Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Uni-Charm Indonesia Tbk. yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 8.39T8,385,486,000,000 | 7.05T7,054,443,000,000 | 7.34T7,335,705,000,000 | 8.32T8,316,150,000,000 |
| Current assets | 5.92T5,919,528,000,000 | 5.42T5,419,835,000,000 | 5.38T5,378,343,000,000 | 5.66T5,664,663,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 2.47T2,465,958,000,000 | 1.63T1,634,608,000,000 | 1.96T1,957,362,000,000 | 2.65T2,651,487,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 3.63T3,630,136,000,000 | 2.38T2,378,999,000,000 | 2.71T2,711,246,000,000 | 2.61T2,614,947,000,000 |
| Equity | 4.76T4,755,350,000,000 | 4.68T4,675,444,000,000 | 4.62T4,624,459,000,000 | 5.70T5,701,203,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 415.66B415,657,000,000 | 415.66B415,657,000,000 | 415.66B415,657,000,000 | 415.66B415,657,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 3.27T3,266,040,000,000 | 3.19T3,186,152,000,000 | 3.14T3,135,154,000,000 | 4.21T4,211,903,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 4.44T4,444,803,000,000 | 2.03T2,031,734,000,000 | — | 6.35T6,352,977,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 158.62B158,624,000,000 | 50.98B50,985,000,000 | — | -95.88B-95,879,000,000 |
| Net profit | 158.62B158,624,000,000 | 50.98B50,985,000,000 | — | -95.88B-95,879,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 158.62B158,624,000,000 | 50.98B50,985,000,000 | — | -95.88B-95,879,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 38.0000 / — | 12.0000 / — | — / — | -23.0000 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 229.00% | 251.52% | 215.80% | 238.52% |
| ROA | 1.89% | 0.72% | — | -1.15% |
| ROE | 3.34% | 1.09% | — | -1.68% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 948.79B948,794,000,000 | 968.99B968,988,000,000 | 20.19B20,194,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 530.54B530,539,000,000 | 1.61T1,609,629,000,000 | 1.08T1,079,090,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 467.51B467,507,000,000 | 4.57T4,565,104,000,000 | 4.10T4,097,597,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 155.59B155,594,000,000 | 155.59B155,594,000,000 | — | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Heavy Equipment Assets Under Construction | 6.96B6,961,000,000 | 6.96B6,961,000,000 | — | |
| MACHINERY Technical Equipment | 5.59B5,595,000,000 | 35.30B35,305,000,000 | 29.71B29,710,000,000 | |
| OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets | 5.19B5,193,000,000 | 8.36B8,364,000,000 | 3.17B3,171,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Technical Equipment Right Use Assets | 815.00M815,000,000 | 2.27B2,271,000,000 | 1.46B1,456,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 649.00M649,000,000 | 5.77B5,773,000,000 | 5.12B5,124,000,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 48.00M48,000,000 | 2.16B2,157,000,000 | 2.11B2,109,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 27 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Machinery & equipment | Pembelian Mesin | 28.15B28,154,457,543 currency not stated | — | Unicharm Corporation |
| 29 Dec 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Machinery & equipment | Pembelian Mesin | 112.45B112,445,340,000 currency not stated | — | Unicharm Corporation |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Kurniawan Yuwono | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Unicharm Corporation | 2,460,690,846 | 59.20% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT APP Purinusa | 864,567,054 | 20.80% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Kenji Takaku | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Takashi Kan | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Yoshiyuki Iwase | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Hendra Jaya Kosasih | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ubaidillah Nugraha | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Suryamin Halim | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Yasutaka Nishioka | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Kohei Yoshida | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Eiji Ito | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Takumi Terakawa | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Takeyuki Matsuura | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Sri Haryani | 359,400 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| PT Purinusa Ekapersada | 864,567,054 | 20.80% | 31 Dec 2024 |
| Kazuhide Ikeya | 10,000 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2024 |
RUPS
Board
| Suryamin Halim | Komite Audit | since Nov 2025 |
| Yukifri Nazir | Komite Audit | since Nov 2025 |
| Cota Saito | Komite Audit | since Nov 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 390
- Mirrored
- 390
- Pending
- 0