Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Siloam International Hospitals Tbk. yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 15.83T15,832,534,000,000 | 15.32T15,324,866,000,000 | 14.50T14,498,064,000,000 | 13.93T13,925,822,000,000 |
| Current assets | 3.60T3,596,776,000,000 | 3.42T3,415,717,000,000 | 3.34T3,339,212,000,000 | 3.03T3,032,864,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 12.24T12,235,758,000,000 | 11.91T11,909,149,000,000 | 11.16T11,158,852,000,000 | 10.89T10,892,958,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 5.29T5,289,391,000,000 | 5.10T5,100,510,000,000 | 4.57T4,569,095,000,000 | 4.35T4,352,774,000,000 |
| Equity | 10.54T10,543,143,000,000 | 10.22T10,224,356,000,000 | 9.93T9,928,969,000,000 | 9.57T9,573,048,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 162.58B162,576,000,000 | 162.58B162,576,000,000 | 162.58B162,576,000,000 | 162.58B162,576,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 4.48T4,475,050,000,000 | 4.17T4,174,336,000,000 | 3.89T3,894,368,000,000 | 3.56T3,556,938,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 6.76T6,763,399,000,000 | 3.28T3,277,776,000,000 | — | 9.43T9,425,533,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 609.45B609,453,000,000 | 293.57B293,572,000,000 | — | 797.12B797,122,000,000 |
| Net profit | 609.45B609,453,000,000 | 293.57B293,572,000,000 | — | 797.12B797,122,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 609.45B609,453,000,000 | 293.57B293,572,000,000 | — | 814.09B814,090,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 44.7100 / 44.7007 | 21.5600 / 21.5500 | — / — | 58.6310 / 58.6220 |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 72.17% | 71.27% | 78.60% | 74.46% |
| ROA | 3.85% | 1.92% | — | 5.72% |
| ROE | 5.78% | 2.87% | — | 8.33% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 2.97T2,969,238,000,000 | 4.55T4,548,151,000,000 | 1.58T1,578,913,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 2.70T2,703,679,000,000 | 2.70T2,703,679,000,000 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 1.87T1,865,703,000,000 | 1.87T1,865,703,000,000 | — | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 1.24T1,244,892,000,000 | 4.49T4,490,779,000,000 | 3.25T3,245,887,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 259.81B259,814,000,000 | 1.36T1,357,688,000,000 | 1.10T1,097,874,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Heavy Equipment Assets Under Construction | 19.57B19,573,000,000 | 19.57B19,573,000,000 | — | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 7.27B7,269,000,000 | 39.58B39,584,000,000 | 32.31B32,315,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 8 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 Sep 2026 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Penjelasan terlampir | — | — | — |
| 14 Aug 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Uraian Informasi terlampir | — | — | — |
| 1 Apr 2026 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | sesuai lampiran | — | — | — |
| 25 Apr 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Land | pembelian dua bidang tanah | 42.20B42,199,800,000 currency not stated | — | PT Siloam International Hospitals Tbk PT Gowa Makassar Tourism Development Tbk +1 more |
| 13 Jan 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Berdasarkan LOI, Perseroan telah menyampaikan proposal clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 27 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Land | Sebidang tanah dengan total luas tanah 2.023 m2 clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 43.49B43,494,500,000 currency not stated | — | PT Lippo Karawaci Tbk (LPKR) LPKR |
| 26 Apr 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Land | real property, tanah kosong (tanah parkiran) seluas clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 103.68B103,680,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Paragon City |
| 26 Apr 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Land | Sebidang tanah dan 2 unit ruko dengan total clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 279.88B279,880,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Lippo Karawaci Tbk ("LPKR") LPKR |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
SIGHT INVESTMENT COMPANY PTE L…
control
|
8,324,093,832 | 64.00% | 2 | 30 Jan 2026 | Open filing |
| David Utama | 2,100,000 | 0.02% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Meng Kuan Phua | 1,671,614 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Phua Meng Kuan | 340,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| MEGAPRATA MA KARYA | 2,679,256,980 | 20.60% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| SIGHT INVESTMENT | 8,329,093,832 | 64.04% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PRIME HEALTH | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2024 |
RUPS
Board
| Andy Nugroho Purwohardono | Komisaris | since May 2023 |
| Sigit Prasetya | Komisaris | since Nov 2024 |
| Benny Haryanto Djie | Direktur | since Nov 2024 |
| Gabriele Isacco Tironi | Direktur | since Nov 2024 |
| Phua Meng Khuan (Daniel Phua) | Direktur | since May 2023 |
| Richard Kidarsa | Direktur | since Nov 2024 |
| SURYA TATANG | Direktur | since Nov 2024 |
| Atiff Ibrahim Gill | Direktur | since May 2023 |
| James Tobias Hall | Komisaris Independen | since Nov 2024 |
| Dr. Kartini Syahrir | Komisaris Independen | since May 2023 |
| Dr. Yasonna H. Laoly, S.H., M.Sc. | Presiden Komisaris | since Nov 2024 |
| David Utama | Presiden Direktur | since Nov 2024 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 593
- Mirrored
- 593
- Pending
- 0