514,573 | 1.00% | 1 | 13 Jan 2026 | Open filing |
| Rahayu Saraswati | 178,597,672 | 3.92% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Dr. Ir. Matius Jusuf, MM. | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ishak Chandra | 49,711,235 | 1.09% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Chandra | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Johanes L. Andayaprana | 780,900 | 0.02% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Henry Susanto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Gregorius Seloko | 46,600 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Septian Starlin | 25 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Kunci Daud | 1,628,738,000 | 35.78% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Intan Investama | 1,241,574,500 | 27.28% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Panca Muara Jaya | 264,109,000 | 5.80% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Yohannes Eddy | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2025 |
| Danny Sutradewa | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2025 |
| Rachmad, SH | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
| Drs. Stanley Setiadi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2024 |
| Dr. Ir. Erman Suparno, | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2024 |
RUPS
Board
| Henry Susanto | Komite Audit | since Sep 2024 |
| Gregorius Seloko Uyanto, AK, MBA, CMA, CA | Komite Audit | since Sep 2024 |
| Richard Yovann | Komite Audit | since Sep 2024 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 449
- Mirrored
- 446
- Pending
- 0