Skip to content

GAJAH TUNGGAL Tbk, PT

Company GJTL issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER GJTL aka PT Gajah Tunggal Tbk

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan GAJAH TUNGGAL Tbk, PT yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Rp 236,6 M -Rp 7,9 M (-3,2%) hari ini

1 dari 1 posisi berharga · harga per 25 Sep 2026

Memperbarui harga…

  • ADMG 994,150,000 × 238 -3,2% Rp 236,6 M

Hanya saham tercatat yang dilaporkan ke IDX (orang dalam dan pemegang >5%) atau tercantum di daftar pemegang saham; posisi sebesar laporan terakhirnya.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Other possible AnnualReport2023-ASII-att3.pdf · Director ASII
Financial statement possible Lap Keu Juni 2025.pdf OMRE
Financial statement possible Lap Keu IPP 30 Sep 2025.pdf OMRE

Register positions from register monthly shareholder register · authoritative

Polychem Indonesia Tbk 994,150,000 25.56% 31 Aug 2026

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka GJTL di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 31 Jul 2026 · 11:43 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 29 Jun 2026 · 17:09 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 26 May 2026 · 18:14 —
Penyampaian Laporan Tahunan 30 Apr 2026 · 22:32 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 31 Mar 2026 · 10:04 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets23.59T23,591,378,000,00022.20T22,202,363,000,00021.67T21,670,885,000,00022.32T22,318,372,000,000
Current assets9.79T9,792,812,000,0008.90T8,896,156,000,0008.79T8,790,954,000,0009.57T9,573,457,000,000
Non-aktif assets13.80T13,798,566,000,00013.31T13,306,207,000,00012.88T12,879,931,000,00012.74T12,744,915,000,000
Total liabilities12.58T12,583,495,000,00011.36T11,356,998,000,00011.21T11,212,871,000,00012.21T12,209,871,000,000
Equity11.01T11,007,883,000,00010.85T10,845,365,000,00010.46T10,458,014,000,00010.11T10,108,501,000,000
Paid-in capital1.74T1,742,400,000,0001.74T1,742,400,000,0001.74T1,742,400,000,0001.74T1,742,400,000,000
Retained earnings8.80T8,800,149,000,0008.66T8,663,375,000,0008.28T8,282,568,000,0007.83T7,829,036,000,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue9.00T8,999,302,000,0004.20T4,197,841,000,000—13.12T13,122,022,000,000
Operating profit796.37B796,365,000,000380.81B380,807,000,000—789.69B789,691,000,000
Net profit796.37B796,365,000,000380.81B380,807,000,000—789.69B789,691,000,000
Comprehensive income828.28B828,278,000,000386.98B386,976,000,000—826.18B826,178,000,000
EPS basic / diluted 229.0000 / — 109.3000 / — — / — 226.6000 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio146.62%158.52%165.49%150.46%
ROA3.38%1.72%—3.54%
ROE7.23%3.51%—7.81%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 5.19T5,187,991,000,000 17.67T17,673,615,000,000 12.49T12,485,624,000,000
LAND Land 2.74T2,738,432,000,000 2.74T2,738,432,000,000 —
MACHINERY Machinery Heavy Equipment Assets Under Construction 1.49T1,491,826,000,000 1.49T1,491,826,000,000 —
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 1.30T1,300,347,000,000 3.01T3,008,551,000,000 1.71T1,708,204,000,000
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 380.32B380,316,000,000 380.32B380,316,000,000 —
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 127.86B127,857,000,000 542.34B542,337,000,000 414.48B414,480,000,000
OTHER Transportation Equipment 49.50B49,503,000,000 205.98B205,983,000,000 156.48B156,480,000,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
26 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Building Sewa sebagian bangunan gudang milik PT 4.68B4,675,320,000 currency not stated — PT Polychem Indonesia Tbk. PT Gajah Tunggal Tbk.

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
245,100,900 7.03% 2 27 Jul 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
COMPAGNIE FINANCIERE MICHELIN 348,480,000 10.00% 31 Aug 2026
DRS LO KHENG HONG 245,570,900 7.05% 31 Aug 2026
KISYUWONO 200,000 0.01% 31 Aug 2026
COMPAGNIE FINANCIERE 348,480,000 10.00% 31 Aug 2026
DENHAM PTE LTD 1,724,972,443 49.50% 31 Aug 2026
DRS. LO KHENG 245,570,900 7.05% 31 Aug 2026
LEI HUAI CHIN 4,500 0.00% 30 Jun 2024

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 22 May 2026 67.58% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 25 Jun 2025 67.02% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 26 Jun 2024
RUPS Tahunan 26 Jun 2024 73.30% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 26 Jun 2024 73.30% hadir

Board

Rasidi MA Komite Audit since —
Grace Subali Komite Audit since —
Timotius Hendrajaya Komite Audit since —
Drs. Sutanto Komite Audit since —
Grace Subali Komite Audit since —
Timotius Hendrajaya Komite Audit since —

Backup status

Attachments
432
Mirrored
432
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result