Skip to content

PT Global Digital Niaga Tbk

Company BELI issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER BELI

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Global Digital Niaga Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Rp 0

0 dari 1 posisi berharga

Memperbarui harga…

Belum ada harga: RANC

Hanya saham tercatat yang dilaporkan ke IDX (orang dalam dan pemegang >5%) atau tercantum di daftar pemegang saham; posisi sebesar laporan terakhirnya.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Ownership change Parsed LK-23122025-9038-00.pdf 23 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-23122025-2703-00.pdf 23 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-23122025-9445-00.pdf 23 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-24122025-5467-00.pdf 24 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-24122025-6835-00.pdf 24 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-16042026-4389-00.pdf 16 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-16042026-4420-00.pdf 16 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-16042026-5169-00.pdf 16 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-16042026-2432-00.pdf 16 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-16042026-6762-00.pdf 16 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-16042026-7575-00.pdf 16 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-16042026-9695-00.pdf 16 Apr 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible BELI_OJK Checklist_31 Des 24.pdf BELI
Financial statement linked audit Oliv Konsolidasian.pdf OLIV
Financial statement linked BELI_SPD_31 Des 2023_280324.pdf BELI
Financial statement linked BELI_OJK Checklist _30 Sept 23_signed.pdf BELI

Register positions from register monthly shareholder register · authoritative

Supra Boga Lestari Tbk 1,103,853,228 70.56% 31 Aug 2026

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka BELI di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 14:25 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jun 2026 · 14:41 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 8 Jun 2026 · 22:34 —
Perubahan Komite Audit 8 Jun 2026 · 21:28 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 13 May 2026 · 16:26 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets18.75T18,751,121,000,00018.63T18,631,301,000,00017.80T17,800,778,000,00017.53T17,528,973,000,000
Current assets10.11T10,114,740,000,00010.01T10,014,145,000,0009.20T9,197,181,000,0008.99T8,993,816,000,000
Non-aktif assets8.64T8,636,381,000,0008.62T8,617,156,000,0008.60T8,603,597,000,0008.54T8,535,157,000,000
Total liabilities9.41T9,414,947,000,0009.48T9,478,304,000,0008.35T8,346,445,000,0008.41T8,408,155,000,000
Equity9.34T9,336,174,000,0009.15T9,152,997,000,0009.45T9,454,333,000,0009.12T9,120,818,000,000
Paid-in capital34.30T34,304,746,000,00033.96T33,960,721,000,00033.96T33,960,721,000,00033.47T33,465,988,000,000
Retained earnings-29.02T-29,016,123,000,000-28.61T-28,607,771,000,000-28.30T-28,304,767,000,000-27.87T-27,868,157,000,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue14.83T14,830,417,000,0007.84T7,835,282,000,000—15.24T15,239,346,000,000
Operating profit-719.07B-719,071,000,000-301.98B-301,983,000,000—-1.86T-1,859,885,000,000
Net profit-719.07B-719,071,000,000-301.98B-301,983,000,000—-1.86T-1,859,885,000,000
Comprehensive income-707.70B-707,696,000,000-301.34B-301,336,000,000—-1.85T-1,853,076,000,000
EPS basic / diluted -5.0000 / — -2.0000 / — — / — -14.0000 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio124.41%121.89%129.50%126.75%
ROA-3.83%-1.62%—-10.61%
ROE-7.70%-3.30%—-20.39%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 1.04T1,036,929,000,000 1.04T1,036,929,000,000 —
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 422.39B422,387,000,000 942.72B942,719,000,000 520.33B520,332,000,000
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 276.19B276,193,000,000 1.25T1,246,488,000,000 970.29B970,295,000,000
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 17.09B17,089,000,000 17.09B17,089,000,000 —
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 12.01B12,011,000,000 42.28B42,280,000,000 30.27B30,269,000,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
20 Jun 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares Pembelian 26.167 lembar saham seri C yang clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 1.17T1,169,703,958,714 currency not stated — Dekoruma Pte. Ltd.

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
223,110,820 0.16% 2 16 Apr 2026 Open filing
42,543,391 0.03% 2 16 Apr 2026 Open filing
5,078,614 0.00% 1 16 Apr 2026 Open filing
3,537,214 0.03% 1 16 Apr 2026 Open filing
46,638,100 0.03% 2 16 Apr 2026 Open filing
39,626,991 0.03% 2 16 Apr 2026 Open filing
183,122,661 0.13% 2 16 Apr 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
Imron Hendrata 223,110,820 0.16% 31 Aug 2026
Kusumo Martanto 183,122,661 0.13% 31 Aug 2026
Hendry 42,543,391 0.03% 31 Aug 2026
Lisa Widodo 39,626,991 0.03% 31 Aug 2026
Eric Alamsjah Winarta 3,537,214 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Andy Untono 5,078,614 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Ronald Winardi 46,638,100 0.03% 31 Aug 2026
PT Global Investama 104,009,002,820 75.80% 31 Aug 2026
Honky Harjo 0 0.00% 30 Jun 2025

RUPS

RUPS Luar Biasa 11 Jun 2025 Grand Ballroom, Lantai 11 Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jl. M.H. Thamrin No.1 Jakarta Pusat 10310 Mekanisme : RUPSLB diselenggarakan secara fisik dan elektronik dengan aplikasi eASY.KSEI. B. 98.85% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 13 Jun 2024 Ballroom 1, the Ritz-Carlton Pacific Place, Sudirman Central Business District, Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kaveling 52-53, Senayan, Kabayoran Baru, Jakarta 12190 Mekanisme : RUPSLB diselenggarakan secara fisik dan elektronik dengan aplikasi eASY.KSEI. B. 98.59% hadir

Board

Kusmayanto Kadiman Komite Audit since Jun 2025
Junarto Tjahjadi Komite Audit since Jun 2025
HERWAN NG Komite Audit since Jun 2025

Change terbaru

Appointment (IN) HERWAN NG —
Departure (other) Raden Pardede 19 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) Junarto Tjahjadi 19 Jun 2025
Departure (other) Junarto Tjahjadi 19 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) HERWAN NG 19 Jun 2025
Departure (other) HERWAN NG 19 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) Material Information Surya… 18 Jun 2024

Backup status

Attachments
676
Mirrored
676
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result