Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Soho Global Health Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 5.59T5,594,308,000,000 | 5.80T5,797,181,000,000 | 6.16T6,157,487,000,000 | 6.01T6,005,153,000,000 |
| Current assets | 4.97T4,966,088,000,000 | 5.15T5,152,820,000,000 | 5.51T5,514,743,000,000 | 5.35T5,354,078,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 628.22B628,220,000,000 | 644.36B644,361,000,000 | 642.74B642,744,000,000 | 651.08B651,075,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 3.14T3,139,705,000,000 | 3.02T3,024,321,000,000 | 3.57T3,574,485,000,000 | 3.16T3,158,125,000,000 |
| Equity | 2.45T2,454,603,000,000 | 2.77T2,772,860,000,000 | 2.58T2,583,002,000,000 | 2.85T2,847,028,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 634.58B634,584,000,000 | 634.58B634,584,000,000 | 634.58B634,584,000,000 | 634.58B634,584,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 762.58B762,583,000,000 | 1.08T1,080,840,000,000 | 890.98B890,982,000,000 | 1.16T1,155,008,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 5.36T5,362,418,000,000 | 2.64T2,635,637,000,000 | 10.78T10,779,187,000,000 | 7.92T7,924,506,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 372.92B372,922,000,000 | 189.86B189,858,000,000 | 600.32B600,321,000,000 | 440.09B440,093,000,000 |
| Net profit | 372.92B372,922,000,000 | 189.86B189,858,000,000 | 600.32B600,321,000,000 | 440.09B440,093,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 372.92B372,922,000,000 | 189.86B189,858,000,000 | 588.67B588,674,000,000 | 432.61B432,605,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 29.0000 / — | 15.0000 / — | 47.0000 / — | 35.0000 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 169.13% | 182.79% | 163.33% | 180.32% |
| ROA | 6.67% | 3.28% | 9.75% | 7.33% |
| ROE | 15.19% | 6.85% | 23.24% | 15.46% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 154.81B154,805,000,000 | 453.47B453,473,000,000 | 298.67B298,668,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 118.22B118,221,000,000 | 118.22B118,221,000,000 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 73.25B73,248,000,000 | 296.98B296,975,000,000 | 223.73B223,727,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 33.10B33,096,000,000 | 158.53B158,526,000,000 | 125.43B125,430,000,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 10.08B10,082,000,000 | 57.64B57,637,000,000 | 47.55B47,555,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 130.00M130,000,000 | 130.00M130,000,000 | — |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 Apr 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Guarantee | Jaminan Perusahaan yang diberikan oleh | 288.67B288,672,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Parit Padang Global (i) |
| 28 Dec 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Penambahan Investasi Saham oleh Perseroan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 330.16B330,164,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Parit Padang Global |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Fraburg Pty Limited | 1,173,205,040 | 9.24% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| **UOB KAY HIAN PTE LTD FOR WAT… | 1,537,362,000 | 12.11% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| MEDISIA INVESTMENT HOLDINGS PT… | 2,851,733,000 | 22.47% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Tan Giok Nio | 1,143,986,170 | 9.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Cascade Creek Pty Ltd | 1,537,362,000 | 12.11% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Medisia Investment | 2,851,733,000 | 22.47% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Tiberias 96 Pty Ltd | 4,812,370,310 | 37.92% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Prysselius Limited | 624,206,700 | 4.92% | 30 Nov 2023 |
| Cascade Creek Pty. | 153,736,200 | 12.11% | 30 Jun 2023 |
RUPS
Board
| Harry Salam | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Jun 2025 |
| Eng Liang Tan | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Jun 2025 |
| Rumiris F. Simaremare | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Jun 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 813
- Mirrored
- 813
- Pending
- 0