Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan BNBR yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Ditelaah secara Terbatas / Limited Review
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 24.29T24,288,970,000,000 | 24.22T24,219,911,000,000 | 23.57T23,567,563,000,000 | 7.20T7,195,179,000,000 |
| Current assets | 5.13T5,125,776,000,000 | 5.12T5,115,609,000,000 | 4.42T4,418,147,000,000 | 3.74T3,744,249,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 19.16T19,163,194,000,000 | 19.10T19,104,302,000,000 | 19.15T19,149,416,000,000 | 3.45T3,450,930,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 19.76T19,756,993,000,000 | 19.36T19,361,733,000,000 | 18.90T18,895,899,000,000 | 3.04T3,039,036,000,000 |
| Equity | 4.53T4,531,977,000,000 | 4.86T4,858,178,000,000 | 4.67T4,671,664,000,000 | 4.16T4,156,143,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 4.76T4,764,178,000,000 | 4.76T4,764,178,000,000 | 4.76T4,764,178,000,000 | 4.76T4,764,178,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 596.63B596,631,000,000 | 833.98B833,983,000,000 | 821.44B821,442,000,000 | 339.25B339,248,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 2.59T2,592,031,000,000 | 1.14T1,135,184,000,000 | — | 2.65T2,654,146,000,000 |
| Operating profit | -216.90B-216,896,000,000 | 14.36B14,363,000,000 | — | -5.87B-5,873,000,000 |
| Net profit | -216.90B-216,896,000,000 | 14.36B14,363,000,000 | — | -5.87B-5,873,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | -202.57B-202,566,000,000 | 12.84B12,841,000,000 | — | 2.41B2,411,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -1.3000 / -1.3000 | 0.0700 / 0.0700 | — / — | 0.0700 / 0.0700 |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 118.36% | 131.13% | 122.86% | 206.09% |
| ROA | -0.89% | 0.06% | — | -0.08% |
| ROE | -4.79% | 0.30% | — | -0.14% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Y. Santosa dan Rekan. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 996.48B996,477,000,000 | 2.83T2,832,921,000,000 | 1.84T1,836,444,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 479.96B479,962,000,000 | 497.08B497,080,000,000 | 17.12B17,118,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 360.04B360,043,000,000 | 695.81B695,806,000,000 | 335.76B335,763,000,000 | |
| OTHER Transportation Equipment | 75.91B75,909,000,000 | 156.28B156,285,000,000 | 80.38B80,376,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Heavy Equipment Assets Under Construction | 59.12B59,122,000,000 | 59.12B59,122,000,000 | — | |
| OTHER Others | 41.04B41,039,000,000 | 69.05B69,051,000,000 | 28.01B28,012,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 31.65B31,651,000,000 | 219.97B219,967,000,000 | 188.32B188,316,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 22.13B22,132,000,000 | 22.13B22,132,000,000 | — | |
| OTHER Telecommunication Infrastructure | 20.27B20,274,000,000 | 170.22B170,225,000,000 | 149.95B149,951,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Rightof User Assets | 18.22B18,218,000,000 | 24.72B24,716,000,000 | 6.50B6,498,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 5 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 28 Jul 2026 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Fasilitas Pinjaman Perseroan-BTI merupakan (a) | 4.36T4,362,417,779,559 currency not stated | 93.38% | PT Bakrie Toll Indonesia (BTI) BTI |
| 26 Nov 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Keterbukaan Informasi ini diterbitkan | 928.00B928,000,000,000 currency not stated | 22.33% | PT Bakrie Toll Indonesia (BTI) BTI |
| 8 Sep 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perubahan dan/atau Tambahan Informasi atas Keterbukaan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 8 Sep 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perubahan dan/atau Tambahan Informasi atas Keterbukaan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 31 Jul 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Keterbukaan Informasi atas Transaksi Material PT Bakrie & clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 20,125,137,894 | 7.64% | 1 | 25 Sep 2026 | Open filing | |
| 38,857,777,917 | 22.41% | 3 | 12 Mar 2026 | Open filing |
| Port Fraser International | 27,857,777,917 | 10.58% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| R.A SRI DHARMAYAN | 16,223,000 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| ARMANSYAH YAMIN | 4,000,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT BAKRIE CAPITAL | 66,650,370,266 | 25.31% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| LEVOCA ENTERPRISE | 23,898,722,798 | 9.07% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| FOUNTAIN CITY | 38,445,133,000 | 14.60% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| EUROFA CAPITAL | 11,718,750,000 | 6.76% | 30 Jun 2026 |
| UOB Kay Hian Pte Ltd | 14,686,331,055 | 8.47% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| PT.BIOFUEL INDO | 2,230,423,800 | 1.28% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| BIOFUEL INDO | 2,230,423,800 | 1.28% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| DALEY CAPITAL | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2023 |
| TRIMEGAH SEKURITAS | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2023 |
| PT KB VALBURY | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2023 |
| Kingswood Union | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Jun 2023 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 537
- Mirrored
- 530
- Pending
- 0