Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan JASA MARGA ( PERSERO) Tbk, PT yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Ditelaah secara Terbatas / Limited Review
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 163.21T163,213,860,000,000 | 160.54T160,538,245,000,000 | 160.00T159,995,285,000,000 | 155.03T155,026,578,000,000 |
| Current assets | 10.15T10,150,282,000,000 | 8.68T8,681,120,000,000 | 9.27T9,268,670,000,000 | 7.92T7,920,354,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 153.06T153,063,578,000,000 | 151.86T151,857,125,000,000 | 150.73T150,726,615,000,000 | 147.11T147,106,224,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 99.98T99,983,671,000,000 | 97.08T97,078,434,000,000 | 97.63T97,633,568,000,000 | 94.05T94,045,259,000,000 |
| Equity | 63.23T63,230,189,000,000 | 63.46T63,459,811,000,000 | 62.36T62,361,717,000,000 | 60.98T60,981,319,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 3.63T3,628,936,000,000 | 3.63T3,628,936,000,000 | 3.63T3,628,936,000,000 | 3.63T3,628,936,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 30.23T30,228,056,000,000 | 30.23T30,227,461,000,000 | 29.45T29,452,801,000,000 | 28.52T28,521,838,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 13.11T13,111,331,000,000 | 6.45T6,448,145,000,000 | — | 21.08T21,083,342,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 2.63T2,626,844,000,000 | 1.11T1,113,896,000,000 | — | 3.56T3,561,137,000,000 |
| Net profit | 2.63T2,626,844,000,000 | 1.11T1,113,896,000,000 | — | 3.56T3,561,137,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 2.63T2,630,588,000,000 | 1.06T1,058,283,000,000 | — | 3.57T3,566,579,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 263.0000 / — | 107.0000 / — | — / — | 375.9500 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 50.43% | 58.03% | 57.94% | 41.43% |
| ROA | 1.61% | 0.69% | — | 2.30% |
| ROE | 4.15% | 1.76% | — | 5.84% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Amir Abadi Jusuf, Aryanto, Mawar Rekan. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets | 182.56B182,558,000,000 | 440.25B440,250,000,000 | 257.69B257,692,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 178.55B178,546,000,000 | 833.09B833,090,000,000 | 654.54B654,544,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 162.88B162,876,000,000 | 229.58B229,576,000,000 | 66.70B66,700,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 58.32B58,324,000,000 | 58.32B58,324,000,000 | — | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 22.95B22,954,000,000 | 22.95B22,954,000,000 | — | |
| MACHINERY Technical Equipment Right Use Assets | 10.43B10,432,000,000 | 15.39B15,392,000,000 | 4.96B4,960,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 3.21B3,211,000,000 | 46.66B46,661,000,000 | 43.45B43,450,000,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 1.57B1,572,000,000 | 83.59B83,587,000,000 | 82.02B82,015,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 25 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 17 Sep 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan PT Jasamarga | 6.55T6,546,671,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasamarga Jalanlayang Cikampek (JJC) PT Jasamarga Transjawa Tol (JTT) JTT |
| 30 Jul 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Sustainability Linked Financing (SLF) pada PT clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 1.57T1,567,559,045,386 currency not stated | — | PT Jasamarga Bali Tol (JBT) JBT PT Bank Syariah Indonesia (Persero) Tbk BSI |
| 30 Jul 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Sustainability Linked Financing (SLF) pada PT clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 1.57T1,567,559,045,386 currency not stated | — | PT Jasamarga Bali Tol (JBT) JBT PT Bank Syariah Indonesia (Persero) Tbk BSI |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan kepada PT | 330.00B330,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk JMB PT Jasamarga Manado Bitung (JMB) JMB |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan kepada PT | 272.40B272,402,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk JPB PT Jasamarga Probolinggo Banyuwangi (JPB) JPB |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan kepada PT | 67.00B67,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk JMJ PT Jasamarga Jogja Solo (JMJ) JMJ |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan kepada PT | 272.40B272,402,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk JPB PT Jasamarga Probolinggo Banyuwangi (JPB) JPB |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan kepada PT | 89.60B89,600,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk JJB PT Jasamarga Jogja Bawen (JJB) JJB |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan kepada PT | 89.60B89,600,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk JJB PT Jasamarga Jogja Bawen (JJB) JJB |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan kepada PT | 89.60B89,600,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk JJB PT Jasamarga Jogja Bawen (JJB) JJB |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan kepada PT | 330.00B330,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk JMB PT Jasamarga Manado Bitung (JMB) JMB |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan kepada PT | 89.60B89,600,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk JJB PT Jasamarga Jogja Bawen (JJB) JJB |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan kepada PT | 67.00B67,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk JMJ PT Jasamarga Jogja Solo (JMJ) JMJ |
