Skip to content

Jakarta Setiabudi Internasional Tbk

Company JSPT issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER JSPT

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan Jakarta Setiabudi Internasional Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

No documents link to this entity yet.

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement linked 20240331_JSPT_Laporan Informasi dan Fakta Material_31621334.pdf · Nama Emiten JSPT
Financial statement linked LK JSPT - 31 Des 23.pdf JSPT
Financial statement linked SPD-Lap Keu DES 2023.pdf JSPT
Financial statement linked Disclosure checklist 1.pdf JSPT
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2023-Tahunan-JSPT.pdf JSPT

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka JSPT di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 6 Aug 2026 · 17:45 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 29 Jun 2026 · 20:28 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 29 Jun 2026 · 19:19 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 11 Jun 2026 · 16:29 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jun 2026 · 16:28 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 18 May 2026 · 09:20 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 31 Mar 2026 · 19:31 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets6.79T6,789,914,584,0006.59T6,585,961,826,0006.48T6,481,957,185,0006.38T6,384,125,077,000
Current assets2.43T2,426,879,549,0002.22T2,221,080,862,0002.11T2,111,933,405,0002.19T2,192,742,627,000
Non-aktif assets4.36T4,363,035,035,0004.36T4,364,880,964,0004.37T4,370,023,780,0004.19T4,191,382,450,000
Total liabilities3.36T3,356,115,530,0003.25T3,253,427,241,0003.34T3,337,495,711,0003.30T3,299,136,758,000
Equity3.43T3,433,799,054,0003.33T3,332,534,585,0003.14T3,144,461,474,0003.08T3,084,988,319,000
Paid-in capital1.16T1,159,368,000,0001.16T1,159,368,000,0001.16T1,159,368,000,0001.16T1,159,368,000,000
Retained earnings2.07T2,071,532,442,0001.98T1,979,122,194,0001.85T1,851,180,096,0001.79T1,785,714,569,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue1.39T1,385,867,348,000679.65B679,646,326,000—1.80T1,795,698,624,000
Operating profit357.99B357,994,534,000192.56B192,555,680,000—245.74B245,741,598,000
Net profit357.99B357,994,534,000192.56B192,555,680,000—245.74B245,741,598,000
Comprehensive income357.77B357,772,130,000192.31B192,313,111,000—249.92B249,922,592,000
EPS basic / diluted 0.1200 / — 55.0000 / — — / — 100.0000 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio182.31%173.37%177.27%207.00%
ROA5.27%2.92%—3.85%
ROE10.43%5.78%—7.97%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 980.03B980,028,325,000 2.51T2,512,165,141,000 1.53T1,532,136,816,000
LAND Land 250.13B250,126,396,000 250.13B250,126,396,000 —
OTHER Others 119.78B119,778,122,000 979.03B979,026,683,000 859.25B859,248,561,000
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 60.44B60,443,126,000 593.05B593,048,365,000 532.61B532,605,239,000
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 45.37B45,372,724,000 45.37B45,372,724,000 —
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 9.15B9,151,216,000 48.13B48,128,287,000 38.98B38,977,071,000
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 4.31B4,311,078,000 10.15B10,153,946,000 5.84B5,842,868,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 4 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
29 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Antar Perusahaan antara PT Antilope clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 75.00B75,000,000,000 currency not stated — —
25 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Lease Perpanjangan Perjanjian Sewa Menyewa antara clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 8.75B8,750,000,000 currency not stated — —
17 Nov 2023 Transaksi Material Shares Pengambilalihan saham PT Wynncor Bali 295.63B295,626,800,000 currency not stated 10.50% PT Jakarta Setiabudi Internasional Tbk JC Hotels (Hong Kong) Limited
20 Jul 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares Pinjaman Pemegang Saham 4.90B4,900,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bali Nusadewata Village Entitas

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Bram Van Hoof 100 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Anton Goenawan 5,000 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Suzanna Tonojo - 333,164,863 14.37% 31 Aug 2026
Citibank Switzerland 375,402,106 16.19% 31 Aug 2026
PT Jan Darmadi 1,182,556,569 51.00% 31 Aug 2026
JPMCB NA RE-JPMCB 213,557,597 9.21% 31 Aug 2026
Suzanna Tanojo 333,164,863 14.37% 31 Dec 2025
CITIBANK SWITZERLAND S/A STIBE… 375,402,106 16.19% 31 Dec 2025
JPMCB NA RE-JPMCB SINGAPORE BR… 213,557,597 9.21% 31 Dec 2025
PT JAN DARMADI INVESTINDO 1,182,556,569 51.00% 31 Dec 2025
LIE ERFURT CHANDRA PUTRA ASALI 0 0.00% 31 Dec 2025
FRED PERRY MARTONO 0 0.00% 31 Dec 2025
PURWO HARI PRAWIRO 0 0.00% 31 Dec 2025
DRA. LIM MERRY 0 0.00% 31 Dec 2025
JERRY HUA-LIN WANG 0 0.00% 31 Dec 2025
GUNAWAN TENGGARAHARDJA 0 0.00% 31 Dec 2025
Eddy 0 0.00% 31 Dec 2025
JEFRI DARMADI 0 0.00% 31 Dec 2025
Stiber Investments S. 375,402,106 16.19% 29 Feb 2024
Masyarakat 63,337,025 2.73% 31 Dec 2023

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
327
Mirrored
327
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result