Skip to content

Bhuwanatala Indah Permai Tbk

Company BIPP issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER BIPP aka PT Bhuwanatala Indah Permai Tbk PT

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan Bhuwanatala Indah Permai Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Rp 0

0 dari 1 posisi berharga

Memperbarui harga…

Belum ada harga: MGNA

Hanya saham tercatat yang dilaporkan ke IDX (orang dalam dan pemegang >5%) atau tercantum di daftar pemegang saham; posisi sebesar laporan terakhirnya.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Ownership change Parsed LK-30012026-6863-00.pdf 30 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-02022026-8348-00.pdf 2 Feb 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-03022026-5409-00.pdf 3 Feb 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-03022026-5770-00.pdf 3 Feb 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-04022026-2550-00.pdf 4 Feb 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible LK Q3 PT Magna Investama Mandiri Tbk.pdf MGNA
Financial statement possible PT Magna Investama Mandiri Tbk. 2024.pdf MGNA
Financial statement possible PT MGNA Q1 2025.pdf MGNA
Financial statement possible LK Triwulanan Bank Victoria Mar 2025.pdf BVIC
Financial statement possible LK Triwulanan Bank Victoria Juni 2025.pdf BVIC
Financial statement possible PT MGNA Q2 2025.pdf MGNA
Financial statement possible PT Magna Investama Mandiri - Q3 2025.pdf MGNA
Financial statement possible PT Magna Investama Mandiri - Q4 2025.pdf MGNA
Financial statement possible LK Bank Victoria QI 2026_Limited Review.pdf BVIC
Financial statement possible PT Magna Investama Mandiri Tbk - Q1 2026.pdf MGNA
Financial statement possible LK Bank Victoria QII 2026.pdf BVIC
Financial statement possible PT Magna Investama Mandiri Tbk - Q2 2026.pdf MGNA

Register positions from register monthly shareholder register · authoritative

PT Magna Investama Mandiri… 2,394,283,423 70.20% 31 Aug 2026

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka BIPP di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Pendirian Entitas Anak atas nama PT Paasha Hospitality Services BIPP mengiklankan pendirian PT Paasha Hospitality Services melalui www.bipp.co.id pada 23 September 2026 23 Sep 2026 · 18:36 5 1
Penambahan Modal Tanpa HMETD Perubahan dan/atau Tambahan Informasi Penambahan Modal Tanpa HMETD BIPP berencana menerbitkan maksimal 502.866.937 saham Seri B melalui PMTHMETD, setara 10,00% modal ditempatkan dan berpotensi mendilusi pemegang saham 9,09%; RUPSLB 25 September 2026 23 Sep 2026 · 17:23 4 8
Pendirian Entitas Anak atas nama PT Paasha Hospitality Services Bhuwanatala Indah Permai mendirikan PT Paasha Hospitality Services di Badung pada 23 September 2026 dengan modal Rp. 2.500.000.000,- dan kepemilikan 70% 23 Sep 2026 · 14:45 7 7
Konfirmasi Emiten Grup 7 Sep 2026 · 15:23 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 3 Sep 2026 · 21:33 —
Konfirmasi Emiten Grup 7 Aug 2026 · 13:58 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 16 Jul 2026 · 17:05 —
Konfirmasi Emiten Grup 6 Jul 2026 · 15:32 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 26 Jun 2026 · 16:14 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 26 Jun 2026 · 14:38 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets1.83T1,833,025,125,3281.82T1,816,401,633,7751.82T1,822,778,973,0241.83T1,828,300,961,128
Current assets332.62B332,618,594,801320.85B320,846,528,429331.77B331,772,347,359357.76B357,762,167,477
Non-aktif assets1.50T1,500,406,530,5271.50T1,495,555,105,3461.49T1,491,006,625,6651.47T1,470,538,793,651
Total liabilities878.67B878,667,599,650847.08B847,080,039,933830.58B830,580,464,584823.54B823,541,495,234
Equity954.36B954,357,525,678969.32B969,321,593,842992.20B992,198,508,4401.00T1,004,759,465,894
Paid-in capital1.16T1,158,154,241,2001.16T1,158,154,241,2001.16T1,158,154,241,2001.16T1,158,154,241,200
Retained earnings-592.98B-592,975,339,793-582.35B-582,353,418,723-566.19B-566,191,000,331-548.03B-548,025,393,121
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue80.39B80,389,330,58936.56B36,560,082,799—191.44B191,437,030,617
Operating profit-37.17B-37,172,271,498-22.36B-22,356,769,395—-5.99B-5,986,425,113
Net profit-37.17B-37,172,271,498-22.36B-22,356,769,395—-5.99B-5,986,425,113
Comprehensive income-36.98B-36,983,161,263-22.51B-22,514,180,387—373.99M373,986,648
EPS basic / diluted -5.3300 / — -3.2100 / — — / — -0.5000 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio134.65%145.02%148.63%174.45%
ROA-2.03%-1.23%—-0.33%
ROE-3.90%-2.31%—-0.60%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 162.48B162,476,557,663 162.48B162,476,557,663 —
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 125.69B125,694,447,101 212.10B212,098,111,552 86.40B86,403,664,451
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 77.29B77,292,642,493 77.29B77,292,642,493 —
OTHER Others 2.40B2,402,912,282 30.88B30,878,130,876 28.48B28,475,218,594
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 1.11B1,112,142,699 3.05B3,046,994,250 1.93B1,934,851,551
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 981.74M981,737,912 7.16B7,155,390,303 6.17B6,173,652,391
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 650.92M650,922,189 4.28B4,277,744,866 3.63B3,626,822,677

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 4 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
18 Jul 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Guarantee Pemberian jaminan pembiayaan berupa asset PT clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 86.34B86,340,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bhuwanatala Indah Permai Tbk PT Tri Daya Investindo +1 more
12 Aug 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares Penjualan Saham Perseroan dalam PT BIP Boga clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 1.25B1,249,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bhuwanatala Indah Permai Tbk PT PT Tri Daya Investindo +1 more
25 Oct 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Guarantee Pemberian Jaminan 51.00B51,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Asri Kencana Gemilang Terdapat PT Bhuwanatala Indah Permai Tbk Terdapat
27 Jun 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Penandatanganan Perjanjian Jual Beli 60.00B60,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT TRI DAYA INVESTINDO (TDI) TDI PT BANK VICTORIA INTERNATIONAL Tbk (BVIC) TDI

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
3,098,530,195 61.62% 2 4 Feb 2026 Open filing
511,632,000 10.17% 3 3 Feb 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
LOUISE LI 112,042,000 2.23% 31 Aug 2026
Safire Capital PTE Ltd 3,098,530,195 61.62% 31 Aug 2026
PT Victoria Investama Tbk. 573,267,000 11.40% 31 Aug 2026

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

No full board roster filed yet — only individual changes, listed below.

Change terbaru

Resignation Fonny Fortunata 20 Sep 2023

Backup status

Attachments
446
Mirrored
446
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result