Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan MORA yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 43.13T43,126,828,029,746 | 14.92T14,924,788,000,000 | 14.76T14,760,354,857,483 | 14.47M14,469,198 |
| Current assets | 8.95T8,954,742,739,746 | 3.85T3,851,999,000,000 | 3.81T3,814,650,825,233 | 3.96M3,963,603 |
| Non-aktif assets | 34.17T34,172,085,290,000 | 11.07T11,072,789,000,000 | 10.95T10,945,704,032,250 | 10.51M10,505,595 |
| Total liabilities | 24.43T24,427,044,924,299 | 6.86T6,864,251,000,000 | 6.85T6,846,225,702,112 | 6.83M6,827,085 |
| Equity | 18.70T18,699,783,105,447 | 8.06T8,060,537,000,000 | 7.91T7,914,129,155,371 | 7.64M7,642,113 |
| Paid-in capital | 4.78T4,777,419,273,600 | 2.36T2,364,667,000,000 | 2.36T2,364,666,869,100 | 2.36M2,364,667 |
| Retained earnings | 4.21T4,208,912,583,464 | 4.00T3,995,967,000,000 | 3.85T3,851,778,539,323 | 3.62M3,615,988 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 2.79T2,787,374,452,274 | 962.61B962,605,000,000 | — | 2.81M2,808,029 |
| Operating profit | 341.93B341,929,856,980 | 142.60B142,604,000,000 | — | 245,728 |
| Net profit | 341.93B341,929,856,980 | 142.60B142,604,000,000 | — | 245,728 |
| Comprehensive income | 361.40B361,398,773,880 | 146.41B146,407,000,000 | — | 251,875 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 13.0000 / — | 5.4478 / — | — / — | 10.0000 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 132.47% | 155.69% | 163.53% | 169.69% |
| ROA | 0.79% | 0.96% | — | 1.70% |
| ROE | 1.83% | 1.77% | — | 3.22% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OTHER Telecommunication Infrastructure | 16.89T16,893,897,898,215 | 19.09T19,091,309,290,733 | 2.20T2,197,411,392,518 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 7.15T7,145,306,462,126 | 7.15T7,145,306,462,126 | — | |
| LAND Land | 385.00B384,995,651,547 | 385.00B384,995,651,547 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 255.15B255,149,703,299 | 278.23B278,233,011,149 | 23.08B23,083,307,850 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 64.74B64,736,053,639 | 123.31B123,312,086,802 | 58.58B58,576,033,163 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 36.93B36,932,608,097 | 56.54B56,537,237,455 | 19.60B19,604,629,358 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 7 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 Aug 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | penandatanganan Akta Perubahan Pertama atas clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 4.00T4,000,000,000,000 currency not stated | 50.54% | — |
| 22 Apr 2026 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Merujuk kepada Ringkasan Rancangan Penggabungan antara clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 20.63T20,632,706,413,501 currency not stated | — | — |
| 11 Jun 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Perubahan dan/atau Tambahan atas Keterbukaan Informasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 23 Feb 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Jual beli fiber optic core | 15.71B15,712,200,000 currency not stated | — | PT Mora Telematika Indonesia Tbk PT Inti Bangun Sejahtera Tbk terdapat |
| 23 Feb 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Jual beli fiber optic core | 15.71B15,712,200,000 currency not stated | — | PT Mora Telematika Indonesia Tbk PT Inti Bangun Sejahtera Tbk terdapat |
| 23 Feb 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Jual beli fiber optic core | 15.71B15,712,200,000 currency not stated | — | PT Mora Telematika Indonesia Tbk PT Inti Bangun Sejahtera Tbk terdapat |
| 15 Dec 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | rencana transaksi penyertaan yang akan dilakukan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 629.10B629,104,004,553 currency not stated | — | PT Mora Telematika Indonesia Tbk PT Jejaring Mitra Persada PT |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| M Arsjad Rasjid P. M. | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Marlo Budiman | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Handhianto S. Kentjono | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Michell Suharli | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Hadi Cahyadi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Timotius Max Sulaiman, SE | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Yopie Widjaja | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Hendra Gunawan | 8,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Edward Sanusi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ir. Iman Syahrizal | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Melanie Dwita Maharani | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Edward Anwar | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Jimmy Kadir | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Genta Andhika Putra | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Michael C. McPhail | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Resi Yuki Bramani | 28,700 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Gema Lintas Benua | 7,135,484,421 | 14.94% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Innovate Mas Utama | 23,107,224,069 | 48.37% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Candrakarya | 8,510,884,260 | 17.81% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Timotius Max Sulaiman | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| Iman Syahrizal | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| XLSMART TELECOM | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2025 |
| PT Smart Telecom | 4,331,835,710 | 18.32% | 30 Jun 2025 |
| Kanaka Puradiredja | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2023 |
| Karim Panjaitan | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2023 |
| Indra Nathan Kusnadi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2023 |
| Masyarakat | 2,525,347,100 | 10.68% | 31 Dec 2023 |
RUPS
Board
No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.
Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.
Backup status
- Attachments
- 877
- Mirrored
- 869
- Pending
- 0