Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan Rukun Raharja Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
0 dari 1 posisi berharga
Memperbarui harga…
Belum ada harga: RATU
Hanya saham tercatat yang dilaporkan ke IDX (orang dalam dan pemegang >5%) atau tercantum di daftar pemegang saham; posisi sebesar laporan terakhirnya.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Register positions from register monthly shareholder register · authoritative
| RATU | 1,864,621,000 | 68.68% | 31 Aug 2026 |
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (USD) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 626.16M626,159,208 | 515.94M515,936,816 | 477.63M477,633,077 | 446.10M446,103,799 |
| Current assets | 172.43M172,428,316 | 181.57M181,568,559 | 137.61M137,610,056 | 149.11M149,113,122 |
| Non-aktif assets | 453.73M453,730,892 | 334.37M334,368,257 | 340.02M340,023,021 | 296.99M296,990,677 |
| Total liabilities | 362.59M362,592,764 | 256.21M256,209,723 | 221.70M221,695,685 | 209.01M209,014,221 |
| Equity | 263.57M263,566,444 | 259.73M259,727,093 | 255.94M255,937,392 | 237.09M237,089,578 |
| Paid-in capital | 10.96M10,964,473 | 10.96M10,964,473 | 10.96M10,964,473 | 10.96M10,964,473 |
| Retained earnings | 124.39M124,392,820 | 119.74M119,738,140 | 111.10M111,100,011 | 107.98M107,980,823 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 131.19M131,185,121 | 55.26M55,260,642 | — | 196.05M196,048,891 |
| Operating profit | 28.89M28,887,279 | 10.53M10,526,730 | — | 24.10M24,099,963 |
| Net profit | 28.89M28,887,279 | 10.53M10,526,730 | — | 24.10M24,099,963 |
| Comprehensive income | 27.17M27,169,252 | 10.06M10,056,220 | — | 23.83M23,830,183 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.0054 / — | 0.0020 / — | — / — | 0.0042 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 133.54% | 195.73% | 144.36% | 221.20% |
| ROA | 4.61% | 2.04% | — | 5.40% |
| ROE | 10.96% | 4.05% | — | 10.16% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment | 150.67M150,673,407 | 263.38M263,377,930 | 112.70M112,704,523 | |
| LAND Land | 14.57M14,565,721 | 14.57M14,565,721 | — | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 13.10M13,099,293 | 13.10M13,099,293 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 10.14M10,141,856 | 14.03M14,029,454 | 3.89M3,887,598 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 8.41M8,409,603 | 13.18M13,179,984 | 4.77M4,770,381 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 3.36M3,355,826 | 6.66M6,661,559 | 3.31M3,305,733 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 503,241 | 2.58M2,576,693 | 2.07M2,073,452 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 5 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 Sep 2026 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Shares | Pengambilalihan saham sebesar 5% (lima persen) dalam PT clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 8 May 2026 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Terlampir | — | — | — |
| 25 Oct 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Perjanjian Fasilitas Pembiayaan Cash Call Tahun clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 104.57B104,568,035,976 currency not stated | — | PT Petrogas Jatim Utama Cendana |
| 25 Oct 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Perjanjian Manajemen Fee Konsultasi | 1.26B1,263,737,398 currency not stated | — | PT RAHARJA ENERGI CEPU PT PETROGAS JATIM UTAMA CENDANA |
| 4 Oct 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Rencana Investasi Pada Proyek Penyediaan | 982.45B982,451,297,670 currency not stated | 39.84% | PT Pertamina Patra Niaga |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5,750,000 | 0.14% | 3 | 10 Jun 2026 | Open filing | |
| 1,510,412,504 | 35.73% | 2 | 22 May 2026 | Open filing | |
|
Ogi Rulino
control
|
2,250,000 | 0.05% | 1 | 4 Feb 2026 | Open filing |
| Djauhar Maulidi | 28,750,000 | 0.14% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ogi Rulino | 11,250,000 | 0.05% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Praba Diwangkara | 2,107,000 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT TIRTA ORISA YASA | 2,615,870,000 | 12.38% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| SENTOSA BERSAMA | 7,552,062,520 | 35.73% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| HAPSORO | 5,816,180,500 | 27.52% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT BASIS UTAMA | 523,174,000 | 12.38% | 31 May 2026 |
| Masyarakat | 1,005,444,696 | 23.79% | 31 Mar 2025 |
| PT ZEZE AZEWEL | 201,231,700 | 4.76% | 31 Oct 2024 |
RUPS
Board
| D Andhi Nirwanto | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Budi Taufik Wibawa | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Aryo Wibisnono | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 496
- Mirrored
- 490
- Pending
- 0