Skip to content

PT RMK Energy Tbk

Company RMKE issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER RMKE

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT RMK Energy Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible FS RMKE - JUNE 24.pdf RMKE

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka RMKE di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 12:18 —
Pencatatan Saham 16 Jul 2026 · 18:44 —
Jatuh Tempo Obligasi / Sukuk Korporasi 15 Jul 2026 · 18:37 —
Laporan Bulanan Aktivitas Eksplorasi 7 Jul 2026 · 16:44 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 30 Jun 2026 · 13:25 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 11 Jun 2026 · 12:00 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 4 Jun 2026 · 16:18 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 25 May 2026 · 14:23 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets3.48T3,484,591,001,9633.41T3,407,182,601,2782.84T2,840,255,253,0852.66T2,661,809,453,134
Current assets1.73T1,734,571,111,3011.76T1,763,788,247,0971.35T1,349,171,064,3481.36T1,357,306,322,299
Non-aktif assets1.75T1,750,019,890,6621.64T1,643,394,354,1811.49T1,491,084,188,7371.30T1,304,503,130,835
Total liabilities1.54T1,539,048,800,5011.44T1,438,221,374,446882.41B882,413,360,494811.45B811,446,526,680
Equity1.95T1,945,542,201,4621.97T1,968,961,226,8321.96T1,957,841,892,5911.85T1,850,362,926,454
Paid-in capital437.50B437,500,000,000437.50B437,500,000,000437.50B437,500,000,000437.50B437,500,000,000
Retained earnings1.42T1,415,201,378,8421.44T1,438,043,148,2811.38T1,382,637,817,0211.28T1,277,889,629,933
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue1.59T1,592,892,041,600815.59B815,590,416,332—1.12T1,122,459,712,098
Operating profit163.05B163,050,715,60655.73B55,732,501,875—138.21B138,205,582,872
Net profit163.05B163,050,715,60655.73B55,732,501,875—138.21B138,205,582,872
Comprehensive income163.19B163,187,046,40055.70B55,700,399,770—138.76B138,758,392,907
EPS basic / diluted 7.4800 / — 12.6714 / — — / — 31.3800 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio279.03%340.86%240.84%282.49%
ROA4.68%1.64%—5.19%
ROE8.38%2.83%—7.47%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction 585.22B585,218,139,753 585.22B585,218,139,753 —
OTHER Others 376.49B376,488,739,430 527.26B527,262,140,808 150.77B150,773,401,378
HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment 97.39B97,389,365,286 298.67B298,672,123,779 201.28B201,282,758,493
LAND Land 67.73B67,734,065,254 67.73B67,734,065,254 —
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 55.26B55,264,018,792 70.72B70,716,307,735 15.45B15,452,288,943
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 33.40B33,395,945,789 140.70B140,701,743,430 107.31B107,305,797,641
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 6.08B6,083,043,410 49.70B49,698,885,458 43.62B43,615,842,048
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 935.77M935,771,587 5.45B5,454,658,022 4.52B4,518,886,435

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
27 Sep 2024 Transaksi Material Shares 1. Pembatalan Rencana Transaksi Akuisisi dilakukan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
20 Aug 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Pinjaman Kepada Afiliasi 416.00B416,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Rantaimulia Kencana PT Royaltama Marina Kencana +4 more

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Vincent Saputra 70,000,000 0.32% 31 Aug 2026
William Saputra 70,000,000 0.32% 31 Aug 2026
Tony Saputra 350,000,000 1.60% 31 Aug 2026
PT RMK Investama 12,425,000,000 56.80% 31 Aug 2026
Suriani 0 0.00% 30 Nov 2025

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 26 Jun 2026 73.12% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 21 May 2026 59.25% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 15 Jan 2026 59.75% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 17 Jun 2025 78.07% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 28 Jun 2024 81.58% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 5 Dec 2023 80.57% hadir

Board

F Saud Tamba Tua Komite Audit since Mar 2025
Agustinus Estanto Komite Audit since Mar 2025
Rama Ari Shandhi Komite Audit since Mar 2025

Change terbaru

Appointment (IN) Tony Saputra —
Appointment (IN) Indra 17 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) Imam Yudi Setiawan 4 Mar 2025
Appointment (IN) Rama Ari Shandhi 4 Mar 2025
Appointment (IN) Rama Ari Shandhi 4 Mar 2025
Departure (other) Yesica Sekararum Pulungan 4 Mar 2025
Departure (other) Didit Budi Permana 4 Mar 2025

Backup status

Attachments
574
Mirrored
574
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result