Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan SARANA MEDITAMA yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
0 dari 2 posisi berharga
Memperbarui harga…
Belum ada harga: JECX, RSGK
Hanya saham tercatat yang dilaporkan ke IDX (orang dalam dan pemegang >5%) atau tercantum di daftar pemegang saham; posisi sebesar laporan terakhirnya.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Register positions from register monthly shareholder register · authoritative
| NITRASANATA DHARMA Tbk, PT | 1,019,701,900 | 31.34% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Kedoya Adyaraya Tbk | 718,757,454 | 77.31% | 31 Aug 2026 |
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 5.71T5,712,516,495,098 | 5.77T5,768,411,992,634 | 5.80T5,802,155,284,967 | 5.78T5,779,926,320,266 |
| Current assets | 514.89B514,894,810,729 | 544.31B544,314,379,889 | 506.79B506,794,853,447 | 521.21B521,213,771,694 |
| Non-aktif assets | 5.20T5,197,621,684,369 | 5.22T5,224,097,612,745 | 5.30T5,295,360,431,520 | 5.26T5,258,712,548,572 |
| Total liabilities | 1.51T1,512,575,149,414 | 1.58T1,577,877,871,665 | 1.64T1,636,407,553,646 | 1.60T1,599,801,031,076 |
| Equity | 4.20T4,199,941,345,684 | 4.19T4,190,534,120,969 | 4.17T4,165,747,731,321 | 4.18T4,180,125,289,190 |
| Paid-in capital | 343.29B343,292,650,900 | 343.29B343,292,650,900 | 343.12B343,117,650,900 | 343.12B343,117,650,900 |
| Retained earnings | -77.92B-77,921,315,301 | -84.78B-84,784,881,524 | -83.95B-83,946,209,295 | -81.12B-81,119,950,553 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 989.88B989,879,600,256 | 479.09B479,093,567,334 | — | 1.37T1,367,289,935,982 |
| Operating profit | 10.41B10,411,435,817 | 1.24B1,240,050,270 | — | 38.90B38,904,164,750 |
| Net profit | 10.41B10,411,435,817 | 1.24B1,240,050,270 | — | 38.90B38,904,164,750 |
| Comprehensive income | 10.41B10,411,435,817 | 1.24B1,240,050,270 | — | 38.90B38,904,164,750 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.3500 / — | -0.0500 / — | — / — | 1.9200 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 42.26% | 54.19% | 53.15% | 61.54% |
| ROA | 0.18% | 0.02% | — | 0.67% |
| ROE | 0.25% | 0.03% | — | 0.93% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAND Land | 2.11T2,111,139,929,285 | 2.11T2,111,139,929,285 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 1.42T1,423,070,753,743 | 2.27T2,271,681,320,327 | 848.61B848,610,566,584 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 524.84B524,837,280,671 | 1.41T1,411,661,889,722 | 886.82B886,824,609,051 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 84.82B84,822,732,235 | 306.94B306,940,817,186 | 222.12B222,118,084,951 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 10.93B10,931,673,229 | 34.23B34,231,032,418 | 23.30B23,299,359,189 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 2.93B2,933,215,993 | 2.93B2,933,215,993 | — |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 14 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6 Jul 2026 | Transaksi Material | Guarantee | Perjanjian Kredit dan Pemberi Jaminan | 4.00T4,000,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Sarana Meditama Metropolitan Tbk (SAME) Selaku PT Sarana Meditama International (SMI) +9 more |
| 6 Jul 2026 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Transaksi Material atas Akta Perjanjian Kredit No. 12 tanggal 6 clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 6 Jul 2026 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Transaksi Material atas Akta Perjanjian Kredit No. 12 tanggal 6 clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 17 Dec 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Peningkatan Modal Ditempatkan dan Disetor SMA clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 8.00B8,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Sarana Meditama Metropolitan Tbk (SAME) PT Sarana Meditama Anugerah |
| 11 Nov 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Pemberian Hak Tanggungan atas Fasilitas | 150.00B150,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Sarana Meditama Metropolitan Tbk (SAME) Selaku PT Sarana Meditama International (SMI) +6 more |
| 3 Mar 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Pengurangan Modal Ditempatkan dan Disetor PT clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 34.95B34,950,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Sarana Meditama Metropolitan Tbk (SAME) PT Kurnia Sejahtera Utama (KSU) |
| 3 Mar 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Pengurangan Modal Ditempatkan dan Disetor PT clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 112.63B112,630,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Sarana Meditama Metropolitan Tbk (SAME) PT Elang Medika Corpora (EMC) |
| 3 Mar 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Pengurangan Modal Ditempatkan dan Disetor PT clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 104.63B104,630,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Sarana Meditama Metropolitan Tbk (SAME) PT Utama Pratama Medika (UTPM) |
| 27 Dec 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Peningkatan Modal Ditempatkan dan Disetor PT clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 132.00B132,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Sarana Meditama Metropolitan Tbk (SAME) PT Sarana Meditama Anugerah (SMA) |
| 26 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Transaksi Pinjam-Meminjam oleh dan antara clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 70.00B70,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | SAME dan RSGK PT |
| 26 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Transaksi Pinjam-Meminjam oleh dan antara clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 300.00B300,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | SAME dan EMTK PT |
| 10 Nov 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Amandemen atas Perjanjian Pinjaman antara clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 400.00B400,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Sarana Meditama International PT Sarana Meditama International |
| 9 Nov 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Perjanjian Pinjaman oleh dan antara Entitas Anak clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 200.00B200,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Utama Pratama Medika Entitas PT Sarana Meditama International |
| 29 Sep 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Service / construction | Perjanjian Kerja Sama tentang Pelayanan | 5.00B5,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Sarana Meditama Metropolitan Tbk (SAME) PT Kedoya Adyaraya Tbk (RSGK), PT Sarana +1 more |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 846,100,000 | 26.01% | 1 | 13 Jul 2026 | Open filing | |
| 1,650,205 | 0.01% | 1 | 1 Apr 2026 | Open filing | |
| 1,447,030 | 0.01% | 1 | 1 Apr 2026 | Open filing | |
| 1,447,030 | 0.01% | 1 | 1 Apr 2026 | Open filing | |
| 1,650,205 | 0.01% | 1 | 1 Apr 2026 | Open filing | |
| 1,447,030 | 0.01% | 1 | 1 Apr 2026 | Open filing | |
| 3,565,000 | 0.02% | 1 | 1 Apr 2026 | Open filing | |
| 14,533,478,445 | 84.71% | 1 | 10 Feb 2026 | Open filing |
| Jusup Halimi | 3,565,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Juniwati Gunawan | 1,650,205 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Meta Dewi Thedja | 1,447,030 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| drg. Nailufar, MARS | 1,447,030 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Kusmiati | 1,447,030 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Armen Antonius Djan | 1,650,205 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Elang Mahkota | 14,561,304,645 | 84.83% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Masyarakat | 3,593,794,100 | 21.00% | 31 Jan 2026 |
RUPS
Board
No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.
Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.
Backup status
- Attachments
- 468
- Mirrored
- 468
- Pending
- 0