Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT PP (Persero) Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
1 dari 2 posisi berharga · harga per 25 Sep 2026
Memperbarui harga…
Belum ada harga: PPRE
Hanya saham tercatat yang dilaporkan ke IDX (orang dalam dan pemegang >5%) atau tercantum di daftar pemegang saham; posisi sebesar laporan terakhirnya.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Register positions from register monthly shareholder register · authoritative
| PT PP Properti Tbk. | 40,063,119,098 | 64.96% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT PP Presisi Tbk. | 7,871,480,000 | 76.99% | 31 Aug 2026 |
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 43.36T43,360,056,845,017 | 41.96T41,963,234,743,029 | 42.98T42,984,452,327,034 | 55.53T55,525,210,657,312 |
| Current assets | 20.41T20,405,987,175,732 | 19.62T19,615,163,022,059 | 20.53T20,532,611,779,991 | 28.21T28,207,450,376,008 |
| Non-aktif assets | 22.95T22,954,069,669,285 | 22.35T22,348,071,720,970 | 22.45T22,451,840,547,043 | 27.32T27,317,760,281,304 |
| Total liabilities | 38.99T38,986,169,503,063 | 37.65T37,646,530,109,634 | 38.68T38,679,035,984,611 | 40.23T40,229,102,909,310 |
| Equity | 4.37T4,373,887,341,954 | 4.32T4,316,704,633,395 | 4.31T4,305,416,342,423 | 15.30T15,296,107,748,002 |
| Paid-in capital | 619.99B619,989,735,400 | 619.99B619,989,735,400 | 619.99B619,989,735,400 | 619.99B619,989,735,400 |
| Retained earnings | -3.55T-3,550,335,152,069 | -3.69T-3,693,334,562,361 | -3.74T-3,743,802,906,752 | 4.56T4,564,553,396,515 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 5.96T5,957,765,356,503 | 2.83T2,834,232,411,655 | — | 10.74T10,736,544,850,602 |
| Operating profit | 17.37B17,367,800,778 | 1.28B1,275,543,322 | — | 15.25B15,247,500,642 |
| Net profit | 17.37B17,367,800,778 | 1.28B1,275,543,322 | — | 15.25B15,247,500,642 |
| Comprehensive income | 68.47B68,470,999,531 | 11.29B11,288,290,972 | — | 41.19B41,192,230,150 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 31.0000 / — | 8.0000 / — | — / — | 1.0000 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 114.40% | 120.63% | 105.58% | 132.39% |
| ROA | 0.04% | — | — | 0.03% |
| ROE | 0.40% | 0.03% | — | 0.10% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAND Land | 1.87T1,865,009,169,750 | 1.87T1,865,009,169,750 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 631.30B631,296,077,939 | 868.39B868,387,141,214 | 237.09B237,091,063,275 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 448.02B448,024,736,820 | 2.91T2,908,013,348,008 | 2.46T2,459,988,611,188 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 11.29B11,290,755,863 | 11.29B11,290,755,863 | — | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 7.07B7,074,472,464 | 40.17B40,173,005,169 | 33.10B33,098,532,705 | |
| MACHINERY Technical Equipment | 1.91B1,913,969,636 | 24.68B24,683,321,049 | 22.77B22,769,351,413 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 11 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 Jul 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Obyek Transaksi Afiliasi adalah transaksi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 1.50T1,502,656,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT PP (Persero) Tbk PT Bank Syariah Indonesia (Persero) Tbk |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Transaksi Pengakhiran Kerjasama Build, Operate clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 1.50T1,502,656,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT PP (Persero) Tbk PT Bank Syariah Indonesia (Persero) Tbk |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Building | Aset Properti yakni Prime Park Hotel Jakarta, clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 546.49B546,490,440,242 currency not stated | — | PT PP (Persero) Tbk Sebagai PT Hotel Indonesia Natour (HIN) |
| 29 Sep 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | terlampir | — | — | — |
| 26 Sep 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Konversi Perpetual Loan dari Kewajiban PT PP clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 9.63T9,634,441,793,797 currency not stated | — | PT PP (Persero) Tbk PT PP Properti Tbk PT PP |
| 2 Dec 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Penjualan Seluruh Saham (Divestasi) kepemilikan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 645.45B645,450,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT PP Infrastruktur PT PP PT Dayamitra Telekomunikasi Tbk PT |
| 30 Aug 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Terlampir | — | — | — |
| 25 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Terlampir | — | — | — |
| 1 Apr 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Objek Transaksi adalah Pemberian Setoran Modal clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 85.70B85,700,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT PP (Persero) Tbk PT PP PT Sinergi Colomadu PT |
| 27 Feb 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Guarantee | Penjaminan Aset | 2.10T2,095,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT PP (Persero) Tbk PT PP PT PP Properti Tbk PT PP |
| 22 Sep 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Sebagaimana terlampir | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
NEGARA REPUBLIK INDONESIA
control
|
31,619,477 | 0.51% | 1 | 9 Jan 2026 | Open filing |
| NOVEL ARSYAD | 62,600 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| I GEDE UPEKSA | 340,300 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PUBLIK | 3,022,990,718 | 48.80% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Danantara Asset | 3,130,328,358 | 50.49% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Negara Republik | 1 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| PT Biro Klasifikasi | 3,161,947,835 | 51.00% | 31 May 2025 |
| YUYUS JUARSA | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2025 |
| SINURLINDA GUSTINA M | 590,000 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2024 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 1,049
- Mirrored
- 1,049
- Pending
- 0