Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan ENERGI MEGA PERSADA Tbk, PT yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Ditelaah secara Terbatas / Limited Review
| Figure (USD) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 1.97B1,968,883,855 | 1.87B1,865,071,808 | 1.82B1,822,321,133 | 1.68B1,680,849,627 |
| Current assets | 281.58M281,583,242 | 261.95M261,951,291 | 206.37M206,368,479 | 255.99M255,986,670 |
| Non-aktif assets | 1.69B1,687,300,613 | 1.60B1,603,120,517 | 1.62B1,615,952,654 | 1.42B1,424,862,957 |
| Total liabilities | 1.08B1,081,342,079 | 1.02B1,023,769,998 | 999.58M999,581,021 | 947.46M947,455,218 |
| Equity | 887.54M887,541,776 | 841.30M841,301,810 | 822.74M822,740,112 | 733.39M733,394,409 |
| Paid-in capital | 648.64M648,642,914 | 647.42M647,422,128 | 647.42M647,422,128 | 645.33M645,325,316 |
| Retained earnings | -238.63M-238,631,101 | -265.54M-265,542,165 | -283.87M-283,865,234 | -319.75M-319,745,348 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 283.37M283,374,006 | 136.94M136,937,401 | — | 361.38M361,380,728 |
| Operating profit | 45.22M45,224,987 | 18.31M18,310,831 | — | 55.72M55,715,647 |
| Net profit | 45.22M45,224,987 | 18.31M18,310,831 | — | 55.72M55,715,647 |
| Comprehensive income | 45.88M45,879,453 | 18.56M18,561,698 | — | 55.43M55,432,215 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.0017 / — | 0.0007 / — | — / — | 0.0033 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 59.80% | 56.53% | 43.52% | 54.49% |
| ROA | 2.30% | 0.98% | — | 3.31% |
| ROE | 5.10% | 2.18% | — | 7.60% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Achsin Handoko Tomo. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Rightof User Assets | 164.70M164,699,862 | 1.08B1,084,113,341 | 919.41M919,413,479 | |
| VESSEL Vessels | 54.74M54,741,958 | 69.30M69,304,410 | 14.56M14,562,452 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 8.82M8,821,012 | 15.98M15,983,446 | 7.16M7,162,434 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 2.73M2,732,371 | 2.76M2,755,331 | 22,960 | |
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 727,054 | 7.03M7,034,702 | 6.31M6,307,648 | |
| OTHER Others | 14,866 | 52,735 | 37,869 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 12,834 | 1.39M1,390,159 | 1.38M1,377,325 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 1 | 2.00M2,003,522 | 2.00M2,003,521 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 10 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5 Jun 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Sebagaimana dokumen terlampir | — | — | — |
| 5 Jun 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian pinjaman sampai dengan USD7.700.000 clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 2 Jun 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Sebagaimana dokumen terlampir | — | — | — |
| 22 May 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Sebagaimana dokumen terlampir | — | — | — |
| 27 Feb 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Sebagaimana dokumen terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 23 Jan 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Sebagaimana dokumen terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 8 Jan 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Sebagaimana dokumen terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 25 Mar 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sebagaimana dokumen terlampir | — | — | — |
| 30 Nov 2023 | Transaksi Material | Other | Keterbukaan Informasi Kepada Pemegang | 150.00M150,000,000 currency not stated | 29.13% | PT Tunas Harapan Perkasa anak EMP Bentu Limited anak +1 more |
| 31 Jul 2023 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Sebagaimana dokumen terlampir | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2,255,466,000 | 8.49% | 2 | 31 Aug 2026 | Open filing | |
| 3,223,347,222 | 12.13% | 4 | 14 Aug 2026 | Open filing |
| Adinda A. Bakrie | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Tri Firmanto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Kelik R. Suharya | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Riri Harahap | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Rudianto Rimbono | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Suyitno Patmosukismo | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Syamsu Alam | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Rizal Malarangeng | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Chalid Said Salim | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| TRIMEGAH SEKURITAS | 3,223,347,222 | 12.13% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT SHIMA GLOBAL | 4,660,422,413 | 17.54% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| CGS International | 2,000,188,769 | 7.53% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| MAYBANK SEKURITAS | 2,256,258,600 | 8.49% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Edi Sutriono | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Syailendra S. Bakrie | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Edoardus Ardianto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Gita R. Sjahrir | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2026 |
| PT BAKRIE KALILA | 814,855,432 | 3.09% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Eharbour Ventures | 26,687,889 | 0.10% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| PT BAKRIE CAPITAL | 1,238,853,797 | 4.70% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| PT Graha Adika Niaga | 57,111,311 | 0.22% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| PT Eternal Capital | 158,094,749 | 0.60% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Bakrie and Brothers Tbk | 31 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Long Haul Holdings Ltd. | 1,113 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| PT Bakrie Global | 100 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Petromine Energy | 362,957,245 | 1.38% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| PT Tridaya Aset | 144,404,900 | 0.55% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| PT Kalila Mutiara | 143,000,000 | 0.54% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| PT Biofuel Indo Sumatra | 354,918,500 | 1.35% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| PT. MULTI MANDIRI | 1,350,813 | 0.01% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| PT Astha Kapital | 16,500,000 | 0.06% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| PANIN SEKURITAS, | 1,172,167,655 | 4.72% | 30 Nov 2024 |
| CGS-CIMB Sekuritas | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2024 |
RUPS
Board
| Syamsu Alam | Komite Audit | since Sep 2024 |
| Poppy Sofia Koeswayo | Komite Audit | since Sep 2024 |
| Yosephin E. Dewi | Komite Audit | since Sep 2024 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 788
- Mirrored
- 788
- Pending
- 0