Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan ANCORA INDONESIA RESOURCES yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (USD) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 157.63M157,633,618 | 156.41M156,410,323 | 154.88M154,883,892 | 154.01M154,008,746 |
| Current assets | 79.50M79,496,508 | 76.12M76,123,585 | 75.07M75,070,697 | 75.10M75,103,960 |
| Non-aktif assets | 78.14M78,137,110 | 80.29M80,286,738 | 79.81M79,813,195 | 78.90M78,904,786 |
| Total liabilities | 100.80M100,796,781 | 99.79M99,789,567 | 92.69M92,689,345 | 95.63M95,631,908 |
| Equity | 56.84M56,836,837 | 56.62M56,620,756 | 62.19M62,194,547 | 58.38M58,376,838 |
| Paid-in capital | 22.46M22,455,375 | 22.46M22,455,375 | 22.46M22,455,375 | 22.46M22,455,375 |
| Retained earnings | -16.37M-16,365,526 | -16.07M-16,070,173 | -15.29M-15,289,298 | -18.44M-18,444,790 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 76.33M76,327,550 | 36.74M36,741,858 | — | 121.58M121,584,069 |
| Operating profit | 1.06M1,055,398 | 711,021 | — | 1.50M1,504,525 |
| Net profit | 1.06M1,055,398 | 711,021 | — | 1.50M1,504,525 |
| Comprehensive income | 899,390 | 552,981 | — | 1.55M1,554,011 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -0.0005 / — | -0.0003 / — | — / — | -0.0021 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 128.66% | 131.78% | 146.85% | 142.03% |
| ROA | 0.67% | 0.45% | — | 0.98% |
| ROE | 1.86% | 1.26% | — | 2.58% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 65.26M65,257,845 | 200.44M200,440,844 | 135.18M135,182,999 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 5.12M5,116,432 | 8.33M8,328,196 | 3.21M3,211,764 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 1.79M1,786,554 | 7.03M7,028,439 | 5.24M5,241,885 | |
| LAND Land | 1.12M1,119,669 | 1.76M1,755,865 | 636,196 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Rightof User Assets | 972,626 | 1.22M1,223,444 | 250,818 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 888,295 | 888,295 | — | |
| OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets | 576,627 | 1.67M1,674,565 | 1.10M1,097,938 | |
| VESSEL Vessels | 219,202 | 233,815 | 14,613 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets | 83,406 | 746,454 | 663,048 | |
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 42,351 | 84,710 | 42,359 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 Sep 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Keterbukaan Informasi ini dibuat sehubungan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 150.00B150,000,000,000 currency not stated | 2331.00% | PT Ancora Indonesia Resources Tbk PT Bank Pan Indonesia Tbk |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 607,521,388 | 25.60% | 2 | 10 Aug 2026 | Open filing |
| Edwin Stamboel | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Mursid Setiadji | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Yose Rizal | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ratno Paskalis | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Gian Putra Wirjawan | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ariawan Wijaya | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Hamid Awaluddin | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Multi Berkat Energi | 918,304,978 | 38.69% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Banque Pictet and Cie SA | 194,996,613 | 8.22% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT BUMI ARSANA MULIA | 607,521,388 | 25.60% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Island Spice Investments | 607,521,388 | 25.60% | 31 Jul 2026 |
| Dua Usaha Karya Negeri | 102,598,500 | 4.32% | 31 Oct 2025 |
| Masyarakat | 501,654,086 | 21.14% | 31 Aug 2023 |
RUPS
Board
| Hamid Awaluddin | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Dec 2024 |
| Mursid Setiadji | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Jun 2023 |
| Edwin Stamboel | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Jun 2023 |
| Eunike Indriani Poedjianto | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Oct 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 456
- Mirrored
- 449
- Pending
- 0