Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Semen Baturaja (Persero) Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Ditelaah secara Terbatas / Limited Review
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 4.68T4,680,040,629,000 | 4.73T4,726,051,246,000 | 4.77T4,772,580,731,000 | 4.80T4,804,404,198,000 |
| Current assets | 998.15B998,151,967,000 | 1.01T1,005,494,221,000 | 1.02T1,021,354,393,000 | 1.01T1,014,137,858,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 3.68T3,681,888,662,000 | 3.72T3,720,557,025,000 | 3.75T3,751,226,338,000 | 3.79T3,790,266,340,000 |
| Total liabilities | 1.28T1,279,443,482,000 | 1.30T1,296,078,519,000 | 1.36T1,359,932,978,000 | 1.41T1,412,529,407,000 |
| Equity | 3.40T3,400,597,147,000 | 3.43T3,429,972,727,000 | 3.41T3,412,647,753,000 | 3.39T3,391,874,791,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 993.25B993,253,434,000 | 993.25B993,253,434,000 | 993.25B993,253,434,000 | 993.25B993,253,434,000 |
| Retained earnings | 1.21T1,214,302,148,000 | 1.24T1,244,802,118,000 | 1.23T1,227,477,405,000 | 1.20T1,201,861,391,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 960.12B960,120,529,000 | 439.40B439,395,028,000 | — | 1.78T1,782,302,629,000 |
| Operating profit | 21.21B21,208,770,000 | 17.32B17,324,974,000 | — | 146.31B146,310,465,000 |
| Net profit | 21.21B21,208,770,000 | 17.32B17,324,974,000 | — | 146.31B146,310,465,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 22.33B22,334,373,000 | 17.32B17,324,974,000 | — | 149.48B149,480,660,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.0214 / — | 1.7442 / — | — / — | 14.7303 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 129.02% | 148.44% | 136.90% | 144.27% |
| ROA | 0.45% | 0.37% | — | 3.05% |
| ROE | 0.62% | 0.51% | — | 4.31% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Liana Ramon Xenia Rekan. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 2.08T2,077,904,872,000 | 3.71T3,708,225,676,000 | 1.63T1,630,320,804,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 1.09T1,087,711,704,000 | 1.60T1,603,433,481,000 | 515.72B515,721,777,000 | |
| LAND Land | 213.75B213,753,823,000 | 221.80B221,799,859,000 | 8.05B8,046,036,000 | |
| OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets | 72.57B72,571,950,000 | 102.08B102,081,740,000 | 29.51B29,509,790,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 54.79B54,786,068,000 | 54.79B54,786,068,000 | 0 | |
| HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment | 47.18B47,183,397,000 | 189.33B189,332,742,000 | 142.15B142,149,345,000 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 15.95B15,949,743,000 | 15.95B15,949,743,000 | 0 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 13.24B13,236,778,000 | 102.84B102,843,890,000 | 89.61B89,607,112,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Heavy Equipment Assets Under Construction | 11.94B11,935,119,000 | 11.94B11,935,119,000 | 0 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets | 2.26B2,262,714,000 | 14.46B14,460,250,000 | 12.20B12,197,536,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 Dec 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Service / construction | transaksi penyediaan jasa sentralisasi kegiatan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 5.50B5,500,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Semen Indonesia Persero (Tbk) (SIG) Perseroan |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Suherman Yahya | 16,098 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Taufik | 1,620 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Asuransi Jiwa IFG - IFG | 784,084,300 | 7.89% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Semen Indonesia | 7,499,999,999 | 75.51% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT. ASURANSI JIWA IFG - IFG LI… | 784,084,300 | 7.89% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| SEMEN INDONESIA (PERSERO) TBK,… | 7,499,999,999 | 75.51% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| MUHAMAD ALIPUDIN | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| DZULFIKAR AHMAD | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| FERYZAL ADHAM | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| LUTHVIE ARIFIN | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| RAHMAT HIDAYAT | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| CHOWADJA SANOVA | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| INOSENTIUS SAMSUL | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| Pemerintah RI | 1 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| HADI DARYANTO | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| MUHAMMAD SYAFITRI | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| ALEX ISKANDAR MUNAF | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| PT Asuransi Jiwa IFG | 784,084,300 | 7.89% | 31 Mar 2024 |
| Daconi Khotob | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2023 |
| HARDI DARYANTO | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2023 |
| FRANCISCUS M. A. SIBARANI | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2023 |
RUPS
Board
| FERYZAL ADHAM | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| M. Nur A. Birton | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Ramza Aziz | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 484
- Mirrored
- 484
- Pending
- 0