Skip to content

Matahari Putra Prima Tbk

Company MPPA issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER MPPA

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan Matahari Putra Prima Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible REPORT PT CAMPINA 2024_.pdf CAMP
Financial statement possible REPORT CAMP Q1 2025.pdf CAMP
Financial statement possible REPORT CAMP Q2 2025.pdf CAMP
Financial statement possible REPORT CAMP Q3 2025.pdf CAMP
Financial statement possible REPORT CAMP Q3 2025_koreksi.pdf CAMP
Financial statement possible REPORT CAMP 2025.pdf CAMP
Financial statement possible CAMP_REPORT Q1 2026.pdf CAMP
Financial statement possible CAMP_REPORT Q2 2026.pdf CAMP

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka MPPA di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

SIARAN PERS: 22 TAHUN HYPERMART 31 Aug 2026 · 17:17 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 11:36 —
Perubahan Corporate Secretary 6 Aug 2026 · 11:55 —
Pencatatan Saham 14 Jul 2026 · 19:11 —
Pencatatan Saham 9 Jul 2026 · 19:56 —
Pencatatan Saham 8 Jul 2026 · 19:58 —
Pencatatan Saham 7 Jul 2026 · 18:36 —
Pencatatan Saham 6 Jul 2026 · 18:56 —
Pencatatan Saham 3 Jul 2026 · 19:53 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 2 Jul 2026 · 21:28 —
Penyampaian Prospektus 30 Jun 2026 · 09:11 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets3.10T3,096,224,000,0003.21T3,206,641,000,0003.59T3,592,857,000,0003.18T3,181,680,000,000
Current assets1.65T1,646,119,000,0001.77T1,770,289,000,0002.08T2,084,731,000,0001.59T1,586,546,000,000
Non-aktif assets1.45T1,450,105,000,0001.44T1,436,352,000,0001.51T1,508,126,000,0001.60T1,595,134,000,000
Total liabilities3.13T3,132,123,000,0003.21T3,207,237,000,0003.60T3,595,100,000,0003.12T3,121,680,000,000
Equity-35.90B-35,899,000,000-596.00M-596,000,000-2.24B-2,243,000,00060.00B60,000,000,000
Paid-in capital648.33B648,332,000,000648.33B648,332,000,000648.33B648,332,000,000648.33B648,332,000,000
Retained earnings-2.95T-2,953,260,000,000-2.92T-2,917,311,000,000-2.92T-2,919,133,000,000-2.86T-2,856,541,000,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue4.00T4,004,818,000,0002.20T2,202,778,000,000—5.47T5,473,911,000,000
Operating profit-33.06B-33,065,000,0001.65B1,647,000,000—-91.76B-91,762,000,000
Net profit-33.06B-33,065,000,0001.65B1,647,000,000—-91.76B-91,762,000,000
Comprehensive income-33.06B-33,065,000,0001.65B1,647,000,000—-91.76B-91,762,000,000
EPS basic / diluted -2.6661 / -2.6661 0.1405 / — — / — -7.0000 / -7.0000
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio75.55%78.24%80.89%75.95%
ROA-1.07%0.05%—-2.88%
ROE92.11%-276.34%—-152.94%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets 603.64B603,637,000,000 1.59T1,594,646,000,000 991.01B991,009,000,000
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 268.21B268,215,000,000 2.11T2,111,239,000,000 1.84T1,843,024,000,000
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 110.75B110,750,000,000 388.77B388,767,000,000 278.02B278,017,000,000
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 312.00M312,000,000 84.71B84,713,000,000 84.40B84,401,000,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 5 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
30 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Land Tanah dan bangunan di beberapa lokasi strategis clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 780.00B780,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Balaraja Sentosa PT Citra Cito Perkasa +3 more
8 Apr 2026 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Sebagaimana terlampir — — —
1 Apr 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares (i) pengambilalihan atas 91.346 lembar saham PT clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 1.90B1,900,000,000 currency not stated — PT Sunshine Prima Utama PT Megah Indah Gemilang
1 Apr 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares (i) pengambilalihan atas 5.549.999 lembar saham clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 32.10B32,100,000,000 currency not stated — PT Mega Indah Gemilang PT Sunshine Prima Utama
23 Dec 2025 Transaksi Material Shares Penambahan penyertaan modal dalam PT Super clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 46.65B46,650,000,000 currency not stated 31.05% PT Matahari Putra Prima Tbk PT Super Ekonomi Retailindo

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
6,500,845,870 50.14% 1 3 Feb 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
Yerry Goei 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Mirtha Sukanto 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Hendri Tadjuni 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
FENDI SANTOSO 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
John Riady 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Johan Anthony 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Adrian Suherman 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Caesario Parlindungan 7,500 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Multipolar Tbk 26,100,859,264 77.16% 31 Aug 2026
BANK NA CONSILIUM 2,297,725,650 6.79% 31 Aug 2026
Mutipolar, PT, Tbk 5,108 0.00% 31 Mar 2026
US Bank NA CONSILIUM 1,148,862,825 8.86% 31 Jan 2026
BNYM RE CONSILIUM 1,148,862,825 8.86% 31 Dec 2025
Navin Chandra 0 0.00% 31 May 2025
Roy Nicholas Mandey 0 0.00% 31 May 2024
Roy Atmadja 0 0.00% 31 May 2024
Lydiawati Kurniawan 0 0.00% 31 May 2024
Yerry Goe 0 0.00% 30 Nov 2023
Wim Nestor Maris 0 0.00% 30 Sep 2023
Kyu Tae Park 0 0.00% 30 Sep 2023
Mirtha 0 0.00% 30 Sep 2023
GOTO GOJEK TOKOPEDIA Tbk, PT 507,142,900 6.00% 30 Jun 2023

RUPS

RUPS Luar Biasa 10 Apr 2026 64.87% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 30 Mar 2026 65.11% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 30 Mar 2026 60.97% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 27 May 2025 65.82% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 27 May 2025
RUPS Tahunan 8 May 2024 78.65% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 8 May 2024
RUPS Luar Biasa 12 Oct 2023 64.04% hadir

Board

Hendri Tadjuni Direktur since May 2024
Mirtha Sukanto Direktur since Apr 2023
John Riady Komisaris Independen since Apr 2023
Johan Anthony Komisaris Independen since May 2024
FENDI SANTOSO Presiden Komisaris since Apr 2023
Adrian Suherman Presiden Direktur since Apr 2023
Yerry Goei Wakil Presiden Direktur since Apr 2023

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Navin Chandra Nathani 5 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) Johan Anthony 5 Jun 2025
Resignation Navin Chandra Nathani 30 Apr 2025
Resignation Navin Chandra Nathani 30 Apr 2025
Resignation Navin Chandra Nathani 30 Apr 2025
Departure (other) Navin Chandra Nathani 8 May 2024
Appointment (IN) Johan Anthony 8 May 2024
Appointment (IN) John Riady 19 Apr 2023
Departure (other) John Riady Johan Anthony 19 Apr 2023

Backup status

Attachments
678
Mirrored
678
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result