Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan Vale Indonesia Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (USD) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 3.38B3,383,348,000 | 3.34B3,340,132,000 | 3.35B3,345,847,000 | 3.24B3,244,869,000 |
| Current assets | 586.82M586,823,000 | 692.87M692,873,000 | 749.50M749,497,000 | 844.18M844,180,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 2.80B2,796,525,000 | 2.65B2,647,259,000 | 2.60B2,596,350,000 | 2.40B2,400,689,000 |
| Total liabilities | 552.00M552,000,000 | 521.80M521,803,000 | 570.77M570,771,000 | 491.18M491,184,000 |
| Equity | 2.83B2,831,348,000 | 2.82B2,818,329,000 | 2.78B2,775,076,000 | 2.75B2,753,685,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 144.70M144,698,000 | 144.70M144,698,000 | 144.70M144,698,000 | 144.70M144,698,000 |
| Retained earnings | 2.31B2,307,387,000 | 2.29B2,292,260,000 | 2.25B2,248,648,000 | 2.23B2,226,988,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 543.07M543,068,000 | 252.66M252,663,000 | — | 705.39M705,389,000 |
| Operating profit | 104.38M104,377,000 | 43.61M43,612,000 | — | 52.45M52,447,000 |
| Net profit | 104.38M104,377,000 | 43.61M43,612,000 | — | 52.45M52,447,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 100.43M100,427,000 | 42.46M42,461,000 | — | 52.72M52,719,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.0099 / 0.0099 | 0.0041 / — | — / — | 0.0050 / 0.0050 |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 158.40% | 212.78% | 206.82% | 272.89% |
| ROA | 3.09% | 1.31% | — | 1.62% |
| ROE | 3.69% | 1.55% | — | 1.90% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 1.03B1,032,521,000 | 1.03B1,032,521,000 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 754.34M754,341,000 | 2.07B2,065,673,000 | 1.31B1,311,332,000 | |
| OTHER Others | 324.33M324,333,000 | 436.10M436,104,000 | 111.77M111,771,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 306.30M306,297,000 | 1.94B1,944,440,000 | 1.64B1,638,143,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 28.35M28,351,000 | 58.27M58,274,000 | 29.92M29,923,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 1.25M1,246,000 | 4.65M4,653,000 | 3.41M3,407,000 | |
| OTHER Transportation Equipment Rightof User Assets | 606,000 | 11.79M11,786,000 | 11.18M11,180,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 23 Apr 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perjanjian Fasilitas dan Perjanjian Sindikasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 750.00M750,000,000 currency not stated | 27.03% | DBS Bank Ltd. Mizuho Bank, Ltd. +11 more |
| 26 Mar 2025 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Bersama ini kami sampaikan Informasi atau Fakta Material clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 28 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Service / construction | PT Vale menandatangani Perjanjian Jasa Teknikal dan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8,000 | 0.00% | 1 | 12 Jan 2026 | Open filing |
| Abu Ashar | 22,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Budiawansyah | 24,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| M. Slamet Sugiharto | 3,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| MINERAL INDUSTRI | 3,583,533,690 | 34.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Vale Canada Limited | 3,570,993,764 | 33.88% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Sumitomo Metal Mining | 1,210,370,563 | 11.48% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Adriansyah Chaniago | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| Edi Permadi | 131,200 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
| Rudiantara | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2023 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 791
- Mirrored
- 791
- Pending
- 0