| 30 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan kepada PT | 1.90T1,900,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk JMKT PT Jasamarga Kualanamu Tol (JMKT) JMKT |
| 30 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan PT Jasamarga | 355.00B355,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasamarga Jalanlayang Cikampek (JJC) PT Jasamarga Transjawa Tol (JTT) |
| 30 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan PT Pilar Sinergi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 116.49B116,494,229,213 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk PT Pilar Sinergi BUMN Indonesia (PSBI) |
| 30 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan PT Pilar Sinergi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 116.49B116,494,229,213 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk PT Pilar Sinergi BUMN Indonesia (PSBI) |
| 30 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan kepada PT | 1.90T1,900,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk JMKT PT Jasamarga Kualanamu Tol (JMKT) JMKT |
| 30 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan PT Jasamarga | 355.00B355,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasamarga Jalanlayang Cikampek (JJC) PT Jasamarga Transjawa Tol (JTT) |
| 25 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan kepada PT | 375.00B375,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk JBS PT Jasamarga Balikpapan Samarinda (JBS) JBS |
| 25 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan kepada PT | 6.56T6,560,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk JBS PT Jasamarga Balikpapan Samarinda (JBS) JBS |
| 25 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan kepada PT | 375.00B375,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk JBS PT Jasamarga Balikpapan Samarinda (JBS) JBS |
| 25 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan kepada PT | 6.56T6,560,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk JBS PT Jasamarga Balikpapan Samarinda (JBS) JBS |
| 3 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan kepada PT | 300.00B300,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk (Perseroan) JMB PT Jasamarga Manado Bitung (JMB) JMB |
| 3 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Shareholder Loan kepada PT | 300.00B300,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk (Perseroan) JMB PT Jasamarga Manado Bitung (JMB) JMB |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 365,685,500 | 5.04% | 3 | 2 Sep 2026 | Open filing |
| PT Danantara Asset Management | 5,029,704,742 | 69.30% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Reza Febriano | 560,200 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Pramitha Wulanjani | 289,200 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Fitri Wiyanti | 587,800 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Asrorun Ni'am Sholeh | 136,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Danantara Asset | 5,029,704,742 | 69.30% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Negara Republik | 50,805,098 | 0.70% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Mohamad Agus | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2025 |
| Subakti Syukur | 793,100 | 0.01% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| Bagus Cahya Arinta B. | 560,000 | 0.01% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| Roskanedi | 268,000 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| Raja Erizman | 267,800 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| Mohammad Zainal Fatah | 128,200 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| BIRO KLASIFIKASI INDONESIA, PT… | 5,080,509,839 | 70.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| PT Biro Klasifikasi | 5,080,509,839 | 70.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| NEGARA REPUBLIK INDONESIA | 5,080,509,840 | 70.00% | 28 Feb 2025 |
RUPS
Board
| Seppalga Ahmad | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Rudi Antariksawan | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Siti Purnama Rizki | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Fibria Indriati Dwi Liestiawati | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 979
- Mirrored
- 979
- Pending
- 0