Skip to content

PT Medela Potentia Tbk

Company MDLA issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER MDLA

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Medela Potentia Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Ownership change Parsed LK-21092026-8484-00.pdf 21 Sep 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-09012026-9920-00.pdf 9 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-22012026-9212-00.pdf 22 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-30032026-6070-00.pdf 30 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-06042026-9782-00.pdf 6 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-07052026-1474-00.pdf 7 May 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-07052026-3632-00.pdf 7 May 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-07052026-9956-00.pdf 7 May 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-22062026-1969-00.pdf 22 Jun 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-01072026-9037-00.pdf 1 Jul 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-08072026-2846-00.pdf 8 Jul 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Other linked 20260914_MDLA_Public Expose_32148133.pdf · Nama Perusahaan MDLA

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka MDLA di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

LAPORAN KEPEMILIKAN ATAU SETIAP PERUBAHAN KEPEMILIKAN SAHAM PERUSAHAAN TERBUKA Direksi EDBERT OROTODAN membeli 100.000,00 saham MDLA pada harga 204,00 pada 18-Sep-2026, meningkatkan kepemilikan menjadi 1.940.900,00 Unit dan hak suara 0,014% 21 Sep 2026 · 16:51 8 6
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 11 Sep 2026 · 11:03 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 14:44 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 29 Jun 2026 · 08:07 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 19 May 2026 · 09:18 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets6.61M6,605,4246.89M6,888,9506.58M6,583,2746.50M6,496,650
Current assets6.00M5,996,6626.27M6,266,3245.96M5,960,7045.90M5,898,435
Non-aktif assets608,762622,626622,570598,215
Total liabilities3.45M3,452,5653.67M3,666,6103.48M3,475,5223.50M3,498,125
Equity3.15M3,152,8593.22M3,222,3403.11M3,107,7523.00M2,998,525
Paid-in capital280,257280,257280,257280,257
Retained earnings2.24M2,236,8502.31M2,309,1182.19M2,192,4582.09M2,089,817
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue8.17M8,171,0054.03M4,032,659—11.09M11,091,369
Operating profit225,638119,318—293,927
Net profit225,638119,318—293,927
Comprehensive income221,728114,588—291,533
EPS basic / diluted 15.7700 / — 8.3300 / — — / — 22.8700 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio178.04%175.38%176.30%173.01%
ROA3.42%1.73%—4.52%
ROE7.16%3.70%—9.80%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 226,962 226,962 —
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 144,734 212,395 67,661
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 53,311 256,725 203,414
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 40,259 40,259 —
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 11,564 15,304 3,740
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 1,475 14,672 13,197

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 6 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
25 Jun 2026 Benturan Kepentingan Shares Perjanjian Pinjaman Pemegang Saham PT Medela clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 30.00B30,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Medela Potentia Tbk dan PT Djembata Dua
18 May 2026 Benturan Kepentingan Land adalah sebidang tanah seluas 4.060 m2 clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
27 May 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Land PT Anugrah Argon Medica- Pembelian Tanah, clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 77.95B77,950,000,000 currency not stated — PT Anugrah Argon Medica Anak
16 May 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares Pinjaman Pemegang Saham antara MDLA kepada clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 365.00B365,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Anugrah Argon Medica Anak
8 May 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Peningkatan Modal Ditempatkan/Disetor 35.00B35,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Deca Metric Medica
8 May 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Peningkatan Modal Ditempatkan dan Disetor clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 178.00B178,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Anugrah Argon Medica

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
1,940,900 0.01% 2 21 Sep 2026 Open filing
516,400 0.00% 1 1 Jul 2026 Open filing
3,597,400 0.03% 2 22 Jun 2026 Open filing
3,360,000,000 23.98% 1 7 May 2026 Open filing
2,940,000,000 20.98% 1 7 May 2026 Open filing
2,940,000,000 20.98% 1 7 May 2026 Open filing
4,904,200 0.04% 3 30 Mar 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
PT CAKRA UNIVERSAL PERSADA 2,940,000,000 20.98% 31 Aug 2026
CITIBANK NEW YORK S/A INTERNAT… 1,050,000,000 7.49% 31 Aug 2026
DRA HETTY SOETIKNO 2,940,000,000 20.98% 31 Aug 2026
JPMCB NA RE-PT EKON PRIMA 1,260,000,000 8.99% 31 Aug 2026
Penerima Program MIP 10,822,600 0.07% 31 Aug 2026
PT Ekon Prima 1,260,000,000 8.99% 31 Aug 2026
International Finance 1,050,000,000 7.49% 31 Aug 2026
HETTY SOETIKNO, 2,940,000,000 20.98% 31 Aug 2026
PT Cakra Universal 2,940,000,000 20.98% 31 Aug 2026
Vita Magna Trinita 3,360,000,000 23.98% 31 Aug 2026
EKON PRIMA, PT 1,260,000,000 8.99% 30 Jun 2026
HETTY SOETIKNO, DRA 9,240,000,000 65.94% 30 Apr 2026

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 12 May 2026 80.01% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 25 Jun 2025 77.15% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 25 Jun 2025

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
251
Mirrored
251
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result