Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan Voksel Electric Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 2.42T2,418,741,058,049 | 2.12T2,123,282,184,973 | 1.84T1,842,489,949,971 | 1.91T1,910,712,472,684 |
| Current assets | 1.90T1,896,757,172,899 | 1.60T1,598,999,843,368 | 1.36T1,357,074,151,842 | 1.44T1,442,126,867,053 |
| Non-aktif assets | 521.98B521,983,885,150 | 524.28B524,282,341,605 | 485.42B485,415,798,129 | 468.59B468,585,605,631 |
| Total liabilities | 1.86T1,857,511,809,213 | 1.56T1,555,100,334,957 | 1.26T1,264,212,116,679 | 1.28T1,280,540,616,922 |
| Equity | 561.23B561,229,248,836 | 568.18B568,181,850,016 | 578.28B578,277,833,292 | 630.17B630,171,855,762 |
| Paid-in capital | 415.56B415,560,259,500 | 415.56B415,560,259,500 | 415.56B415,560,259,500 | 415.56B415,560,259,500 |
| Retained earnings | 144.73B144,726,092,646 | 151.68B151,678,693,826 | 161.77B161,774,677,102 | 204.94B204,936,851,701 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 1.18T1,182,395,009,307 | 539.74B539,739,863,040 | — | 1.62T1,616,229,472,009 |
| Operating profit | -17.05B-17,048,584,456 | -10.10B-10,095,983,276 | — | -18.36B-18,362,012,091 |
| Net profit | -17.05B-17,048,584,456 | -10.10B-10,095,983,276 | — | -18.36B-18,362,012,091 |
| Comprehensive income | -17.05B-17,048,584,456 | -10.10B-10,095,983,276 | — | -18.36B-18,362,012,091 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -4.1026 / — | -2.4300 / — | — / — | -4.4186 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 103.22% | 104.16% | 108.94% | 114.22% |
| ROA | -0.70% | -0.48% | — | -0.96% |
| ROE | -3.04% | -1.78% | — | -2.91% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 161.88B161,882,151,755 | 587.01B587,010,876,390 | 425.13B425,128,724,635 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 132.41B132,409,261,421 | 260.36B260,356,598,375 | 127.95B127,947,336,954 | |
| LAND Land | 64.87B64,868,250,800 | 64.87B64,868,250,800 | — | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 47.18B47,175,378,524 | 47.18B47,175,378,524 | — | |
| OTHER Transportation Equipment | 16.02B16,016,292,876 | 222.80B222,803,795,324 | 206.79B206,787,502,448 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 1.58B1,581,114,937 | 29.03B29,030,613,180 | 27.45B27,449,498,243 | |
| OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets | 312.64M312,640,185 | 638.44M638,440,416 | 325.80M325,800,231 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 10 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 26 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Perseroan telah melakukan transaksi jual beli clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 2.00B2,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT VOKSEL ELECTRIC Tbk (PERSEROAN) - PT |
| 15 Apr 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Perseroan telah menerima Laporan Penilai per tanggal 14 clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 15 Apr 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Perseroan telah menerima Laporan Penilai per tanggal 14 clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 22 Dec 2023 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Shares | Keterbukaan informasi atas transaksi pembelian atas saham- clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 22 Dec 2023 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Service / construction | Menindaklanjuti Pasal 2 Peraturan Otoritas Jasa Keuangan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 28 Jul 2023 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Shares | Rencana pengambilalihan PT Voksel Electric Tbk oleh clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 27 Jul 2023 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Shares | Rencana pengambilalihan PT Voksel Electric Tbk oleh clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 27 Jul 2023 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Shares | Rencana pengambilalihan PT Voksel Electric Tbk oleh clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 27 Jul 2023 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Shares | Rencana pengambilalihan PT Voksel Electric Tbk oleh clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 27 Jul 2023 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Shares | Rencana pengambilalihan PT Voksel Electric Tbk oleh clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
HENGTONG OPTIC-ELECTRIC INTERN…
control
|
3,318,420,320 | 79.85% | 1 | 25 Mar 2026 | Open filing |
| DBS VICKERS | 1,046,500,000 | 25.18% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| HENGTONG OPTIC | 2,271,920,320 | 54.67% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| SWCC CORPORATI | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2024 |
| David Lius | 232,500 | 0.01% | 31 Dec 2023 |
| LINDA LIUS | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2023 |
| HARDI SASMITA | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2023 |
| UOB Kay Hian Pte Ltd | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2023 |
| Low, Tuck Kwong | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2023 |
RUPS
Board
| LINDA LIUS | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Mulyagi Parali | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| M. Nurdin | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 710
- Mirrored
- 704
- Pending
- 0