Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Pinago Utama Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 1.71T1,714,967,584,206 | 1.69T1,688,656,732,550 | 1.75T1,745,523,186,581 | 1.68T1,676,461,014,402 |
| Current assets | 410.32B410,323,104,852 | 394.72B394,717,912,682 | 437.08B437,078,521,371 | 365.28B365,280,241,745 |
| Non-aktif assets | 1.30T1,304,644,479,354 | 1.29T1,293,938,819,868 | 1.31T1,308,444,665,210 | 1.31T1,311,180,772,657 |
| Total liabilities | 447.50B447,500,310,970 | 545.29B545,291,762,309 | 575.14B575,138,726,967 | 513.71B513,705,018,242 |
| Equity | 1.27T1,267,467,273,236 | 1.14T1,143,364,970,241 | 1.17T1,170,384,459,614 | 1.16T1,162,755,996,160 |
| Paid-in capital | 62.50B62,500,000,000 | 62.50B62,500,000,000 | 62.50B62,500,000,000 | 62.50B62,500,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 1.17T1,165,269,467,770 | 1.04T1,041,653,566,917 | 1.07T1,068,452,807,366 | 1.06T1,060,472,419,875 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 1.12T1,116,557,765,169 | 571.63B571,633,377,535 | — | 1.63T1,627,713,590,971 |
| Operating profit | 159.90B159,902,739,956 | 39.71B39,711,723,794 | — | 213.37B213,372,527,093 |
| Net profit | 159.90B159,902,739,956 | 39.71B39,711,723,794 | — | 213.37B213,372,527,093 |
| Comprehensive income | 167.73B167,725,313,622 | 43.62B43,623,010,627 | — | 228.40B228,398,884,954 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 204.0000 / — | 51.0000 / — | — / — | 272.0000 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 157.74% | 109.65% | 118.61% | 133.72% |
| ROA | 9.32% | 2.35% | — | 12.73% |
| ROE | 12.62% | 3.47% | — | 18.35% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 302.37B302,366,635,779 | 599.38B599,384,762,643 | 297.02B297,018,126,864 | |
| LAND Land | 283.39B283,389,271,202 | 283.39B283,389,271,202 | — | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 20.71B20,713,198,955 | 287.58B287,575,862,904 | 266.86B266,862,663,949 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 12.18B12,178,017,444 | 102.63B102,630,687,258 | 90.45B90,452,669,814 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 9.03B9,028,904,213 | 9.03B9,028,904,213 | — | |
| HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment | 5.24B5,240,691,744 | 47.27B47,271,318,742 | 42.03B42,030,626,998 | |
| HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment Rightof User Assets | 2.85B2,851,145,833 | 4.23B4,230,000,000 | 1.38B1,378,854,167 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets | 2.67B2,672,957,576 | 3.89B3,892,199,745 | 1.22B1,219,242,169 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 1.94B1,940,247,435 | 28.29B28,288,051,204 | 26.35B26,347,803,769 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 14 Sep 2026 | Transaksi Material | Service / construction | Sehubungan dengan Peraturan Otoritas Jasa Keuangan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 25 Nov 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Land | Pembelian empat bidang tanah Seluas 42.578 m2 clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 9.15B9,155,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT. Tamoratama Prakarsa PT. Pinago Utama Tbk |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Tn. Wandy | 3,400 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Tn. Zulkifli | 1,500 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Law Ngee Song | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Tn Marcus Chan Jau | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Wong Tack Wee | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Lee Chee Khoon | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Tn Erwin Darwis Purba, | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Tn Budi Purwanto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Tn. Goh Kian Yin | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| AEP Nusantara | 777,149,600 | 99.48% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Tn. Hasan Tantri, M.Eng | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2026 |
| AEP Holdings Limited | 767,664,900 | 98.26% | 31 May 2026 |
| Tn. Peter Unggul | 119,286,800 | 15.27% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| Tn. Charles Sutantio | 137,596,700 | 17.61% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| Tn. Wilson Sutantio | 177,799,800 | 22.76% | 30 Apr 2026 |
RUPS
Board
| KHAIDIR AMYPALUPY | Komite Audit | since Dec 2024 |
| Syaiful Anwar | Komite Audit | since Dec 2024 |
| Dedik Budianta | Komite Audit | since Dec 2024 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 467
- Mirrored
- 467
- Pending
- 0