Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan DOID yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (USD) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 | 30 Jun 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 1.41B1,413,499,281 | 1.53B1,527,569,222 | 1.53B1,531,659,787 | 1.57B1,573,919,608 |
| Current assets | 493.26M493,262,018 | 576.70M576,699,431 | 569.69M569,694,785 | 606.51M606,509,870 |
| Non-aktif assets | 920.24M920,237,263 | 950.87M950,869,791 | 961.97M961,965,002 | 967.41M967,409,738 |
| Total liabilities | 1.41B1,411,002,148 | 1.48B1,478,695,495 | 1.44B1,435,492,625 | 1.47B1,473,043,042 |
| Equity | 2.50M2,497,133 | 48.87M48,873,727 | 96.17M96,167,162 | 100.88M100,876,566 |
| Paid-in capital | 41.99M41,992,973 | 41.99M41,992,973 | 41.99M41,992,973 | 41.99M41,992,973 |
| Retained earnings | -110.53M-110,531,152 | -63.14M-63,142,294 | -17.92M-17,919,963 | -17.70M-17,701,717 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 692.85M692,845,572 | — | 1.13B1,130,514,218 | 730.21M730,208,979 |
| Operating profit | -49.83M-49,826,259 | — | -81.48M-81,484,417 | -79.70M-79,699,909 |
| Net profit | -49.83M-49,826,259 | — | -81.48M-81,484,417 | -79.70M-79,699,909 |
| Comprehensive income | -46.86M-46,855,954 | — | -95.09M-95,090,045 | -91.45M-91,451,375 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -0.0069 / -0.0069 | — / — | -0.0098 / -0.0098 | -0.0100 / -0.0100 |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 97.61% | 116.80% | 84.07% | 87.03% |
| ROA | -3.53% | — | -5.32% | -5.06% |
| ROE | -1995.34% | — | -84.73% | -79.01% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment | 348.29M348,289,785 | 2.31B2,313,070,343 | 1.96B1,964,780,558 | |
| HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment Rightof User Assets | 84.44M84,443,594 | 147.48M147,475,523 | 63.03M63,031,929 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 44.78M44,776,342 | 100.65M100,648,515 | 55.87M55,872,173 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 44.75M44,748,669 | 181.79M181,787,677 | 137.04M137,039,008 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets | 11.76M11,764,837 | 33.08M33,079,649 | 21.31M21,314,812 | |
| LAND Land | 11.04M11,043,743 | 11.04M11,043,743 | — | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 9.55M9,546,142 | 9.55M9,546,142 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 4.31M4,308,937 | 33.02M33,020,592 | 28.71M28,711,655 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 2.88M2,876,629 | 2.88M2,876,629 | — | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 1.62M1,622,744 | 4.65M4,646,646 | 3.02M3,023,902 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 13 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 16 Sep 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Peningkatan modal oleh PT Bukit Makmur | 4.70M4,700,000 currency not stated | 188.22% | BUMA Indonesia Anak Grup Moura Materials BUMA |
| 13 Jul 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Pengurangan Modal Bukit Makmur Mandiri | 9.15M9,152,000 currency not stated | 37.00% | BUMA Indonesia Anak BUMA SG Anak |
| 26 Jan 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Peningkatan modal oleh PT Bukit Makmur | 46.50M46,500,000 currency not stated | 48.35% | BUMA Indonesia Anak BUMA SG Anak |
| 20 Jan 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Penyertaan saham 29Metals Limited oleh Bukit clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 29.16M29,161,486 currency not stated | — | BUMA SG 29Metals |
| 19 Dec 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Penandatanganan Perubahan dan Pernyataan | 80.00M80,000,000 currency not stated | 83.19% | BUMA Anak |
| 21 Oct 2025 | Transaksi Material | Service / construction | Dalam rangka memenuhi ketentuan Peraturan Otoritas Jasa clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 23 Jun 2025 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Object of the Transaction | 17 currency not stated | — | — |
| 23 Jun 2025 | Benturan Kepentingan | Service / construction | Dalam rangka memenuhi ketentuan Peraturan Otoritas Jasa clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 20 Dec 2024 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | 2. Object of the Transaction | 17 currency not stated | — | — |
| 20 Dec 2024 | Benturan Kepentingan | Service / construction | Dalam rangka memenuhi ketentuan Peraturan Otoritas Jasa clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 25 Nov 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | PT Delta Dunia Makmur Tbk (Delta Dunia Group, IDX: DOID), clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 28 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | PT Delta Dunia Makmur Tbk, melalui American Anthracite SPV clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 3 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Mohon merujuk kepada siaran pers terlampir. | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 374,580,000 | 4.90% | 1 | 26 Feb 2026 | Open filing |
| Ronald Sutardja | 222,760,000 | 2.91% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ashish Gupta | 200,000,000 | 2.61% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Dian Sofia Andyasuri | 35,000,000 | 0.46% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Iwan Fuad Salim | 17,500,000 | 0.23% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Dian Paramita | 15,000,000 | 0.20% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Silfanny Fadillah Bahar | 25,000,000 | 0.33% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Northstar Tambang | 2,924,000,000 | 38.22% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Six Sis Ltd | 432,100,000 | 5.65% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| TRIMEGAH SEKURITAS | 504,580,000 | 6.59% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Sorimuda Pulungan | 13,559,500 | 0.16% | 30 Nov 2023 |
| Thio Andrianto | 362,890,200 | 4.21% | 31 Jul 2023 |
RUPS
Board
| Nurdin Zainal | Komite Audit | since Aug 2025 |
| Tatan Achmad Taufik | Komite Audit | since Aug 2025 |
| Willem Lucas Timmermans | Komite Audit | since Aug 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 896
- Mirrored
- 889
- Pending
- 0