Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan TOTAL BANGUN PERSADA Tbk, PT yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 4.20T4,195,416,440,000 | 4.33T4,325,983,838,000 | 4.04T4,043,515,360,000 | 3.83T3,826,092,913,000 |
| Current assets | 3.11T3,114,068,625,000 | 3.25T3,249,710,359,000 | 3.06T3,059,345,018,000 | 3.02T3,019,636,623,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 1.08T1,081,347,815,000 | 1.08T1,076,273,479,000 | 984.17B984,170,342,000 | 806.46B806,456,290,000 |
| Total liabilities | 2.97T2,970,728,621,000 | 2.89T2,891,905,332,000 | 2.71T2,713,536,965,000 | 2.60T2,599,060,613,000 |
| Equity | 1.22T1,224,687,819,000 | 1.43T1,434,078,506,000 | 1.33T1,329,978,395,000 | 1.23T1,227,032,300,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 341.00B341,000,000,000 | 341.00B341,000,000,000 | 341.00B341,000,000,000 | 341.00B341,000,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 913.49B913,492,623,000 | 1.12T1,122,919,446,000 | 1.02T1,018,844,201,000 | 899.79B899,785,784,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 2.06T2,058,047,702,000 | 837.72B837,716,572,000 | 3.90T3,901,466,300,000 | 2.79T2,786,245,681,000 |
| Operating profit | 269.81B269,809,424,000 | 104.10B104,100,111,000 | 414.52B414,518,484,000 | 295.42B295,422,092,000 |
| Net profit | 269.81B269,809,424,000 | 104.10B104,100,111,000 | 414.52B414,518,484,000 | 295.42B295,422,092,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 269.81B269,809,424,000 | 104.10B104,100,111,000 | 398.37B398,368,187,000 | 295.42B295,422,092,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 79.1100 / — | 30.5200 / — | 121.5000 / — | 86.5800 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 112.32% | 120.71% | 121.52% | 125.01% |
| ROA | 6.43% | 2.41% | 10.25% | 7.72% |
| ROE | 22.03% | 7.26% | 31.17% | 24.08% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAND Land | 126.11B126,109,208,000 | 126.11B126,109,208,000 | — | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 18.34B18,341,200,000 | 197.09B197,094,046,000 | 178.75B178,752,846,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 14.50B14,497,873,000 | 24.33B24,325,879,000 | 9.83B9,828,006,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 11.58B11,582,380,000 | 59.61B59,605,575,000 | 48.02B48,023,195,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5 Dec 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | PT Total Bangun Persada Tbk, menyampaikan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 245.40B245,400,000,000 currency not stated | 23.00% | PT Total Bangun Persada Tbk PT Total Persada Development |
| 5 Dec 2024 | Benturan Kepentingan | Shares | Saham milik PT Total Persada Development (TPD) | 245.40B245,400,000,000 IDR | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2,350,000 | 0.07% | 1 | 6 Aug 2026 | Open filing | |
| 5,838,800 | 0.17% | 11 | 5 Aug 2026 | Open filing |
| Pinarto Sutanto | 62,232,500 | 1.83% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| PT Total Inti Persada | 1,926,650,000 | 56.50% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Djadjang Tanuwidjaja, | 374,706,640 | 10.99% | 31 Jan 2026 |
RUPS
Board
No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.
Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.
Backup status
- Attachments
- 376
- Mirrored
- 376
- Pending
- 0